Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The Most Honest Company I Have Dealt With
Prosper's Finest has been my best experience with a service company ever! They were quick to schedule me for my air conditioner making noise and completely honest that there was no problem with my air conditioner just a rattle of the outside cage and he fixed it. Decided to let him take a look at the heater as well and was told all looked good! All other companies have tried to sell me parts and repairs that were not needed and charged high prices for the service call. He was so great he even changed my filter for no charge. I just love them and will tell everyone i know about them, as it is so hard to find honesty in the service sector these days. Thank you all so much for being so wonderful!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Michelle, thank you for such kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future.
M
3 years ago
Fast Service and Good Pricing
Every time I have had a need for furnace or AC service the Prospers Finest guys have responded quickly and have solved the problem. They also explain the repair, and any future service you may need. Well pleased with this company.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Martha!
J
3 years ago
Highly professional and honest
I had an issue with my 3 year old unit. Daniel explained that the part was still under warranty and dealt with the company that manufactures the part to get a replacement. Daniel and his team exceeded my expectations. Honest and Veteran owned and operated.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Joe, thank you so much for the review! We are always happy to help :)
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
I can’t say enough great things about Prosper’s Finest A/C. Their service is outstanding. Technician arrived on time, provided superior service and was extremeky respectful or our home and me. I also feel they are ethical in their pricing and dealings. I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for routine checks and any future needs. The really are the finest!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jill, thank you so much!!
D
3 years ago
Timely Response
Air conditioner broke down and they were on time, got it corrected, and professional.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Darin!
L
3 years ago
Highly recommend and trust this company
We have had them come out twice for different issues and both times was very pleased with their workmanship and the information provided to me about the problems with our particular brand system. Very very helpful, respectful and definitely recommend to anyone who needs AC unit repairs. AAA+++
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Libby! We appreciate your kind words.
K
3 years ago
Always dependable and reliable
Daniel always takes care of our a/c units and does it in the most professional, economical, and courteous way. I have called him at 9pm with an a/c out and he was at my door at 9am the next day. He is smart and doesn't quit until he finds the problem and fixes it. We discontinued our home warranty because we trusted Daniel's work better than the other companies the home warranty sent out. I highly recommend him.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Katie! I am so happy to have earned your trust.
T
3 years ago
Great service
Very good service...was able to figure out that I had only few days left on my warranty and saved me about $4k.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Tawsif. I am glad that we were able to help you with your warranty coil replacement.
M
3 years ago
Above and beyond
They came out and evaluated out system and found an issue that the original installer messed up. They were friendly, fast, on time and very reasonable on price. Great job. Don’t hesitate to call them.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Michael, Thank you for the kind words. We were very happy to help you!
K
3 years ago
Great service
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Kim!