Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Jill is amazing
Had a rather lengthy apt. Today, and Dr. Jill was so sweet and patient with me. Checked on me regularly, and took time to explain each step. She really is fantastic. I finally found me a dentist!!
D
4 months ago
If You’re Looking for a Family Dentist in Prosper TX, this is The One
I just had my initial visit at Prosper Family Dentistry today and have to say this was the most thorough exam I have ever had. Dr Jill Sentlingar and her assistant spent an hour with me establishing my full background and giving me a detailed exam and plan forward. They have all the latest digital technology and are very efficient. Then it was off for a through cleaning. Lorie and the rest of office staff are very friendly and helpful And it is conveniently located right off Preston Rd.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding in every way
Prosper Family Dentistry has been our provider since we moved to Prosper 8 years ago. Dr. Jill is absolutely wonderful, as is hygienist Ken. Friendly, professional, and thorough. The entire staff delivers great service. I would highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Service
Service was professional and thorough. My examination and cleaning covered all the areas and issues I expected. It was also friendly and fun.
S
5 months ago
Always courteous and professional!
I came in for a teeth cleaning appt and while discussing a sensitivity issue with one tooth Dr Jill remedied that problem! Office staff is always pleasant and courteous.
M
5 months ago
If you have teeth you need to take care of yourself. Go here for excellent care.
A
6 months ago
I have found my new dentist!
New to the area. Loved my old dentist and didn’t think I would find someone as wonderful. I like Prosper Family Dentistry even more! Dr. Jill was incredibly thorough, the entire staff was so polite, efficient and kind and I have a dental plan in place for the future that won’t cost me a million dollars. I am sending my entire family there!
K
6 months ago
Amazing work and super friendly!!
I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. Very friendly and explained everything that was going on. I dont like shots for numbing but the way Dr. Cara and Katie handled it I couldnt even tell I got a shot, then it was done! 😁 They understand exactly what I want for my teeth for me to be picture perfect for my future wedding! Thank you guys so much!!! I will be back for cleanings and more work!
H
7 months ago
Amazing as always!!
I’ve been going to prosper family dentistry for 10 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else! They always greet me with a smile when I walk and make sure I’m taken care of. I love my hygienist and love getting to catch up with her!! They genuinely care about their patients and make sure they receive the best care!
M
7 months ago
Always fantastic experience
Have been with Dr Jill for about 8 years. Staff is the greatest