Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Tooth Drama with an 11 yr old
So happy with the Dentist and the staff. My Daughter had a baby tooth that was causing her issues . They got us in the same day and had the Tooth out in matter of minutes . Thank You !!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Hygienist was so thorough and educated and encouraged me
F
4 weeks ago
Having issues with my lower partial, went to the office and a fantastic job was done by the Dental Assistant. I think her name is Jessica. She was very friend, professional and showed concern for the pain I was experiencing. She made adjustments to the partial and I walked out a happy camper. Thank you. P.S. Great staff all around.
M
1 month ago
Dental visit
Always pleasant. As much as I don’t like going to the dentist I always leave feeling great and happy that I was here. Jessica is awesome! I would recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
visit
Good visit everyone took time to explane every thing to me. Now lets see how it goes from here.
G
2 months ago
Caring staff
Kendall did a great job with my service today! She took time the time and care to get my best result
A
2 months ago
Like night and day :)
So my previous cleaning didn't go so well, but I have to say, the cleaning I had this past week was one of the best I have ever experienced...and I had the same hygienist as my previous appointment :). She was thorough yet gentle.
P
2 months ago
Quality Service
This office is very professional, efficient and very personable. Service was excellent.
Z
2 months ago
Great service......
Jessica is very polite and informative Dental Hygienists.....
G
2 months ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I’m much happier here than at my prior dentist because of the staff and service I received. I would recommend Prosperity Demtal Group