Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Ethical, Thorough, Professional, Kind
Dr. Cara and Dr. Jill are two of the kindest, most ethical, gifted dentists you will ever meet. I've been coming here for years and have met both. Highly recommend without reservations. The entire practice (office staff, hygienists, etc.) operates per the highest standards. Our whole family comes here.
M
3 months ago
I wish all the dentist that I have had over the past 50 or so years we’re as good as this group. They are both professional and caring.
T
3 months ago
The best service anywhere you can get. Very friendly and attentive to what you need.
Ever since I’ve been going to Prosper Family Denist it’s been my pleasure to have found them. And I believe I’ve been going there since I moved to Celina in 2009. These are the best people I’ve come to know , they’re like family. Even after this delay because of this viral scare we haven’t missed a beat.
J
3 months ago
Biannual cleaning
Awesome experience with very well thought out safety procedures to ensure both staff and patients remain safe.
J
5 months ago
Awesome
B
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff anywhere!
I hate dentist. Who doesn't? I had a 30 year old filling replaced. Doctor Jill made it painless. Her and the staff have been flawless with their care for no less than twelve years.
T
5 months ago
Prosper family Dentistry has got to be the best Dentist I’ve had ever and believe me I’ve seen many over my 60 plus years.
It’s always a pleasure to see smiling faces when I visit this Dental office , and it’s always a very pleasant feeling when everybody there are so warm and welcoming. I have the greatest respect for all the staff. Tom
T
5 months ago
On time service w/ Awesome people
If your on time they are ready and waiting, always gives me the best information to help with my gum problems. Much respect to all in the office.
G
6 months ago
The office staff was very professional and courteous. My appointment was taken in a timely manner. Very impressed with the knowledge of the staff and the cleanliness of the office.
D
6 months ago
From Start to Finish, the Best!
The entire office is amazing. The front office ladies are very friendly and professional. They always remember your last visit and what you told them and ask for updates, etc. The dental assistant are equally wonderful people. I can't say enough positives about Dr. Jill. Let this suffice - I plan to be her patient for life. On top of that I know her husband and kids are very fortunate to have her