Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Honest Local Company
I had a larger company visit and, as expected, they said I needed to replace my system. I called Prosper's Finest for a second opinion. They explained the situation in detail with pictures and gave me options. I really appreciated the honesty.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the wonderful review, Ed!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I call in the morning and was told someone would be out between 3 and 5 that afternoon. Daniel and an assistant showed up about 3:05!! My condenser fan was not turning so I assumed that it was the motor. However Daniel and assistant diagnosed as the start capacitor which was certainly less expensive than just the capacitor. This is why I always and only call Prosper's Finest.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Lawrence!
P
4 weeks ago
Not out to sell you more than you need, trustworthy
Prosper’s Finest is truly the finest! They take care of the problem in the least expensive way possible!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the review, Patti!
M
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Service Honestly Performed
We and our family have used Daniel and his team for annual maintenance and AC repairs for several years. They are always on time, respectful of your property and perform quality work at a fair price. Samantha at the office is awesome to deal with as well. We live in McKinney and now several of my neighbors and co-workers now use Daniel and praise his work.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Mike, thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
L
4 weeks ago
Trust is earned
Grateful for an honest assessment with the fastest response we could have asked for in 100* weather.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Lucy, thank you for the review!
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Had an emergency repair late on Friday afternoon. Dan was able to come over early Saturday and take care of it. Highly recommend. Thanks Dan.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the review, James!
R
3 months ago
Great service, professional, and quality work
I would highly recommend!! Great service on the phone, punctual to the appointment, very polite and professional, and was very satisfied overall. Our 1st floor unit went down in a heat wave. He identified the problem immediately and completed an extensive repair very timely. He explained everything to me and what it take. Pricing is very reasonable. I will not call anyone else. You won't be disappointed. Call them with confidence. Thanks, Rob
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Rob, thank you for your recommendation/review! Glad we could be of service.
D
4 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy
I didn't hesitate to call. We used them a year ago when we had a different problem. Its good to find a Trustworthy and dependable Company that will tell the truth and fix the problem.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the review, Dave!
W
5 months ago
In and out... Job done fast
The team that came out were professionals and knew what they were doing. I was impressed with this product knowledge. They were replacing the bad capacitor before I could get my she's on. We are now enjoying cool air in our home because of them.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Willmer, thank you so much for the review!