Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Goldberg and Mary
Dr. Goldberg is the best. Would not go anywere else. He is gentle, kind and funny. Mary is always helpful, goes out of her way to set up appts. Always smiles. All of the staff are very nice.
M
1 month ago
Thank you Pat & Cathy. You guys are great!! Fantastic job, Cathy. I really appreciate your service. I feel very lucky to have you.
D
2 months ago
Everyone did a very professional job. Everyone was kind, polite, and effective.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Very Knowledgeable, Very Experienced, Flexible Hours
The Office is always neat and clean. The Associates are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional. They have flexible hours. The Dr spends time, explains the procedures, the reason for the procedures & the options.
M
4 months ago
Pat & Mary are so friendly, caring & professional. They make you feel relaxed. Dr. khanna & his assistant are the best. I am very pleased. Amazing job. Beautiful work. Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate your service.
A
4 months ago
5/5 Stars
N
4 months ago
Friendly and professional from the front desk to the cubicles where your teeth are taken care of!
I love you all!!! It’s been a pleasure to get to know all of you! You’re like family!
A
6 months ago
Amazing job!!!
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist in the state
Been going to Dr Goldberg for 25 years now my entire family are loyal patients. Professional group, up to date with new techniques and reasonable prices. Bottom line group you can trust
R
8 months ago
On time, polite, professional and technically proficient.