Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat

HVAC Contractor

Prosper, TX 75078

Open Today 24 Hours

prospersfinestacandheat.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Reliable
We had our first floor unit go out and called another company from Prosper to come out because Prosper's Finest could not get us in until the next day. The other company came out and gave us a quote for $7k to replace coil and outside unit. Our house is only 4 years old so I asked about a possible warranty and got a response of "We didn't install it so not through us". This seemed a little excessive so we had Prosper's Finest come out the next day. Not only were they able to get the coil covered under the manufacturer's warranty (which they did not install either), it ended up costing $3k less than the other "Classic" company. This is a legit company and have a new customer for life now.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and responsive! We have used them several times and will continue to depend on them for all of future heating and AC needs.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Jennifer, thank you for the review!
V
3 weeks ago
A big Thank You! It's the little things that matter. :)
A big thank you to Prosper's Finest! My AC breaker went out on Saturday (109 degrees). I called on Sunday morning and I honestly wasn't expecting to get a call back that quick. Ya'll.....They called me back on a Sunday! The office personnel (Samantha) sympathized with my situation, and oh boy, in that moment I needed to speak to someone that showed compassion and actually cared. I was already so frustrated with my home warranty company, my home was starting to heat up, and I needed to speak to someone that wasn't outsourced. I hate dealing with my home warranty company, so I decided to go with Prospers Finest, which many Prosper Mom's (FB blog) are recommending. I'm so glad I did. Wow! These guys are professional, well spoken, great manners, and can you believe...they are HONEST! They could've told me my compressor needed replacement today and taken advantage of me. Instead they educated me about my AC unit and shared that my compressor will eventually need replacing. :) I highly recommend this company and you will be supporting a veteran owned business. PS. My dog loved them too and she is really fickle with folks. LOL!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Vanessa, thank you so much for the review! We are in this business to help people and I'm glad we could help you out. We really look forward to doing business with you in the future.
G
3 weeks ago
Piece of mind
It is great to have an AC / Heat company right here in Prosper that you can trust. Our AC went out on Friday evening before noon on Saturday, we were up and running. If you are looking for a company you can trust, I highly recommend Prosper's Finest.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Glen, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review.
G
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly, Job Well Done
Daniel & Jordan did a great job as always. No need to look anywhere else.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Thank you, Greg!
A
2 months ago
Wow!
Quite literally the best A/C company in town! Dan not only has the knowledge and skill to get the job done, but he and his team bring an unmatched level of professionalism, integrity and customer service to the table. You will NOT find a better company out there. My advice, quit shopping around and give Prosper's Finest a call anytime you need service!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Amanda, Thank you for the review! We appreciate you feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
J
3 months ago
On-site techs provided that day were very polite, professional, knowledgeable and honest about their findings and suggestive corrective action plan . Not a case of profits w/o ethics. Will definitely have them return when and if necessary,
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
John, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
S
3 months ago
The service and manners were excellent. Everything was explained in depth and option were discussed. I highly recommend Daniel and prospers finest for all your heating and cooling maintainable and work.
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Steven, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and curtious service technician!
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
Tom, thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
3 months ago
THANK YOU!
I've had to call on Prosper's Finest several times over the past 4-5 years. They are always quick to respond and make every effort to get out to you as soon as possible. They are very reasonable, fair, and honest. They always provide alternatives in case you don't have it in your budget right then to get the service you really need. I really appreciate their transparency and their willingness to work with customers on solutions that fit within our budget. Thanks so much guys :) K. Sawyer
Response from Prosper's Finest A/C & Heat
K. Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.