Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Excellent and friendly, as always.
C
2 weeks ago
On top of thier game!!!
I am new to this practice but, after having a truly miserable experience with the chain dental practice I was going to, This office is a breath of fresh air. Both the staff and Dr Khanna have been very thorough and have in only a few visits, enabled me to finally feel as though the major issues I have with my teeth( which were a product of past assembly line dentistry) will now be fixed the right way. This office is also VERY on top of reminders for appointments.
R
2 months ago
The staff is very welcoming and congenial. The treatment is most professional and thorough. The dental experience in this practice inspires confidence.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff
Came in for my periodic cleaning and checkup. Kathy, Pat, Mary, and Kim are great.
D
2 months ago
Great visit...looking forward to many more cavities so I can get additional work...recommending place to my friends...hoping CBS will make it into sit-com...maybe it can be called "Rinse and Spit"
R
2 months ago
Kathy is always professional and makes my cleaning appointments so much more fun than I expect!
M
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
I had a GREEEAT experience at the office today. The staff is extremely kind and always professional. I'm coming off a really bad dental experience with another office and everyone here was patient and understanding of my needs. They made me feel very comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Always high quality
The staff is always professional and courteous. They try to get you in and out as quickly as possible and are extremely knowledgeable. I've been going for years. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Emergency services
Great response for a Sunday afternoon PAIN in the mouth under a bridge. Able to see the doctor next day for the "cure". Thank you for your help.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Goldberg is The Best
There is not much else to say. It was comfortable, painless, and quick. All you could ask for in a dentist.