Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
5 out of 5
Always attentive, caring, friendly; that's why I happily drive from Allen to PFD.
S
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I thoroughly appreciate Dr. Sentlingar coming into the office on her day off to diagnose my broken tooth and give me all of my options. She did not even lecture me for not seeing a dentist for six years. Her office staff was friendly and helpful. The first thing that they did was make sure I also had a mask on before they let me into the office where they checked my temperature and blood pressure for signs of Covid19. I highly recommend ProsperFamilyDentistry.
M
2 months ago
Always treated with dignity and respect but more than that they really care about
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Would never go anywhere else, 20 year relationships, thru know my teeth and mouth, no where else, love the entire stagg
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This dental office is fantastic. You could not have a more friendly place to come. Very personable hygienist and Dentist. Extremely thorough with explanations of everything. Best dental practice around!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
The office staff is always so friendly. The hygienist always does a great job. Dr. Jill is always goes above and beyond. Love them.
B
3 months ago
Stacy is without question the best.
She is a super detailed lefty. Exactly who you want cleaning your teeth.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
As good as going to the Dentist can get. I highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Always go a great job
Dr Jill and her staff are amazing. Always on time and always do a great job. She is my girls dentist and also is in the process of helping my 17 year old with a permanent crown for her implant. Dr Jill has made the process so easy. Answers all of our questions and provides us with all the information we need. I would highly recommend her for this process if you are looking into that procedure.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Jill’s office is doing an amazing job making sure their patients are safe! Went for my cleaning, great experience!