Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Everyone did wonderful work. We had a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Positive, professional and friendly office
This was my first visit with Dr. Sirota but definitely not my last. The atmosphere is friendly and everyone is helpful. Dr. Sirota is patient and thorough, answered my many questions. I’m confident with trusting my mouth to them- highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
I received the usual high quality of service that I have come to expect of the practice over many years as a patient.
C
1 month ago
I received the usual high level of service that I have come to expect from the practice over many years as a patient.
R
1 month ago
welcoming, friendly, high quality and completely professional service
As for many years, this morning In had a totally satisfactory experience at Prosthodontics -- a semi-annual cleaning and polishing by the hygienist and a check-up by the dentist. I have never been disappointed by the high quality of the service here or by the welcoming environment.
D
1 month ago
The cleaning was great
B
2 months ago
Prosthodontics NY is an exceptional practice in that it delivers without fanfare superb care on every level. As a patient for over 10 years facing many problems Dr. Roberts has always found smart, amazing solutions taking each problem on as if a personal challenge. Providing the kind of care that creates patient confidence and optimism along with a ''sunny disposition" is a hallmark of this practice with every person contributing from assistants to management. I feel I have a personal relationship with everyone involved.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful, modern office with great professionals
Everything I had done today was done efficiently and painlessly. What more could one want from a dentist?
M
2 months ago
Always great
Very professional as always
T
3 months ago
Great office with excellent staff
Love working with prosthodontics of New York. They have always taken great care of me and my dental health.