Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
We had a new mini-split installed. We were new customers and it was only 10 days from first contact to installed system. The crew showed up right on time and worked until completion. The system works perfectly. There was no trace they had been here when they left.
A
4 weeks ago
Fast, high quality service
Heat went out while I was out of town. Called the next morning after I came home and home was sitting at 45 degress. Was told a technician would be out “early afternoon”. The technician arrived about an hour after my call, diagnosed the issue, laid out my options and had me fixed and the home heated up all before I anticipated him showing up. Great service, would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Great service. Great technician
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Chet.
M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional, Thorough and Honest
We used Prosper's Finest when selling our house. They did a great job inspecting and explaining every detail to us. They were on time and very professional, as well as reasonably priced. I would highly recommend!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Megan, thank you for the review. We appreciate it!
D
1 month ago
Professional and quick
Daniel is quick to respond and very timely at the appointments. Their prices are excellent and they got the job right the 1st time! I will keep them on speed dial for any and all AC/Heat repairs! We love supporting our local business owners and Daniel makes that easy to do! I will recommend them to all my friends and family!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Derek, thank you for the review. We are happy to have earned your business and recommendations!
R
1 month ago
Fast and professional
Heater went out when temperatures were in low 20s. Called over 5 repair companies and Prosper Finest was fastest to call back and fixed problem in less than 24 hours. I strongly recommend
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Ron!
W
1 month ago
Great Service
Was able to work me in on the same day I called....Came in and it took no time at all to have it fixed....Warm house now... Thanks
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Wanda!
D
1 month ago
Came out on New Year's Day
On a very cold New Year's Day, Daniel promptly came to our home, diagnosed and quickly resolved the issue with our furnace. We couldn't be more satisfied with the services!!!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
We are so glad we could help during our cold spell. Thank you for the review!
M
3 months ago
The Most Honest Company I Have Dealt With
Prosper's Finest has been my best experience with a service company ever! They were quick to schedule me for my air conditioner making noise and completely honest that there was no problem with my air conditioner just a rattle of the outside cage and he fixed it. Decided to let him take a look at the heater as well and was told all looked good! All other companies have tried to sell me parts and repairs that were not needed and charged high prices for the service call. He was so great he even changed my filter for no charge. I just love them and will tell everyone i know about them, as it is so hard to find honesty in the service sector these days. Thank you all so much for being so wonderful!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Michelle, thank you for such kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
4 months ago
Fast Service and Good Pricing
Every time I have had a need for furnace or AC service the Prospers Finest guys have responded quickly and have solved the problem. They also explain the repair, and any future service you may need. Well pleased with this company.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Martha!