Prosperity Park Center for Dentistry

Dentist

10220 Prosperity Park Dr

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28269

Open Today By Appointment

tommykimdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service and friendly
I was pleased w/ Dr. Kim and his assistant. I will follow thru on recommendations. MJ
R
1 day ago
High quality service here
I would recommend this place to anyone very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Teamwork and Quality Service
Very punctual, very accommodating, good price, great teamwork (staff/head dentist). In and out within an hour. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Great office, great staff, great doc
Kind, caring and accommodating. Dr. Kim and staff always treat me as a valued patient. My hygienist (Brooke) is always friendly and has gentle touch. Very clean and professional office. I highly recommend them for routine preventive dental care and more in depth dental work as needed.
J
4 weeks ago
Emergency temporary crown replacement
My temporary crown fell out because I forgot and flossed down. They were fabulous, was able to get me in the same day. I got in early and the had some time to fix it right away. Always number 1!
D
1 month ago
As always, efficient, friendly and professional!
Best Dentist/office EVER!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning appointment
The hygienist was outstanding! She was very professional and friendly. Did an excellent job!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous. Got me in on time (maybe a little early). Went to work immediately and had me on my way.
S
1 month ago
Always helpful and caring
Dr Kim And staff are always great. Let it be known that I never enjoy going to the dentist and they are always helpful , do great work and make it a good experience overall.
G
1 month ago
GOOD FRIENDS
YOU ARE THE BEST TEAM .