Prospect Family Dental, LLC

Dentist

2457 E Main St.

Waterbury, CT 06705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prospectfamilydentalllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
You're Family At Prospect Family Dental
I've never had a bad experience here. The staff is always polite, professional and courteous. My hygienist is meticulous and thorough and has recommendations to maintain a beautiful smile. For many years I was never comfortable with how my teeth looked and would never show them when I smiled. Dr. D'Agostino recommended Invisalign and bonding to achieve a perfect smile. Well, I did just that and I'm very pleased with the results. I now smile confidently and receive many compliments. I always say I go to Prospect Family Dental!! BTW, I live 45 minutes away and it's worth it!!!
R
2 days ago
Staff is awesome.
I love getting my teeth cleaned....staff is always friendly, the hygienist (no matter who it is) knows I loooooooooooove the (I think it's called) Cavinator! Always done in a timely fashion too!!
L
4 days ago
Great visit as usual. The staff really cares about you and wants the best for you.
B
1 week ago
Extremely professional service
A well organized and professional staff and dentist.
T
1 week ago
Highly recommend for your dental needs
My husband has been going here for over 20 years & the family for the past 17. We have never had a problem with any staff, billing, etc. They are accommodating, friendly & they know us by name. It's great that the staff has remained consistent over the years. We love Julie as our hygienist. She is gentle with cleanings.
B
1 week ago
Prospect Family Dental is the BEST!
I ran about 20 minutes late, but they STILL accommodated me! This is pretty Generous, I'd say!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
The doctor and his assistant were great with my twins. The lighthearted way approach to my kids made it a very pleasant experience and my kids are not afraid of the dentist!!!! Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
The staff at Prospect Family Dental are all very nice and courteous. I’m satisfied with the services and I had best experience every times of my visits. Especially thanks to Julie; a gentle dental hygieist for taking good care of my teeth. Thanks again Sovanna
J
3 weeks ago
Everything done very professional and all the girls and doctor was friendly. I did like the new tool being used to clean your teeth, seems teeth felt better. I would always recommend this business, some time ago I did send Carol Brooks to your business.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly