Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
They rock
They made me feel like family ! Everyone smiled all the time ! Great job !
J
4 weeks ago
The best always!
No matter who I see, I'm treated like royalty! Excellent dental care, superior customer service and they even act like my therapist when I need them to! Cannot love these people more!
D
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
Words cannot express how much I adore this dentist office. Not only is the entire staff incredibly sweet, but Dr. Jill is the smartest dentist I’ve ever met. #1 in her graduating class from Baylor Dental, and speaks all over the nation for the ADA. If you’re even considering going to Prosper Family Dentistry think no more, just pick up the phone and make an appointment, you’ll be glad you did.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience in North Texas
The staff and dentist are professional and you can really tell they like what they do, which made a great overall experience.
R
1 month ago
Great experience.
I have been a patient here since moving to Prosper 7 years age. Outstanding care, extremely professional and thorough, and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience
From the warm greeting to the helpful and cheerful attitude when you schefule your appointment to the personal welcome when you arrive. Everyone is upbeat, patient and humorous. Every effort is made to make you comfortable with the process and ensure you have the best experience and healthy teeth. My husband, son and I all feel the same way about the Team at Prosper Family Dentistry, grateful we are their patients and appreciative they take such great care of us.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
K
2 months ago
Fast, Professional, and Excellent Customer Service!
The reviews are true! This place is great and I 100% recommend Dr. Kessler to anyone in need of a dentist in the Prosper area! The receptionists are awesome and full of energy, my dental assistant walked me through the process and made sure I understood everything and got all of the information needed, and Dr. Kessler was phenomenal. Quick, Professional, and I feel much better about my dental hygiene! Thanks Prosper Family Dentistry! See you next Friday!
S
2 months ago
Painless
No better Dental practice in Collin county. Worth the drive. Dr. Jill is not only professional but compassionate and truly cares about her patients.
K
2 months ago
Top Notch
Great place, wonderful people that are happy and smile and just love what they do. More importantly they know what they are doing and catch problems that other places would let slip by.