Prosper Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 N Preston Rd.

Ste. A

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
High Quality
Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming and truly concerned that you receive the proper treatment, for your whole body well being not just your dental concerns. Great caring Dr as well as the staff. This team loves their work and their patients.
D
8 months ago
The team is caring and extremely professional. I give them my highest rating!
D
9 months ago
Excellent , professional care that I have had recently with several procedures done in past week. Dr. Cara & her staff are amazing !!
J
9 months ago
Amazing staff
Wonderful,kind and caring staff
D
9 months ago
Caring Helpful. Gentle.
G
9 months ago
Explains in detail
Dr Jill is very good at explaining in detail what needs to be done and why. She makes you totally comfortable with any procedure. I recommend her to anyone, kids as well as adults.
S
9 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Jill and her assistant. They listened to my issue concerns and then gave professional details that are needed.
T
9 months ago
Walk In Help
I had a problem with a loose crown and walked in without an appointment. Thanks for working me in and taking care of my issue so quickly.
N
9 months ago
Jill is amazing
Had a rather lengthy apt. Today, and Dr. Jill was so sweet and patient with me. Checked on me regularly, and took time to explain each step. She really is fantastic. I finally found me a dentist!!
D
9 months ago
If You’re Looking for a Family Dentist in Prosper TX, this is The One
I just had my initial visit at Prosper Family Dentistry today and have to say this was the most thorough exam I have ever had. Dr Jill Sentlingar and her assistant spent an hour with me establishing my full background and giving me a detailed exam and plan forward. They have all the latest digital technology and are very efficient. Then it was off for a through cleaning. Lorie and the rest of office staff are very friendly and helpful And it is conveniently located right off Preston Rd.