ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy

Massage Therapist

58 Brunswick Woods Dr

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Medical / Orthopedic Massage: 705311230
State Of New Jersey License -: 18KT00569600
Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

eastbrunswickmassage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
JIM IS INCREDIBLE & A TRUE HEALER
I've been going to Jim now for the past couple of years. He has helped me relieve and heal my neck and back pain. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the human body and its functions. He knows what he's talking about. I'm very grateful to have found Jim. Whenever i come back from California I always stop in to see him so he can adjust me and see how I'm doing. The most important thing is he's a great guy and truly cares about the well being of his clients. Thanks a lot Jim! your friend, Freddy
J
3 months ago
I can not say enough about our how great our experience has been at Pro Star, My son Jack hurt his back playing football a few months back, he could hardly walk straight and was very crooked , he was going to PT for awhile and he seem to be getting a little better but not to much. We heard about Jim at Pro star and figured we would give it a try. That was the best decision we made .Jim has been working on my son the last 2 months and the improvement are unbelievable .We go once a week and when we are there Jim is 100 percent focus on getting my son better. He truly cares about his patients, Jim calls during the week to check on him and does research on his injury so that the next time we see him he knows what stretches and areas to work on. I truly believe going to Jim and Eric at Pro star my son is on the way to be back to normal. THANK YOU Jim and Eric you guys Rock . Jim and Jack Kugit
T
3 months ago
High quality, awesome service highly recommend
Jim at prostar is second to none. His work is great and is very knowledgeable. Any issue I had with my legs, back, chest, shoulders you name it he was able to provide service better than anyone else and got me 100% again. I highly recommend Jim and prostar for their excellent work
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
I appreciate it Tony, glad I can help you. As you are a competitive BodyBuilder & as a former athlete myself i know the importance of Staying limber,keep range of motion while reducing lactic acid build up. Your muscles keeping them strong & making sure we get your striations in your muscles, to keep you injury free.
J
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Great massage from Davan! Definitely will return.Have TMJ issues..Much relief after the massage.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Janice: We are so glad you had enjoyed your massage, we were happy to help you feel better. Thank you, Jim Jennerich owner
A
7 months ago
High quality service
I've been seeing Jim for about 2-3 yrs and I can't say enough good things about him. I'm a bodybuilder and my body takes a beating and Jim makes sure no little ache or pain holds me back. Very professional,knowledgeable and overall great guy. Business is
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Andrew: Thank you i really appreciate it. I'm so glad my form of therapy works well for you & others, i will always do my best to alleviate your sore, tight muscles.
A
7 months ago
Expert and exceptional
It was my first time getting a shiatsu massage and I can not recommend anyone else after having perfection from Jim in all areas. Expert technique, quite litterally the hands of God. Briefly put I will continue to come back and strengthen my body the correct way through Holistic Heath
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Andrew: Wow, thank you i appreciate it. "the hands of god-"
K
7 months ago
Great, professional, and genuine
After hearing good things I scheduled a deep tissue / sports massage to prevent injury. I ended getting a bad lower back injury two days before my appointment. I went in to see what Jim can do for me and he works miracles. He worked all around to make sure he got the area thoroughly and its surrounding areas. I woke up at least 75% better the next day and a week later almost 100%. Will continue to go back for routine massages to prevent further injury.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Kevin; Thank you so much for the review, I/we appreciate when clients are happy with our therapy.
F
9 months ago
Very High Quality Service
Being in Law Enforcement and a competitive Powerlifter, my body takes heavy tolls from physical to mental. What Jim brings to the environment is something I have never experienced from any other Massage therapist. Every time I come here, I walk out as a brand new man. Jim has so much knowledge in the human anatomy that he patiently shares with all his clients as he works through each muscle group. If you are a competitive athelete or have a physical and mentally stressful occupation, this is the place to go!
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Francois: Thank you, i am glad you think so highly of our facility & experience. I appreciate it. Will see you soon. Regards, Jim
M
11 months ago
Best massage I've ever had hands down
Relaxing and pleasant environment, very talented and professional massage therapist. Listens to the client and does great work on problem areas. Thoroughly enjoyed my deep tissue massage by Jim! Highly recommend!
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Mona: We are so glad that you were happy with your massage here at ProStar. We look forward to seeing you again.Be well. Regards, Jim
R
1 year ago
Took my aches and pains away
One session took away pains i had for over a year. Jim really is a professional. I went in for a regular massage and he recommended a treatment for my ailments. I listened to what he told me and i now feel amazing. Defenitly need to check Prostar out its well worth it. Dont be fooled by chain massage places see a professional.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Rob: I appreciate these kind words, i work diligently on my craft constantly updating my skills. It's nice to see someone writing about me whom appreciates getting well. We hope to see you again. - Jim J Owner