Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wow!
Quite literally the best A/C company in town! Dan not only has the knowledge and skill to get the job done, but he and his team bring an unmatched level of professionalism, integrity and customer service to the table. You will NOT find a better company out there. My advice, quit shopping around and give Prosper's Finest a call anytime you need service!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Amanda, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
On-site techs provided that day were very polite, professional, knowledgeable and honest about their findings and suggestive corrective action plan . Not a case of profits w/o ethics. Will definitely have them return when and if necessary,
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
John, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
S
1 month ago
The service and manners were excellent. Everything was explained in depth and option were discussed. I highly recommend Daniel and prospers finest for all your heating and cooling maintainable and work.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Steven, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service and curtious service technician!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Tom, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
1 month ago
THANK YOU!
I've had to call on Prosper's Finest several times over the past 4-5 years. They are always quick to respond and make every effort to get out to you as soon as possible. They are very reasonable, fair, and honest. They always provide alternatives in case you don't have it in your budget right then to get the service you really need. I really appreciate their transparency and their willingness to work with customers on solutions that fit within our budget. Thanks so much guys :) K. Sawyer
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
K. Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
J
2 months ago
Always honest
We have used this company ever since we moved to Prosper. He is always on time, and always honest about the work that is needed. He cares about his customers and does great work.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
James, thank you so much for the review!
K
4 months ago
Would hightly recommend!
Have used them several times and am always impressed by their response time, knowledge, professionalism and courtesy. I feel they are honest and not trying to just "make money".Would definitely put them on your "company you can trust" list!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Krisann, we know trust is not easily earned and it means so much to have earned your trust. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Great service!
We had a new mini-split installed. We were new customers and it was only 10 days from first contact to installed system. The crew showed up right on time and worked until completion. The system works perfectly. There was no trace they had been here when they left.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you for the feedback, Jim! We look forward to working with you in the future.
A
5 months ago
Fast, high quality service
Heat went out while I was out of town. Called the next morning after I came home and home was sitting at 45 degress. Was told a technician would be out “early afternoon”. The technician arrived about an hour after my call, diagnosed the issue, laid out my options and had me fixed and the home heated up all before I anticipated him showing up. Great service, would highly recommend.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Andrew! We are always happy to help.
C
5 months ago
Great service. Great technician
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Chet.