Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always excellent!
Staff are always professional and nice! Great office all the way around and excellent dentists!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and overall amazing!
I have had major anxiety about dentists and this place was nothing short of amazing in understanding that! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! I highly recommend them!!!
D
3 months ago
High Quality
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming and truly concerned that you receive the proper treatment, for your whole body well being not just your dental concerns. Great caring Dr as well as the staff. This team loves their work and their patients.
D
3 months ago
The team is caring and extremely professional. I give them my highest rating!
D
3 months ago
Excellent , professional care that I have had recently with several procedures done in past week. Dr. Cara & her staff are amazing !!
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff
Wonderful,kind and caring staff
D
3 months ago
Caring Helpful. Gentle.
G
3 months ago
Explains in detail
Dr Jill is very good at explaining in detail what needs to be done and why. She makes you totally comfortable with any procedure. I recommend her to anyone, kids as well as adults.
S
4 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Jill and her assistant. They listened to my issue concerns and then gave professional details that are needed.
T
4 months ago
Walk In Help
I had a problem with a loose crown and walked in without an appointment. Thanks for working me in and taking care of my issue so quickly.