Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and quality work
I would highly recommend!! Great service on the phone, punctual to the appointment, very polite and professional, and was very satisfied overall. Our 1st floor unit went down in a heat wave. He identified the problem immediately and completed an extensive repair very timely. He explained everything to me and what it take. Pricing is very reasonable. I will not call anyone else. You won't be disappointed. Call them with confidence. Thanks, Rob
D
2 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy
I didn't hesitate to call. We used them a year ago when we had a different problem. Its good to find a Trustworthy and dependable Company that will tell the truth and fix the problem.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the review, Dave!
W
3 months ago
In and out... Job done fast
The team that came out were professionals and knew what they were doing. I was impressed with this product knowledge. They were replacing the bad capacitor before I could get my she's on. We are now enjoying cool air in our home because of them.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Willmer, thank you so much for the review!
J
3 months ago
Great Service - Very Quick
I have referred this company to a lot of my customers, as well as use them myself. They are quick and responsive, which is what you need in Texas when you have issues with your home cooling. Hope this helps.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jason, thank you for the referrals. We are happy to help!
W
3 months ago
High quality sy
Prosper finest is on time, professional, and provides excellent service.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Wendy!
D
3 months ago
Superb Service (with competent professional service personnel)
I've been using "Prosper's Finest" for a couple of years now. I started using them when I needed to have an outdoor coil replaced and after calling five companies and receiving ridiculous estimates from all but "Prosper's Finest" they've been my company ever since! I signed up for their seasonal service and inspection program (that has a very reasonable price) and don't worry about my heating and cooling needs anymore! I'm a retired Naval Officer, and Industrial Maintenance Manager with over 25 years of experience in electrical systems and HVAC support, so take my for it when I say, "do yourself a favor and call Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat first".
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
David, thank you for this review. We appreciate your feedback!
J
3 months ago
Honest and Dependable
I worked for DuPont for 30 years in the Freon business. Daniel and the Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat group are the best A/C technicians I have encountered. Along with that they are dependable, very competitive and most importantly honest.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, John!
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
Prosper's Finest installed a new system for me at a great price point compared to other companies. The service was great and the technicians were careful wearing booties whenever they entered the house as well as cleaned up any dirt in the house and garage. They took the time to explain the system and the thermostat to me. I am extremely pleased with the service and the equipment they recommended.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
We are happy that you are happy. Thank you, Chris!
J
12 months ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
We had our first floor unit go out and called another company from Prosper to come out because Prosper's Finest could not get us in until the next day. The other company came out and gave us a quote for $7k to replace coil and outside unit. Our house is only 4 years old so I asked about a possible warranty and got a response of "We didn't install it so not through us". This seemed a little excessive so we had Prosper's Finest come out the next day. Not only were they able to get the coil covered under the manufacturer's warranty (which they did not install either), it ended up costing $3k less than the other "Classic" company. This is a legit company and have a new customer for life now.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Joe, I am so glad that we could help you out. Thank you for the great review!
J
12 months ago
Professional, thorough and responsive! We have used them several times and will continue to depend on them for all of future heating and AC needs.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jennifer, thank you for the review!