Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
The office staff was very professional and courteous. My appointment was taken in a timely manner. Very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the cleanliness of the office.
D
2 weeks ago
From Start to Finish, the Best!
The entire office is amazing. The front office ladies are very friendly and professional. They always remember your last visit and what you told them and ask for updates, etc. The dental assistant are equally wonderful people. I can't say enough positives about Dr. Jill. Let this suffice - I plan to be her patient for life. On top of that I know her husband and kids are very fortunate to have her
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
The staff is extremely professional and they deliver the highest level of customer service.
G
4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my appointment.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff and doctors
I called to seek help with a painful jaw and my appointment was worked into the next day's schedule. Dr. Jill fully investigated and explained my problem. She calmed my concerns and prescribed medication and physical therapy to ease the pain and inflammation. She suggested behaviors that would lessen the stress on my jaw. It is attention such as this that has kept me a patient at this facility for over 7 years. The entire staff work together cheerfully and make one feel comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Atmosphere
First time I came here was for a chipped tooth. It was such a pleasant experience I am now Dr Cara’s regular patient. Normally I have been hesitant to recommend a dentist in the North Dallas area due to bad experiences, but this is a great facility, doctor and staff all around! Highly recommended by me!
K
1 month ago
Complete Confidence
I am always impressed by this dental office from making the appointment to checking. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent service. Dr Jill conducts a thorough evaluation and provides clear insight. The dental assistants are excellent. Also, I appreciate the continuity of care.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & compassionate!
I had tooth pain that required immediate attention. Dr. Kessler and her staff were able to schedule me same day and treat me within a couple of hours. Everyone is professional, polite and compassionate. I will continue to go here and would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service skills all team members patient
First time - felt comfortable and treated like family. The team interacted well together ! All friendly and knowledgeable!
C
2 months ago
Love these ladies!!
Nothing but great things to say about this office!!! So glad I found them.