Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Amazing customer service
The staff is extremely professional and they deliver the highest level of customer service.
G
6 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and doctors
I called to seek help with a painful jaw and my appointment was worked into the next day's schedule. Dr. Jill fully investigated and explained my problem. She calmed my concerns and prescribed medication and physical therapy to ease the pain and inflammation. She suggested behaviors that would lessen the stress on my jaw. It is attention such as this that has kept me a patient at this facility for over 7 years. The entire staff work together cheerfully and make one feel comfortable.
M
6 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
First time I came here was for a chipped tooth. It was such a pleasant experience I am now Dr Cara’s regular patient. Normally I have been hesitant to recommend a dentist in the North Dallas area due to bad experiences, but this is a great facility, doctor and staff all around! Highly recommended by me!
K
7 months ago
Complete Confidence
I am always impressed by this dental office from making the appointment to checking. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and provide excellent service. Dr Jill conducts a thorough evaluation and provides clear insight. The dental assistants are excellent. Also, I appreciate the continuity of care.
S
7 months ago
Professional, friendly & compassionate!
I had tooth pain that required immediate attention. Dr. Kessler and her staff were able to schedule me same day and treat me within a couple of hours. Everyone is professional, polite and compassionate. I will continue to go here and would highly recommend them.
S
8 months ago
Excellent service skills all team members patient
First time - felt comfortable and treated like family. The team interacted well together ! All friendly and knowledgeable!
C
8 months ago
Love these ladies!!
Nothing but great things to say about this office!!! So glad I found them.
K
8 months ago
Always excellent!
Staff are always professional and nice! Great office all the way around and excellent dentists!
S
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and overall amazing!
I have had major anxiety about dentists and this place was nothing short of amazing in understanding that! They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! I highly recommend them!!!