Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry

Dentist

10220 Prosperity Park Dr

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tommykimdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Invisalign
Excellent first experience with Invisalign at Dr. Kim. Felt very informed and comfortable after the first session of Invisalign. The staff was friendly and helpful as always.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
My whole family goes to Dr. Kim. He has watched my child grow up. They are like family and of course he is a great dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental exam/cleaning
My dental hygienist is always so friendly and conscientious of my needs. She knows how much I do not like the scraping or flossing. She is as patient and as gentle as she can be. Plus, she's quite knowledgeable about dental care. Dr. Kim is always a delight to see, as well. And, the staff isn't just professional, but kind and caring, too.
V
3 weeks ago
Absolutely high quality device and professionalism
Came in today to begin the process of deep cleaning with much more to follow. Dr Kim has golden hands. He has that numbing thing down to a science. I felt NO pain from the anesthetic injections. Brooke, once she finished working on the upper right side of my mouth, told me that I might feel some discomfort from the deep cleaning once the anesthetic wore off. However, it is now over 7 hours later and no pain meds needed because there's been no discomfort. Obviously a 2nd set of golden hands. I was a nervous wreck when I came into the office today but EVERYONE was so warm and friendly from the moment I stepped into the door. Brooke did a great job of reassuring me that I was in good hands and things were not going to be as bad as I was anticipating. And it wasn't. I still have a ton of dental work to bE done. I just hope this wasn't the calm before the storm and the rest of my visits will go as well.😊 You guys are terrific!!! As for recommending your business to others, I already have.
Response from Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry
This is a fantastic review!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and we really want to thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We will be sure to let Dr. Kim know he has golden hands LOL We are so glad that you were able to find comfort here. Dentistry is not always fun for a patient but we do strive to make it as comfortable as possible. Thanks so much for your review and for giving us a chance to take care of you!
D
3 weeks ago
As always, all at this office are both professional and NICE! A reflection of Dr. Kim for sure...so glad I found this place back in 2008 when we moved to Charlotte. They are the BEST! At the ripe old age of 69, I went to get "fitted" for a night mouth guard!
G
3 weeks ago
Great team you are the best .
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always, great staff, great job, always a pleasure. A patient for life.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Thank you for such a painless visit today to repair my tooth. Pleasant, friendly, staff. Highly recommend Dr Tommy Kim and staff!!! You guys rock!!
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in the Charlotte and surrounding areas!
After being a patient for 12 years now, I am sad to say that I am moving and have to find a new dentist. Dr. Kim and his staff are the best! They have been my one constant, while I was living here in the Charlotte area. They are friendly, professional and go the extra mile. They explain things and make sure you always understand your options. They do what is best for you and your teeth! I am sure going to miss them!
Response from Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry
We will miss you dearly!! You have become part of our family and we will definitely miss your presence here with us. We wish you the best luck in the world and hope you find all the happiness that you deserve. When you come back to Charlotte hit us up for lunch with the team!
C
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I have been seeing Dr Kim for quite a long time. Great service, friendly staff, and consistent care. Even my children love going to the dentist.