Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Pat & Mary are so friendly, caring & professional. They make you feel relaxed. Dr. khanna & his assistant are the best. I am very pleased. Amazing job. Beautiful work. Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate your service.
A
2 months ago
5/5 Stars
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional from the front desk to the cubicles where your teeth are taken care of!
I love you all!!! It’s been a pleasure to get to know all of you! You’re like family!
A
4 months ago
Amazing job!!!
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the state
Been going to Dr Goldberg for 25 years now my entire family are loyal patients. Professional group, up to date with new techniques and reasonable prices. Bottom line group you can trust
R
6 months ago
On time, polite, professional and technically proficient.
A
6 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to this group for a very long time and my teeth and gums are in good condition thanks to their advice and professional care (and my own efforts to follow that advice). The entire office is dedicated to the needs of its clients.
B
6 months ago
Friendly office with quality service
I do not like visiting dentist as through the years I have had many procedures performed. As I have gone to the same dentist for many years finding a new dentist is not an easy task. Dr. Goldberg is a gentle dentist with a wonderful bedside manner. He is patient and explains your options so that you understand what options you have. I would recommend Dr. Goldberg and the office staff who are very friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
M
6 months ago
Kathy was wonderful as usual. She seems to keep me calm knowing my fears. Dr. Goldberg is always Great. Very caring and always patient with me, which I know isnt easy. Mary is very professional and always has a smile on. I have been a patient at this office for many years sometimes having to travel over an hour but I would not go anywhere else. They are the best.
L
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have always been pleased with prosthodontic associates of NJ. Mary keeps things running and makes sure I get in for my regular check ups. Dr Goldberg has always been wonderful. The hygienists are great. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.