Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today By Appointment

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Highly satisfied
I had a GREEEAT experience at the office today. The staff is extremely kind and always professional. I'm coming off a really bad dental experience with another office and everyone here was patient and understanding of my needs. They made me feel very comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Always high quality
The staff is always professional and courteous. They try to get you in and out as quickly as possible and are extremely knowledgeable. I've been going for years. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Emergency services
Great response for a Sunday afternoon PAIN in the mouth under a bridge. Able to see the doctor next day for the "cure". Thank you for your help.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Goldberg is The Best
There is not much else to say. It was comfortable, painless, and quick. All you could ask for in a dentist.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and comforting
I've been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for 5 years, and have only the best experiences with him and his staff. Kathy is the best hygenist I've EVER had. 5 stars!
M
2 years ago
Definitely
Thank you so much for your great service & taking time out from your hectic schedule to take care of my situation. Dr. khanna, Dr. Goldberg. & Pat, you guys are amazing. Greatly appreciate your service all these years. Can't thank you enough.
M
2 years ago
Highly professional, efficient, caring and friendly
Had discomfort and they were able to schedule me right away. Staff is great. I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg's for 27 years. I live an hour away, but he is more than worth the drive. His work is top quality.
H
2 years ago
Efficient, thorough, professional service
As always, service was efficient, thorough and professional.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service! Always!
Love this office. On time & so professional. Dr. Goldberg & his team rock! Thank you!
W
2 years ago
Very friendly, high quality dentestry