Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great service just great warm caring
I was at work with a bad tooth ache so I googled dentist the office came up with great reviews. They told me to come in and from the front window to the assist was very caring and understanding the dentist came in made me feel like we knew eachother for years ! Absoulutly loved my experience there! BTW hate the dentist the first I actually and I’m 49 A big thank you to all of you!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would strongly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
I was nervous for my 1st time in, but the staff is so pleasant and sweet that I was able to relax in an instant.
W
4 weeks ago
Root Canal
Staff was very nice and was helpful explaining my financing. The procedure was quick, painless (with Novacane, of course). They (Dr and Asst) kept checking to make sure I was okay.
R
1 month ago
A very caring and gentle dr and office employees
very patient, understanding and caring, ty all
M
1 month ago
excellent and compassionate
T
2 months ago
I am thrilled with the service I have received. They made a very painful toothache and rootcanal go smoothly.
B
2 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Dr. Ana, Jessica and the entire staff are super awesome! Dr. Anna doesn't try to fabricate issues to make you spend more money, it's actually the opposite. If she sees something she's not sure about she'll watch it for a few months to determine if its an actual issue. Jessica, the hygienist, is very professional, educational and delicate when working on you. The front staff is welcoming and pleasant.
C
3 months ago
Tooth Drama with an 11 yr old
So happy with the Dentist and the staff. My Daughter had a baby tooth that was causing her issues . They got us in the same day and had the Tooth out in matter of minutes . Thank You !!
T
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Hygienist was so thorough and educated and encouraged me