Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Chipped tooth - great experience
They were fast, helpful, friendly. Don’t like the dentist - going back
C
1 week ago
Great office!
I’ve been going for 10 years, Dr Jill is very personable, Ken is a great hygienist! All of the personnel are very friendly. They take great care of me and my husband.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always professional, personable , and efficient. Very happy with the results
T
2 weeks ago
Glad I Found PFD!
Wow, I am so thankful I decided to make a change to Prosper Family Dentistry. I never minded going to the dentist but now I look forward to it. Super friendly staff and excellent service. It’s just a very easy experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Great visit. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was safe and clean. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcomed!
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect
On time, professional and safe. All CV-19 safety measures in place.
E
3 weeks ago
Standard Visit
Always great, as has been the case every time.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly , thorough , professional, and just kind !
Always a fun day at a place most of us don’t want to go to for any reason! The dentist! 🙄 Prosper family dentistry from the front office and all assistants and Dentist are just awesome! Looking forward in making my smile a little better 😊 Thank You Darbe
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I cannot say enough good things about Prosper Family Dentistry. Going to a new dentist can be unnerving but everyone that helped me was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable & I would highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. Care was taken to explain procedures.