Prosperity Dental Group

Dentist

1535 Prosperity Farms Rd

Lake Park, FL 33403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosperitydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and courteous
My hygienist Jenny is very thorough. She explains everything and knows how sensitive my gums are so she takes her time trying to keep make it easier for me.
F
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service and very friendly. She was informative and patient. I felt no pain and she did a wonderful job.
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to this dentist! Dr Royzman worries about everything so I don't have to. All if the staff such as Nicole are very welcoming and professional. The professional work that my lower teeth received far exceeded my expectations! Thank you Dr Royzman!!! I am going to bring my family to this office as well!
A
3 months ago
Seemed Good
Friendly staff left feeling vague on whether or not I needed any fillings
D
4 months ago
as always my experience at Prosperity dental group is beyond my expectations.from the support team to the doctor this place is top notch. I recommend this group highly
M
5 months ago
Everything went great was in and out. Staff is wonderful
T
5 months ago
Quality of Service was great!
Had major work done....no pain...great quality service...amazing attention! Nicole is amazing.
R
7 months ago
Happy customer
I've always been impressed by the friendliness of the staff, led by Dr Roycman, and the quality of care. I especially appreciate Dr Roycoman's willingness to help me spread the treatments I need over time so that I can afford them, balancing the rate of decay with the interest rate (:-). Thanks as always!
L
7 months ago
The Doctor took time to explain all the procedures. She explained all the pros and cons of the treatment so that I can make an independent. Dr staff is also extremely helpful. and she has a great rapport with her assistant and hygienist and they work very well together. I am new to the area relocating from Midwest and I truly felt that "hometown" feeling with this dental group like about in Ohio.
M
8 months ago
Follow up
Service is great never a long waiting times. Everything is explained in detail from service to billing.