Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today By Appointment

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
A great dentist !
Great and friendly dentist , great and friendly staff . I have been Dr. Goldberg's patient for close to thirty years and have referred many friends to the practice. He has done a lot of dental work for me through the years and it is always of the highest quality . He is a great dentist and a wonderful compassionate human being. He is aided by his equally friendly and competent staff .
J
4 days ago
As always, kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always so very thorough, caring and friendly. And thanks to Dr. Goldberg for his thorough exam. The entire staff is warm and friendly. I have been a patient at this practice for 12 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of dentistry provided to me and the warm, friendly atmosphere.
E
1 week ago
Excellent
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office
The staff is warm and friendly. Dentists and other professionals (hygienists) are a, great, highly competent group that work extremely well together. The offices are well maintained and are in the midst of a significant upgrade.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental group ever.
My family and I have been going to this group for decades. Dr. Goldberg is an outstanding dentist- always patient and concerned about your comfort and satisfaction with any procedure. The hygienists are very competent and always do a great job- taking the time needed to complete cleaning and any other procedures. This team, led by Dr. Goldberg, creates a pleasant, family oriented environment of safety and comfort. I highly recommend this group of professionals for your dental needs. They truly go out of their way to help.
D
4 weeks ago
Best cleaning
This practice has the most thorough dental cleanings I have ever had. None better.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Goldberg and Mary
Dr. Goldberg is the best. Would not go anywere else. He is gentle, kind and funny. Mary is always helpful, goes out of her way to set up appts. Always smiles. All of the staff are very nice.
M
2 months ago
Thank you Pat & Cathy. You guys are great!! Fantastic job, Cathy. I really appreciate your service. I feel very lucky to have you.
D
3 months ago
Everyone did a very professional job. Everyone was kind, polite, and effective.
T
3 months ago
Professional, Very Knowledgeable, Very Experienced, Flexible Hours
The Office is always neat and clean. The Associates are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional. They have flexible hours. The Dr spends time, explains the procedures, the reason for the procedures & the options.