Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today By Appointment

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
They are extremely professional and detailed. It is the only time I have been to the dentist where I have left feeling better than when I went in.
M
1 day ago
They are extremely professional and detailed. It is the only time I have been to the dentist where I have left feeling better than when I went in.
A
2 weeks ago
Temporary Essix Retainer for tooth #9
Thank Dr Roberts for a terrific job -- and doing it while I waited. Looks great.
G
3 weeks ago
.warm welcome.clean and bright office
Dr Sirota was compassionate ,thoughtful & Professional throughout my consultation .A wonderful experience. Thank you .
F
4 weeks ago
Well-deserved 5-star review
My whole family visits this practice. Dr. Sirota is an amazing doctor and I trust him with my life. Angela is a great dental hygienist. And, most importantly, Gabrielle is just spectacular - she is super friendly and welcoming, she also always takes extra steps to ensure that my (numerous) appointments are scheduled in the most efficient way. I highly recommend Prosthodontics of New York - it is by far most modern, well-equipped, and friendly practice in New York.
S
1 month ago
High quality service - always professional!
Excellent cleaning by Angela!
M
2 months ago
Everyone did wonderful work. We had a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Positive, professional and friendly office
This was my first visit with Dr. Sirota but definitely not my last. The atmosphere is friendly and everyone is helpful. Dr. Sirota is patient and thorough, answered my many questions. I’m confident with trusting my mouth to them- highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
I received the usual high quality of service that I have come to expect of the practice over many years as a patient.
C
3 months ago
I received the usual high level of service that I have come to expect from the practice over many years as a patient.