Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry

Dentist

10220 Prosperity Park Dr

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tommykimdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent Service (as always)
I always receive excellent service at Dr. Kim’s office. The entire staff is awesome! Convenient location right off of 485.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Every Way - As Usual!!
A great experience when visiting Dr Kim's dental office, always a warm welcome, topnotch staff and excellent dentistry. Highly recommended to friends and family!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Always Professional
Most people don't like or enjoy going to the dentist. However, the staff at Dr. Kim's office are so professional and pleasant that they make it wonderful experience.
I
1 month ago
6 months checkup
Pleasant visit as usual.
J
1 month ago
The professional staff exudes a comfortable relaxing experience.
P
2 months ago
Dental filing
Great experience and wonderful staff. It was a painless and professional experience.
C
2 months ago
Alway a Great Experience!
I have been seeing Dr. Kim and his staff since 2004. I love the staff, the atmosphere, the kindness, and the hygienists always do a fantastic job. I would highly recommend to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Great and frienly service - great technology and professional expertise
Very comprehensive first visit - great analysis presentation
K
2 months ago
Excellent service.
My daughter enjoys going to see Dr. Kim and Ms. Brooke! She actually always asks for Ms. Brooke. She would rather come here than to a pediatric dentist. We both love coming here. Excellent service, great customer focus and very personable.
S
2 months ago
I BITE
I had a fabulous cleaning with Brooke and then I had a wet time getting my buttons off! I had water in my nose! I also bit Dr. Kim and Anna -- good times!