Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry

Dentist

10220 Prosperity Park Dr

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tommykimdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great services
Dr. Kim and team are awesome! I just moved to area and needed a dentist. I'm not a big fan of dentist offices however this one made me feel I was amongst friends. Very friendly, professional and thorough.
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and awesome dentist
C
6 days ago
Friendly Service
Great job as always.
D
2 weeks ago
Night guard visit
Got fitted for replacement night guard, Dr Kim and staff made me comfortable and the visit was quick.
M
4 weeks ago
Darlene was so happy with her appointment. Sorry we are so late getting back to you. We are so happy we changed dentists. The staff and Dr. Kim makes us feel so special. β€οΈπŸ’™
G
1 month ago
My visit today with Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry was a very pleasing experience. I am ALWAYS treated as a valued patient and customer by the office staff. Dr Kim and his entire team makes sure my visits are professional and at the same time a personal experience. This team is A+++ in my opinion!!
T
1 month ago
BEST dentist ever!!!
Dr. Kim and his entire staff are the BEST. Always friendly and really know their stuff. They always make you feel like you are their best patient. Don't look any further for a dentist... call them today.
D
1 month ago
Love this place
The folks at Proerity Park Dental are great! I feel like I’m visiting family . . But with a little more pain... 😁😁 Thanks to Mara and the rest for making it a wonderful visit! See y’all next time
D
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, very professional
Dr. Kim and his awesome staff always go above and beyond, always a pleasure to see them!
J
2 months ago
Professional/helpful dental office!
Always willing to take me in and do some adjusting! Staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr. Kim is great!!