Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey

Dentist

98 James St.

Suite 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alangoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Excellent, kind, experienced Doctor who makes your teeth look beautiful.
Office is clean. Staff is friendly.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful Dental Office
My husband and I had a dental check up and hygiene today. We have been going to Dr Goldberg for over 30 years and more recently also seeing Dr. Khanna. We have been extremely satisfied with the hygienists and both dentists whenever we have had to have dental work done. I am a very nervous patient and have always felt comfortable with Dr Goldberg and Dr Khanna and the hygienists. My husband is not as nervous, but is very comfortable also. We moved to Jackson, NJ about 11 years ago and have continued to go to Prosthodontic Associates of New Jersey, driving for about 1 hour each way, because we trust these doctors and hygienists so much. We would highly recommend both doctors and hygienists for anyone who wishes to receive professional, expert care.
C
3 years ago
Top notch professional and friendly environment ! Have been a patient since 1972 and it always feels like visiting family !
A
3 years ago
Kathy is the best!!!, Pat is wonderful! It is always a pleasure to come for out visits!
C
3 years ago
Feels as if I am visiting family !!
D
3 years ago
Highly professional, highly recommended
Doctor Goldberg gave me a prognosis about root canal work that I didn't want to hear, but it was the most accurate and professional advice for my situation. His entire staff and colleagues are very professional and friendly while keeping me comfortable and at ease ... and they're courteous enough to put up with my joking around. ;-)
J
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly
great professional service
D
3 years ago
Very Thorough Cleaning and Exam
I felt this was an extraordinarily careful cleaning and exam. The hygienist took her time and went over questionable areas multiple times. I've had many cleanings in my long history of gum disease and other dental problems -- this was among the best!
A
3 years ago
Everyone is always professional and friendly. I rarely have to wait. I have been going to this group for many, many years and have always been happy with their focus on good dental health habits.
R
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, efficient ofice, and the best dentists...!!!
Makes going to the dentist a pleasure...great team!!