Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I can’t say enough great things about Prosper’s Finest A/C. Their service is outstanding. Technician arrived on time, provided superior service and was extremeky respectful or our home and me. I also feel they are ethical in their pricing and dealings. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for routine checks and any future needs. The really are the finest!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jill, thank you so much!!
D
2 years ago
Timely Response
Air conditioner broke down and they were on time, got it corrected, and professional.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Darin!
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend and trust this company
We have had them come out twice for different issues and both times was very pleased with their workmanship and the information provided to me about the problems with our particular brand system. Very very helpful, respectful and definitely recommend to anyone who needs AC unit repairs. AAA+++
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Libby! We appreciate your kind words.
K
2 years ago
Always dependable and reliable
Daniel always takes care of our a/c units and does it in the most professional, economical, and courteous way. I have called him at 9pm with an a/c out and he was at my door at 9am the next day. He is smart and doesn't quit until he finds the problem and fixes it. We discontinued our home warranty because we trusted Daniel's work better than the other companies the home warranty sent out. I highly recommend him.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Katie! I am so happy to have earned your trust.
T
2 years ago
Great service
Very good service...was able to figure out that I had only few days left on my warranty and saved me about $4k.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Tawsif. I am glad that we were able to help you with your warranty coil replacement.
M
2 years ago
Above and beyond
They came out and evaluated out system and found an issue that the original installer messed up. They were friendly, fast, on time and very reasonable on price. Great job. Don’t hesitate to call them.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Michael, Thank you for the kind words. We were very happy to help you!
K
2 years ago
Great service
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Kim!
G
2 years ago
Quick, affordable, and job done well.
If you need work done call these guys.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thanks, Greg!
J
2 years ago
Great Customer Service and Honest
We needed someone to come out on very short notice to service our AC units. They were able to get to us within 24 hours. Daniel was great to work with. Very honest and professional. Prices were definitely lower than some of the more well known companies you see around the area. First time customer and will definitely use them again when needed.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jill, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to help you out quickly and look forward to working with you in the future!
A
2 years ago
I run a small buisness in LittleElm called at the last minute AC wasn't working they were professional, honest and very timely. I will definitely be using this company for all of my AC problems. In this Texas heat to just call someone on the spur of the moment to come out and climb on top of a smoldering hot roof say's alot about this company's character so yes they have my up most respect and buisness.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you so much for the review, Anita. We are happy that we could help you out and thrilled to have earned your business!