Prosthodontics Associates

Dentist

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

Suite 700

Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Open Today By Appointment

prosthodonticassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Such a friendly office.
J
7 months ago
High Quality periodontal cleaning
Office manager and staff are the most friendly and professional we've ever experienced. Helaine gives you a world class cleaning with the most friendly demeanor. The great music in the background helps too! Next time please provide fur blankets to keep you warm as the office is too cold.
S
7 months ago
Excellent customer experience
As usual, everyone was ready, on time, and extremely friendly, professional, from the receptionist, the assistant, and the doctor.
J
7 months ago
High quality service and professional with a friendly Staff.
P
8 months ago
Everybody extremely professional.
C
8 months ago
Hi Quality all the way - on time and the best Hygienist ever!! Dr Simon "aint bad either".
E
8 months ago
Friendly, top quality service!
Everyone is professional and friendly! Clean, organized and passionate about helping teach their clients the importance of taking care of your teeth-as good health starts from the top 😇So part of getting healthy in 2017 my husband and I are starting from the top (our teeth) lol
L
8 months ago
High quality service, I am not a number but feel truly cared for.
The best. I trust Dr Simon with my life. Not only outstanding professional service but admire him as a "truly good person". His staff is excellent.
L
8 months ago
Dr Simon very kindly took me on short notice for a broken tooth even though I am not his patient ( I'm a Canadian here for the winter) Everything is fixed now and I can comfortably eat and smile😀
L
8 months ago
Excellent
As usual, everyone was cordial and friendly and my appointment was on time. My first cleaning with Helaine, and as I was previously briefed, she was a delight and wonderfully professional.