Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today By Appointment

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
visit
Good visit everyone took time to explane every thing to me. Now lets see how it goes from here.
G
2 days ago
Caring staff
Kendall did a great job with my service today! She took time the time and care to get my best result
A
6 days ago
Like night and day :)
So my previous cleaning didn't go so well, but I have to say, the cleaning I had this past week was one of the best I have ever experienced...and I had the same hygienist as my previous appointment :). She was thorough yet gentle.
P
1 week ago
Quality Service
This office is very professional, efficient and very personable. Service was excellent.
Z
1 week ago
Great service......
Jessica is very polite and informative Dental Hygienists.....
G
2 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I’m much happier here than at my prior dentist because of the staff and service I received. I would recommend Prosperity Demtal Group
C
3 weeks ago
I was amazed at the way you Lady's work together , Very Professional and I am extremely pleased at how well you calmed My Daughter down . She was very nervous and your staff did a great Job . Thank You !! I asked her also what she thought since she is use to another dentist who deals only with kids ,and she was happy as could be with getting a tooth pulled and Two fillings .( She said she is defiantly gonna do better with the brushing) Lol .
K
2 months ago
what a wonderful experience today getting my teeth cleaned. Jessica did a great job . she was quick and thorough. thank you Dr. Roysman
A
4 months ago
Love the dental office & Dr. Royzman, but....
Dr. Royzman is great, and she's done some magnificent dental work on me. I often get complimented on my smile now, and I recommend her to others. However, I was disappointed with the hygenist I had on my last visit. She was new and inexperienced. It was a bit painful for just a cleaning. She kept poking my gum with the pointed end of the tool, then I think it was her nails that were against the sore gum while she worked on the other side. I actually had to tell her not to touch that side of my mouth again. Sorry to write this review, it took me a few days to think about how to write this in as gentle a way as possible. The hygenist was very pleasant, but young, and maybe just out of school is my guess. I just think she needs a bit more experience.
M
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
My hygienist Jenny is very thorough. She explains everything and knows how sensitive my gums are so she takes her time trying to keep make it easier for me.