Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
In and out... Job done fast
The team that came out were professionals and knew what they were doing. I was impressed with this product knowledge. They were replacing the bad capacitor before I could get my she's on. We are now enjoying cool air in our home because of them.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Willmer, thank you so much for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service - Very Quick
I have referred this company to a lot of my customers, as well as use them myself. They are quick and responsive, which is what you need in Texas when you have issues with your home cooling. Hope this helps.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jason, thank you for the referrals. We are happy to help!
W
2 weeks ago
High quality sy
Prosper finest is on time, professional, and provides excellent service.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Wendy!
D
2 weeks ago
Superb Service (with competent professional service personnel)
I've been using "Prosper's Finest" for a couple of years now. I started using them when I needed to have an outdoor coil replaced and after calling five companies and receiving ridiculous estimates from all but "Prosper's Finest" they've been my company ever since! I signed up for their seasonal service and inspection program (that has a very reasonable price) and don't worry about my heating and cooling needs anymore! I'm a retired Naval Officer, and Industrial Maintenance Manager with over 25 years of experience in electrical systems and HVAC support, so take my for it when I say, "do yourself a favor and call Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat first".
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
David, thank you for this review. We appreciate your feedback!
J
2 weeks ago
Honest and Dependable
I worked for DuPont for 30 years in the Freon business. Daniel and the Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat group are the best A/C technicians I have encountered. Along with that they are dependable, very competitive and most importantly honest.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, John!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Prosper's Finest installed a new system for me at a great price point compared to other companies. The service was great and the technicians were careful wearing booties whenever they entered the house as well as cleaned up any dirt in the house and garage. They took the time to explain the system and the thermostat to me. I am extremely pleased with the service and the equipment they recommended.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
We are happy that you are happy. Thank you, Chris!
J
10 months ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
We had our first floor unit go out and called another company from Prosper to come out because Prosper's Finest could not get us in until the next day. The other company came out and gave us a quote for $7k to replace coil and outside unit. Our house is only 4 years old so I asked about a possible warranty and got a response of "We didn't install it so not through us". This seemed a little excessive so we had Prosper's Finest come out the next day. Not only were they able to get the coil covered under the manufacturer's warranty (which they did not install either), it ended up costing $3k less than the other "Classic" company. This is a legit company and have a new customer for life now.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Joe, I am so glad that we could help you out. Thank you for the great review!
J
10 months ago
Professional, thorough and responsive! We have used them several times and will continue to depend on them for all of future heating and AC needs.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jennifer, thank you for the review!
V
10 months ago
A big Thank You! It's the little things that matter. :)
A big thank you to Prosper's Finest! My AC breaker went out on Saturday (109 degrees). I called on Sunday morning and I honestly wasn't expecting to get a call back that quick. Ya'll.....They called me back on a Sunday! The office personnel (Samantha) sympathized with my situation, and oh boy, in that moment I needed to speak to someone that showed compassion and actually cared. I was already so frustrated with my home warranty company, my home was starting to heat up, and I needed to speak to someone that wasn't outsourced. I hate dealing with my home warranty company, so I decided to go with Prospers Finest, which many Prosper Mom's (FB blog) are recommending. I'm so glad I did. Wow! These guys are professional, well spoken, great manners, and can you believe...they are HONEST! They could've told me my compressor needed replacement today and taken advantage of me. Instead they educated me about my AC unit and shared that my compressor will eventually need replacing. :) I highly recommend this company and you will be supporting a veteran owned business. PS. My dog loved them too and she is really fickle with folks. LOL!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Vanessa, thank you so much for the review! We are in this business to help people and I'm glad we could help you out. We really look forward to doing business with you in the future.
G
10 months ago
Piece of mind
It is great to have an AC / Heat company right here in Prosper that you can trust. Our AC went out on Friday evening before noon on Saturday, we were up and running. If you are looking for a company you can trust, I highly recommend Prosper's Finest.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Glen, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review.