Prosthodontics Associates

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite 700

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosthodonticassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
The best in South Florida
It was necessary to see Dr.Simon for an implant after moving further north to Delray Beach. There are no words to describe the professional, warm, accommodating staff that work there. It felt like coming home again and was worth every minute to go down to Hallandale for dental work. There is only one Dr. Simon and anyone lucky enough to be one of his patients will agree with me. I can now smile again. The work is perfect. A million thanks to all. I will have all my future dental work done there only. It is worth the drive to go to the BEST.
P
1 year ago
Such a friendly office.
J
1 year ago
High Quality periodontal cleaning
Office manager and staff are the most friendly and professional we've ever experienced. Helaine gives you a world class cleaning with the most friendly demeanor. The great music in the background helps too! Next time please provide fur blankets to keep you warm as the office is too cold.
S
1 year ago
Excellent customer experience
As usual, everyone was ready, on time, and extremely friendly, professional, from the receptionist, the assistant, and the doctor.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and professional with a friendly Staff.
P
1 year ago
Everybody extremely professional.
C
1 year ago
Hi Quality all the way - on time and the best Hygienist ever!! Dr Simon "aint bad either".
E
1 year ago
Friendly, top quality service!
Everyone is professional and friendly! Clean, organized and passionate about helping teach their clients the importance of taking care of your teeth-as good health starts from the top 😇So part of getting healthy in 2017 my husband and I are starting from the top (our teeth) lol
L
1 year ago
High quality service, I am not a number but feel truly cared for.
The best. I trust Dr Simon with my life. Not only outstanding professional service but admire him as a "truly good person". His staff is excellent.
L
1 year ago
Dr Simon very kindly took me on short notice for a broken tooth even though I am not his patient ( I'm a Canadian here for the winter) Everything is fixed now and I can comfortably eat and smile😀