Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Happy customer
I've always been impressed by the friendliness of the staff, led by Dr Roycman, and the quality of care. I especially appreciate Dr Roycoman's willingness to help me spread the treatments I need over time so that I can afford them, balancing the rate of decay with the interest rate (:-). Thanks as always!
L
1 month ago
The Doctor took time to explain all the procedures. She explained all the pros and cons of the treatment so that I can make an independent. Dr staff is also extremely helpful. and she has a great rapport with her assistant and hygienist and they work very well together. I am new to the area relocating from Midwest and I truly felt that "hometown" feeling with this dental group like about in Ohio.
M
2 months ago
Follow up
Service is great never a long waiting times. Everything is explained in detail from service to billing.
N
2 months ago
Great services...always professional...
Had a cleaning with Kristi the Dentist hygienist was the greatest .....
M
2 months ago
Had a problem
I called in with a problem I was seen within one hour. Everyone was so helpful went beyond and never made me feel uncomfortable because I call all the time and everyone stay professional with a smile.
M
2 months ago
If you have to go to a Dentist, this Place is great
Everyone that I have had contact with here has been awesome. Friendly and very helpful with any questions. A terrific group of people.
L
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is so professional and caring. I have really bad anxiety about going to doctors, but the staff and the doctor herself were so kind did everything they could to ease my anxiety. I had to get my very first filling and it didn't hurt one bit. The injection was completely painless and the process was quick. This office and its staff and doctors are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone. They're clean, they're professional and most of all they are kind and honest.
L
2 months ago
Great Office?
I have been to many dentist and this office is one of the best! it starts with the front desk girs melissa and Jodi the are so nice and helpful and make you smile from the momment you walk in. Dr.Royzman is very comforting and kind you can tell she cares about her patients.. the two assists Nicole and Kendall are great as well! Krisi teh hyg is very kind and gental you cant go weong with this office!!!
M
3 months ago
Upper teeth removed for dentures
Procedure went fine, my temp upper dentures has a gap in the front which I had one all my life and hated it. All I can do is ask what happened when the office open Monday. Dentist and staff is very friendly and explained everything. This is just the first 24 hours.
M
3 months ago
Upper teeth removed for dentures
Procedure went fine, my temp upper dentures has a gap in the front which I had one all my life and hated it. All I can do is ask what happened when the office open Monday. Dentist and staff is very friendly and explained everything. This is just the first 24 hours.