Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Amazing staff!
The staff here are all amazing! Always welcoming and warm! Dr Jill and Dr Cara are both great and thorough!
A
1 week ago
Deep Cleaning
Had an appointment for a deep tooth cleaning, went well, I’m in no pain so far. Also had bonding done to a front tooth that was cracked....Looking good! Thanks to everyone who works at Prosper Family Dentistry your all awesome!! T.Sirls
W
2 weeks ago
Great "bedside manor" professional and personal!
After eating an entire deluxe burger for the first time in years ( I usually eat until I feel satisfied) I was flossing when a crown came off. The next morning Dr.Cara took me in and removed what was left of a 30+ years old crownless nub of a molar. Dr.Cara and Jessica had to work very hard to remove the tooth because of the old repairs damage to it. They were very gentle until I let Dr. Cara know that I was honestly very comfortable with her getting aggressive if that's needed to get it out so she did and I enjoyed it. She added bone for the future and the cost was far better than other cost from others in the area. I highly recommend this office to anyone who has not ever enjoyed a dentist visit.
C
2 months ago
Very gracious to get me in even thogh they had a busy schedule. Staff is always kind and professional. Not made to feel like you are inconvenience to their day
M
2 months ago
Very professional yet they make you feel like you are one of their family members.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Do yourself a favor and make this your family dentist. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Super friendly and clean.
D
3 months ago
consistent professionalism
Dr. Jill displays cutting edge knowledge and professionalism. Her office staff reflects her high standard of caring for her patients, respecting the patients time by honoring appointment times with promptness. My wife and I would not consider going anywhere else. -Dave
V
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
My visit today was very friendly and professional, Love Dr Jill. I would never go any other place, I have even started my mom having her dental work there as well as my daughter’s family.
R
3 months ago
Everyone is personal and professional. I’m so happy I found Dr. Dana and the staff.
D
3 months ago
From Start to Finish, the Best!
Very friendly, very professional! Very thorough, but no pressure. Honestly, the best dental visit I have ever had!! (And I have had a lot☹)