Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
On time, polite, professional and technically proficient.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to this group for a very long time and my teeth and gums are in good condition thanks to their advice and professional care (and my own efforts to follow that advice). The entire office is dedicated to the needs of its clients.
B
1 month ago
Friendly office with quality service
I do not like visiting dentist as through the years I have had many procedures performed. As I have gone to the same dentist for many years finding a new dentist is not an easy task. Dr. Goldberg is a gentle dentist with a wonderful bedside manner. He is patient and explains your options so that you understand what options you have. I would recommend Dr. Goldberg and the office staff who are very friendly and very helpful. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Kathy was wonderful as usual. She seems to keep me calm knowing my fears. Dr. Goldberg is always Great. Very caring and always patient with me, which I know isnt easy. Mary is very professional and always has a smile on. I have been a patient at this office for many years sometimes having to travel over an hour but I would not go anywhere else. They are the best.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have always been pleased with prosthodontic associates of NJ. Mary keeps things running and makes sure I get in for my regular check ups. Dr Goldberg has always been wonderful. The hygienists are great. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Alan Goldberg is an amazing, caring, professional and experienced doctor with compassion and understanding for patients who have dental phobia. Unfortunately, I have a past history of traumatizing dental work procedures and Dr. Goldberg has changed this experience for me entirely. I would highly recommend Dr. Goldberg, his professionalism and expertise go above and beyond. Mary & Pat are extremely accommodating, caring and helpful with everything. My dental work is of the highest quality. Love this place. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere!
I went in for redoing an old filling (that I had done at a different place). They took me in on time and Dr.Khanna did an excellent job. He explains everything clearly and is very mindful of making the procedure as painless as possible. It's been a few days now and my tooth feels and looks great! Everyone in the facility is very friendly and I highly recommend this place.
C
3 months ago
Thank you for going above and beyond
Thank you Dr. Khanna for taking me on a moment's notice and doing such a good job repairing a broken crown. As always, professional and support staff could not have been more helpful.
E
4 months ago
Great cleaning by Katrina!
A
5 months ago
Timely
never wait long. Georgianne loves Lori! She is so helpful! You need to update your photo!!!!