Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the cleaning of my teeth. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very professional. Very good experience!! I am not glad the dental hygienist is moving to Colorado though but good luck to her!!
M
1 month ago
Emergency implant fix
I called at 10:00 am and got in at 2:00 the same day. I had a loose screw on one of my bottom implants. The dentist fixed it in a few minutes. No charge! I love everyone in the office. They are always so friendly.
T
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice. Very thorough and honest.
G
2 months ago
Great service just great warm caring
I was at work with a bad tooth ache so I googled dentist the office came up with great reviews. They told me to come in and from the front window to the assist was very caring and understanding the dentist came in made me feel like we knew eachother for years ! Absoulutly loved my experience there! BTW hate the dentist the first I actually and I’m 49 A big thank you to all of you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would strongly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
I was nervous for my 1st time in, but the staff is so pleasant and sweet that I was able to relax in an instant.
W
3 months ago
Root Canal
Staff was very nice and was helpful explaining my financing. The procedure was quick, painless (with Novacane, of course). They (Dr and Asst) kept checking to make sure I was okay.
R
3 months ago
A very caring and gentle dr and office employees
very patient, understanding and caring, ty all
M
3 months ago
excellent and compassionate
T
4 months ago
I am thrilled with the service I have received. They made a very painful toothache and rootcanal go smoothly.