Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Consistent Top Quality Dentists in Prosper...
My family and I moved to Prosper in 2006. At the time, Dr. Jill and Dr. Lara were the FIRST Dental Office to establish roots in our great community. When I reviewed their website discussing WHO they were, WHERE they've come from (TOP TWO BAYLOR SCHOOL of DENTISTRY), WHAT they offer in vast array of dental services and HOW they truly give back and serve others (local educational service for our kids in the Prosper Elementary schools, Mission trips abroad to provide free dental care to the needy in Third World Countries), I knew I had found the right Dentists. Twelve years later, I look around and see there are more choices in our growing Town of Prosper. Could I maybe save a few dollars by going to someone new? In the short-term: Absolutely. Long Term: Absolutely Not. Just remember, you ALWAYS get what you pay for in life. I am very happy and satisfied with Prosper Family Dentistry
S
1 month ago
Terrific service
I have had a lot of dental work in the past and most of it unpleasant and painful. I had a cavity under a permanent cap so the cap had to be removed before they could fix the cavity, build up the tooth and fit me for a new cap. I mentioned that I had previous experience with trouble getting my teeth fully deadened. They really listened and it is the first time I have had major dental work with no pain. I have always had a positive experience there. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
First visit
Heard about Prosper Family Dentistry from a friend. He moved to a new house over an hour away but still comes back to see this dentist office because his experience is so good. I have to agree fully with him. I had an accident many years ago that required some surgical repairs to my face, nothing terrible but enough to cause issues when I have dental work done. Had to have a broken tooth repaired so I gave them a try. I’m hooked. They listened to my issues and fixed my tooth with the least discomfort than I have ever had. They are not my go to dentist.
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I had work done that was fragile to perform. I was informed up front of any possibilities before the procedure. The outcome was great and I’m very happy with the results. They made me feel comfortable and cared for the whole visit... from the moment I walked in the door till I left. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff
Always a great experience here!
P
2 months ago
Great team - great dental practice.
Our family has been patients of Prosper Family Dentistry for the past 10 years. Their team of professionals has always exceeded our expectations.
P
2 months ago
Painless
Always feel well cared for when I come here.
E
2 months ago
They rock
They made me feel like family ! Everyone smiled all the time ! Great job !
J
3 months ago
The best always!
No matter who I see, I'm treated like royalty! Excellent dental care, superior customer service and they even act like my therapist when I need them to! Cannot love these people more!
D
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
Words cannot express how much I adore this dentist office. Not only is the entire staff incredibly sweet, but Dr. Jill is the smartest dentist I’ve ever met. #1 in her graduating class from Baylor Dental, and speaks all over the nation for the ADA. If you’re even considering going to Prosper Family Dentistry think no more, just pick up the phone and make an appointment, you’ll be glad you did.