Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional,and so kind
At Prosperity Dental Group the minute I walked in to my first appointment I felt within family, staff was professional and so inviting. Eric was great in explaining my next appointment along with payment plans. Liza was a sweetheart from talking over the phone to meeting her in person. Dr. Rozman was amazing, she took her time to explain everything going on with my teeth and I felt automatically connected to her, she seemed very caring and concerned about me understanding the procedures I need. You don't find this in many Doctors today. I am very happy to have chosen Prosperity Dental Group as my dentist.
P
2 months ago
The office was efficient and everyone was courteous and friendly.
Staff were accommodating and explained plan and charges. Fit us in same day for our cleanings and explained treatment options.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning
Eileen was professional, thorough and professional.. great experience
E
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional. First visit delayed a bit but excellent.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I would like to say this was a great visit for me, but it was not, in reference to my cleaning, I have had way better cleanings there, maybe you have changed personnel, I was not very happy with my cleaning, I left feeling like my teeth still needed clean, I would prefer if I return a different hygienest, it was just a very minor light cleaning, in and out fast, whoever took care of me in 2016 was great, I would like to hear from the office mgr, and discuss it further.
C
5 months ago
I am very happy with the cleaning of my teeth. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very professional. Very good experience!! I am not glad the dental hygienist is moving to Colorado though but good luck to her!!
M
5 months ago
Emergency implant fix
I called at 10:00 am and got in at 2:00 the same day. I had a loose screw on one of my bottom implants. The dentist fixed it in a few minutes. No charge! I love everyone in the office. They are always so friendly.
T
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice. Very thorough and honest.
G
7 months ago
Great service just great warm caring
I was at work with a bad tooth ache so I googled dentist the office came up with great reviews. They told me to come in and from the front window to the assist was very caring and understanding the dentist came in made me feel like we knew eachother for years ! Absoulutly loved my experience there! BTW hate the dentist the first I actually and I’m 49 A big thank you to all of you!
A
7 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would strongly recommend them.