ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy

Massage Therapist

254 Route 34

Suite 2

Matawan, NJ 07747

Medical / Orthopedic Massage: 705311230
State Of New Jersey License -: 18KT00569600
Closed Today Closed

eastbrunswickmassage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
#1 spot in nj
Jim is extremely professional and honest .. I highly recommend him for any type of injury or setback .. He healed me of my tendonitis that I was suffering from for about two years after a few months of treatment ... Do yourself a favor, see Jim
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Peter, thank you i am glad you are happy with our services & that you have referred others to us as well as have become a steady client. We appreciate your business & your confidence in us.
N
5 years ago
Unreal job
Had a cery close conversation. Felt comfortable . Know what they are talking about when it comes to your health and couldnt have asked for anything better
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for those kind words in the review. Just like our Motto Says: As promised : "We Treat Our Client's Like Family" ! Thanks again
M
5 years ago
ProStar helps me overcome injury
I've been a client of Jim and ProStar for over 5 years now. He has helped me recover for shoulder, foot, lower back, and groin sports injuries. Not only does he help me with a speedy recovery but he also takes the time to explain my injuries in detail. I highly recommend ProStar to be your massage therapist.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Mike, thank you for the kind words. it is my pleasure.
J
5 years ago
Excellent. Will definitely return!
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Hi Jess, Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again. be well. Remember to ice.
D
6 years ago
P.K.A Kickboxing academy
I will like to recommend ProStar massage & Holistic therapy,he helps me and my team PKA. Every of my students that has been through Jim`s office has been completely satisfied. Thank you Jim, for supporting Team PKA.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Sensei David: I want to thank you & your PKA Dojo for selecting ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy for all of your students therapy needs. We are always here to assist in anyway we can. Thank you, Jim J Owner
S
6 years ago
Best Massage Ever !!
Jim has a great place and the atmosphere, music, etc was very relaxing & calming. he is very attentive & accomodating to customizing the massage & definitely knows what he is doing. You can tell he has many years of experience. I will definitely be using his services in the future.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Steve: I appreciate the kind words I am glad you are feeling better & were happy.
E
6 years ago
I can't wait to come back.
If you are looking for a relaxsing environment with someone who knows hot to to give the best massage, then this is the place for you. I have been seeing Jim at ProStar Massage for a sprained ankle for the last 3 weeks and I have been extremely pleased with my treatment and my progress. I am a physician and feel as if i have struck gold with jim. I am referring all my family & friends to him. Hi is truly amazing.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Thank you. We hope to see you again soon.
P
6 years ago
Excellent Service Paula D.
Response from ProStar Massage & Holistic Therapy
Thank you.We hope to see you & your son again soon.