Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent service and curtious service technician!
K
1 week ago
THANK YOU!
I've had to call on Prosper's Finest several times over the past 4-5 years. They are always quick to respond and make every effort to get out to you as soon as possible. They are very reasonable, fair, and honest. They always provide alternatives in case you don't have it in your budget right then to get the service you really need. I really appreciate their transparency and their willingness to work with customers on solutions that fit within our budget. Thanks so much guys :) K. Sawyer
J
1 month ago
Always honest
We have used this company ever since we moved to Prosper. He is always on time, and always honest about the work that is needed. He cares about his customers and does great work.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
James, thank you so much for the review!
K
3 months ago
Would hightly recommend!
Have used them several times and am always impressed by their response time, knowledge, professionalism and courtesy. I feel they are honest and not trying to just "make money".Would definitely put them on your "company you can trust" list!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Krisann, we know trust is not easily earned and it means so much to have earned your trust. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great service!
We had a new mini-split installed. We were new customers and it was only 10 days from first contact to installed system. The crew showed up right on time and worked until completion. The system works perfectly. There was no trace they had been here when they left.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the feedback, Jim! We look forward to working with you in the future.
A
4 months ago
Fast, high quality service
Heat went out while I was out of town. Called the next morning after I came home and home was sitting at 45 degress. Was told a technician would be out “early afternoon”. The technician arrived about an hour after my call, diagnosed the issue, laid out my options and had me fixed and the home heated up all before I anticipated him showing up. Great service, would highly recommend.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Andrew! We are always happy to help.
C
4 months ago
Great service. Great technician
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Chet.
M
4 months ago
Extremely Professional, Thorough and Honest
We used Prosper's Finest when selling our house. They did a great job inspecting and explaining every detail to us. They were on time and very professional, as well as reasonably priced. I would highly recommend!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Megan, thank you for the review. We appreciate it!
D
4 months ago
Professional and quick
Daniel is quick to respond and very timely at the appointments. Their prices are excellent and they got the job right the 1st time! I will keep them on speed dial for any and all AC/Heat repairs! We love supporting our local business owners and Daniel makes that easy to do! I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Derek, thank you for the review. We are happy to have earned your business and recommendations!
R
4 months ago
Fast and professional
Heater went out when temperatures were in low 20s. Called over 5 repair companies and Prosper Finest was fastest to call back and fixed problem in less than 24 hours. I strongly recommend
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Ron!