Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I cannot say enough good things about Prosper Family Dentistry. Going to a new dentist can be unnerving but everyone that helped me was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable & I would highly recommend!
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. Care was taken to explain procedures.
J
1 month ago
My favorite people, even when they tell me I have a cavity
These are the most kind and professional folks you will ever find in your dental life. Some day, I’ll listen to them and floss more. Until then, they are stuck with me, cleaning and filling my teeth with the most patience and best humor. I love PFD!
J
1 month ago
5 out of 5
Always attentive, caring, friendly; that's why I happily drive from Allen to PFD.
S
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
I thoroughly appreciate Dr. Sentlingar coming into the office on her day off to diagnose my broken tooth and give me all of my options. She did not even lecture me for not seeing a dentist for six years. Her office staff was friendly and helpful. The first thing that they did was make sure I also had a mask on before they let me into the office where they checked my temperature and blood pressure for signs of Covid19. I highly recommend ProsperFamilyDentistry.
M
1 month ago
Always treated with dignity and respect but more than that they really care about
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Would never go anywhere else, 20 year relationships, thru know my teeth and mouth, no where else, love the entire stagg
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This dental office is fantastic. You could not have a more friendly place to come. Very personable hygienist and Dentist. Extremely thorough with explanations of everything. Best dental practice around!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The office staff is always so friendly. The hygienist always does a great job. Dr. Jill is always goes above and beyond. Love them.
B
2 months ago
Stacy is without question the best.
She is a super detailed lefty. Exactly who you want cleaning your teeth.