Prosthodontic Associates of NY PC

Dentist

60 East 42nd Street Suite 1656

New York, NY 10165

Open Today By Appointment

paonypc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
tooth repair
I was traveling up to NYC on business and my tooth broke that morning before my flight. Y’all saved the day...got me in quickly and took care of it. Highly recommend these guys!
M
2 months ago
Very professional Dr and staff
Dr. Donovan went to great length to explain the procedure I was having done before he began. He continued to inform me of what and why at every step of the way. He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend him and this office.
M
5 months ago
Terrific dental office
I lost a crown to my front tooth while visiting my mother who was getting surgery that morning. I love in Maryland. Dr. Abjanich and his team fit me in immediately. I was so impressed with the friendliness of the staff, particularly the women who worked in reception and Dr. Abjanich was wonderful. I am really grateful that I was directed to this practice. If I lived in New York they’d have my business.
P
12 months ago
Honest and serious professionals, excellent.
It took me a long time to find a dentist like Abjanich. Hygienist experience with Susanne was excellent. Helpful and professional reception.
J
1 year ago
Just the Best Quality Professional Service
Great reception, almost immediate attention and the Doctor's could not better. I certainly trust his diagnosis and look forward to work with him.
S
1 year ago
This was the most professional dental office I have ever visited.
J
1 year ago
Best dentist in the business
James Abjanich is simply the best in the business. Highly, highly skilled. He's also a wonderful person who reassures you and makes you almost enjoy what could be a difficult situation. And he explains everything.
M
1 year ago
Excellent!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful, professional and comforting
Best experience you can get in terms of a dentist visit. Would recommend to any and everyone.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Good consultation with analysis. Friendly and non threatening.