Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
They were able to get me in the same day we called. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. We are making them our family dentist. Highly recommend!!
J
8 months ago
Simply the best!
With the rising costs of health care, I've noticed that in most medical and dental offices, customer service and provider quality is ironically lower. NOT HERE! The staff at Prosper Family Dentistry is uniquely awesome! From the front desk to the last chair, you get nothing but expert dental treatment and care from a dedicated staff. I sincerely love each person at this wonderful office!
G
8 months ago
Full service dentistry
I came in for a filling and was greeted with a smile. I made myself a nice cup of coffee from their snack station in the lobby. I was then greeted with a smile and invitation to come back to the chair to prepare for Dr. Jill. I was offered a nice screen with Netflix and headphones. Jill came in an took her time to make sure to comfortably numb the area before working there. The procedure was quick but thorough and done with care. Great job once again Prosper Family Dentistry!
J
8 months ago
Friendly, professional Staff
Everyone is so friendly, Professional in every thing they do, they always have the customers best interest at heart. My wife and I think very highly of Dr. Jill and her Staff.
K
8 months ago
Competency, Professionalism and Personable!
There's something to be said when you know your business better than the average Joe who discounts. You get what you pay for with any service. That's why I choose to associate -ONLY with the BEST! Enough said!
H
9 months ago
Outstanding customer service, very professional!
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Both the dentist (Dr. Cara) and the hygienist (Kenneth) took time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Lorrie, Melanie and Kadi are literally the sweetest girls I have ever met. They always have a smile on their face. Along with all the staff and Dr. Jill I always feel welcome! Carli and Dr. Cara always take such great care of me. Great office!
D
10 months ago
Dental Care at its best!
Dr. Jill and her professional staff are the best! Make a appointment and you will be very pleased!
L
10 months ago
Emergency Visit
Today my crown was yanked out while chewing on a starburst (insert eye roll). Dr Jill and her staff were able to fit me into their already busy schedule. I have been going to Dr. Jill for over 4 years now, and I’ll never change. I just love how friendly and helpful they all are. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and like I’m a part of y’alls little dental family.
L
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and easy to work with
Great team here and easy to work with and accommodate. Appreciate the continued efforts with my kids since they were little.