Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today By Appointment

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Office
The staff is warm and friendly. Dentists and other professionals (hygienists) are a, great, highly competent group that work extremely well together. The offices are well maintained and are in the midst of a significant upgrade.
B
4 months ago
Best dental group ever.
My family and I have been going to this group for decades. Dr. Goldberg is an outstanding dentist- always patient and concerned about your comfort and satisfaction with any procedure. The hygienists are very competent and always do a great job- taking the time needed to complete cleaning and any other procedures. This team, led by Dr. Goldberg, creates a pleasant, family oriented environment of safety and comfort. I highly recommend this group of professionals for your dental needs. They truly go out of their way to help.
D
4 months ago
Best cleaning
This practice has the most thorough dental cleanings I have ever had. None better.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Goldberg and Mary
Dr. Goldberg is the best. Would not go anywere else. He is gentle, kind and funny. Mary is always helpful, goes out of her way to set up appts. Always smiles. All of the staff are very nice.
M
5 months ago
Thank you Pat & Cathy. You guys are great!! Fantastic job, Cathy. I really appreciate your service. I feel very lucky to have you.
D
6 months ago
Everyone did a very professional job. Everyone was kind, polite, and effective.
T
6 months ago
Professional, Very Knowledgeable, Very Experienced, Flexible Hours
The Office is always neat and clean. The Associates are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional. They have flexible hours. The Dr spends time, explains the procedures, the reason for the procedures & the options.
M
8 months ago
Pat & Mary are so friendly, caring & professional. They make you feel relaxed. Dr. khanna & his assistant are the best. I am very pleased. Amazing job. Beautiful work. Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate your service.
A
8 months ago
5/5 Stars
N
8 months ago
Friendly and professional from the front desk to the cubicles where your teeth are taken care of!
I love you all!!! It’s been a pleasure to get to know all of you! You’re like family!