Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
The office staff is always so friendly. The hygienist always does a great job. Dr. Jill is always goes above and beyond. Love them.
B
1 week ago
Stacy is without question the best.
She is a super detailed lefty. Exactly who you want cleaning your teeth.
K
1 week ago
Great Dentist
As good as going to the Dentist can get. I highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Always go a great job
Dr Jill and her staff are amazing. Always on time and always do a great job. She is my girls dentist and also is in the process of helping my 17 year old with a permanent crown for her implant. Dr Jill has made the process so easy. Answers all of our questions and provides us with all the information we need. I would highly recommend her for this process if you are looking into that procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Jill’s office is doing an amazing job making sure their patients are safe! Went for my cleaning, great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Ethical, Thorough, Professional, Kind
Dr. Cara and Dr. Jill are two of the kindest, most ethical, gifted dentists you will ever meet. I've been coming here for years and have met both. Highly recommend without reservations. The entire practice (office staff, hygienists, etc.) operates per the highest standards. Our whole family comes here.
M
2 weeks ago
I wish all the dentist that I have had over the past 50 or so years we’re as good as this group. They are both professional and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
The best service anywhere you can get. Very friendly and attentive to what you need.
Ever since I’ve been going to Prosper Family Denist it’s been my pleasure to have found them. And I believe I’ve been going there since I moved to Celina in 2009. These are the best people I’ve come to know , they’re like family. Even after this delay because of this viral scare we haven’t missed a beat.
J
3 weeks ago
Biannual cleaning
Awesome experience with very well thought out safety procedures to ensure both staff and patients remain safe.
J
2 months ago
Awesome