Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff anywhere!
I hate dentist. Who doesn't? I had a 30 year old filling replaced. Doctor Jill made it painless. Her and the staff have been flawless with their care for no less than twelve years.
T
1 month ago
Prosper family Dentistry has got to be the best Dentist I’ve had ever and believe me I’ve seen many over my 60 plus years.
It’s always a pleasure to see smiling faces when I visit this Dental office , and it’s always a very pleasant feeling when everybody there are so warm and welcoming. I have the greatest respect for all the staff. Tom
T
1 month ago
On time service w/ Awesome people
If your on time they are ready and waiting, always gives me the best information to help with my gum problems. Much respect to all in the office.
G
1 month ago
The office staff was very professional and courteous. My appointment was taken in a timely manner. Very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the cleanliness of the office.
D
2 months ago
From Start to Finish, the Best!
The entire office is amazing. The front office ladies are very friendly and professional. They always remember your last visit and what you told them and ask for updates, etc. The dental assistant are equally wonderful people. I can't say enough positives about Dr. Jill. Let this suffice - I plan to be her patient for life. On top of that I know her husband and kids are very fortunate to have her
A
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
The staff is extremely professional and they deliver the highest level of customer service.
G
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and doctors
I called to seek help with a painful jaw and my appointment was worked into the next day's schedule. Dr. Jill fully investigated and explained my problem. She calmed my concerns and prescribed medication and physical therapy to ease the pain and inflammation. She suggested behaviors that would lessen the stress on my jaw. It is attention such as this that has kept me a patient at this facility for over 7 years. The entire staff work together cheerfully and make one feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
First time I came here was for a chipped tooth. It was such a pleasant experience I am now Dr Cara’s regular patient. Normally I have been hesitant to recommend a dentist in the North Dallas area due to bad experiences, but this is a great facility, doctor and staff all around! Highly recommended by me!