Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great Service
I sat in the chair for 2 hrs while my tooth was worked on. The staff was always concerned about my comfort and if I had any pain.
A
2 weeks ago
As always, professional, careful, friendly treatment from all staff and doctors. This office is, no matter the procedure, a pleasure to visit.
U
3 weeks ago
Could it be any better?
What makes this practice amazing is the staff's obsession with excellence.
G
3 weeks ago
Service
Hygenist did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Highest Quality Professionalism And Friendly
Lori is an excellent and wonderful dental hygienist! Dr. Goldberg and Dr. Khanna are the Best! Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Teeth whitening
Had Zoom teeth whitening and can't believe how beautiful and white they are. Painless and quick. Staff wonderful. Thank you so much for my beautiful smile
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, explained procedures, overall every good experience, as always!
M
2 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service in addition to going the extra mile to make me feel that they all really cared.
P
2 months ago
Always the best!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค—
L
2 months ago
High quality dental work and friendly, efficient office
We have been patients here for many years. The office is professionally runโ€”on-time treatment, good insurance billing, reminders, friendly, good follow up. The dentists are talented professionals who clearly care about the patients and work to find the best solutions to dental problems (always trying to keep teeth and gums healthy). The hygienists are sensitive to patients, checking about discomfort during cleaning, helping the patients relax in the chair. The office staff make you feel welcome. The whole atmosphere in the office makes it pleasant to visit, in spite of whatever discomfort work on your teeth can cause!