Prosthodontics Associates

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite 700

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosthodonticassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I would like to express my thanks to Dr.Simon for very professional consultation and excellent job done. Your staff is Great.Special thanks to very qualified specialist in dental cleaning mrs Gloria.
L
1 month ago
The best dental office in South Florida
The professionalism of Dr. Simon and his staff are beyond exceptional. Dr. Simon and his associates are highly skilled and understanding of the patient’s medical needs. The office staff is cognizant of the demands of timely scheduling, insurance issues and patient emergencies. In my personal experience, the medical staff worked overtime when I was treated for a late afternoon emergency. Your health and care are their primary concern.
H
1 month ago
. I am a new patient of Dr. Simons and I am getting two implants. I call him the painless dentist. I find him to be very patient answering all my questions and explaining the details. He is very knowledgeable and thorough and pays a lot of attention to sanitary cleanliness. He doesn't keep you waiting. So far I had two teeth pulled and bone graft, waiting to heal for the rest of the work to be done. The moment I left I wasn't feeling any pain. I find his prices to be fair. He and his staff called a couple times to make sure I was ok. His staff is very friendly and they truly are concerned about you. I would definitely recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Simon is the best! He’s knowledgeable, honest and personable. The staff is caring, professional and top notch all around! They all make patient care and comfort a priority. Ten stars!
S
4 months ago
Dr Michael A. Simon DMD is the worst dentist I have ever seen.
Dr. Michael A. Simon DMD is the worst. He is dishonest and mean. Do not expect him to return your phone call even if you have an emergency. You can expect him to overcharge your insurance company to run up your bill. He has a foul temper. Zero Star rating
N
9 months ago
The best in South Florida
It was necessary to see Dr.Simon for an implant after moving further north to Delray Beach. There are no words to describe the professional, warm, accommodating staff that work there. It felt like coming home again and was worth every minute to go down to Hallandale for dental work. There is only one Dr. Simon and anyone lucky enough to be one of his patients will agree with me. I can now smile again. The work is perfect. A million thanks to all. I will have all my future dental work done there only. It is worth the drive to go to the BEST.
P
2 years ago
Such a friendly office.
J
2 years ago
High Quality periodontal cleaning
Office manager and staff are the most friendly and professional we've ever experienced. Helaine gives you a world class cleaning with the most friendly demeanor. The great music in the background helps too! Next time please provide fur blankets to keep you warm as the office is too cold.
S
2 years ago
Excellent customer experience
As usual, everyone was ready, on time, and extremely friendly, professional, from the receptionist, the assistant, and the doctor.
J
2 years ago
High quality service and professional with a friendly Staff.