Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
my experience with your organization is always great. The staff and doctors are excellent!!
M
1 month ago
DR Goldberg, Kathy and staff
All was high quality, professional, courteous and friendly; as always.
M
2 months ago
Kathy is always fantastic! she is also very thorough, Thanks!
E
2 months ago
Very good as usual
G
3 months ago
Xxx
Xxxxx
S
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, competent assistant
I had my teeth bonded since I was grinding at night. The two hour visit seemed like 15 minutes because of the care and concern of the dentist and assistant. My teeth are beautiful. Great experience great results.
R
3 months ago
High quality professional service!
Although getting my teeth cleaned regularly is not at the top of my bucket list, Kathy makes it pleasant and fun!
R
4 months ago
Wonderful front desk with the best professional staff. Going to this group for 30+ years and couldn't be happier. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
A great dentist !
Great and friendly dentist , great and friendly staff . I have been Dr. Goldberg's patient for close to thirty years and have referred many friends to the practice. He has done a lot of dental work for me through the years and it is always of the highest quality . He is a great dentist and a wonderful compassionate human being. He is aided by his equally friendly and competent staff .
J
4 months ago
As always, kathy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always so very thorough, caring and friendly. And thanks to Dr. Goldberg for his thorough exam. The entire staff is warm and friendly. I have been a patient at this practice for 12 years and am extremely pleased with the quality of dentistry provided to me and the warm, friendly atmosphere.