Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Best Dentists in New York!!
N
2 weeks ago
From the moment walking in the door it was a pleasant experience. Receptionist Gabriella was so welcoming going into the office assistant Kelly was pleasant and knowledgeable doctor Sirota was extremely professional and knowledgeable very specific as to what his plan was he was very calming and caring . Extremely happy to find them. Thank you Nancy
B
3 weeks ago
High quality!
Excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
High-quality service
As usual, the team of Angela and Dr. Roberts provided me with a thoroughly professional and positive experience for my semi-annual cleaning. Of course, after more than 40 years with the practice, I have come to expect that high level of service.
M
3 weeks ago
6 stars
Friendliest staff. Well run office. On time in, on time out. Modern equipment with massaging chairs. And most importantly, gentle and experienced dentist (Dr Bernstein).
T
1 month ago
High quality service all around!
As Always the experience from beginning to the end was very high quality. Thank you for making it such. I was taken on time, having my teeth cleaned is not something that I love but Angela makes it as pleasant as possible. Dr Sirota is always a pleasure . We get to reminisce about skiing. And Pamela always has a smile and is a delight!
G
1 month ago
had a cleaning....BUT with receeding gums my teeth are extremely sensitive soooooo Angela, the Dental Hygenist I see, was once again an Angel of Mercy and used the manual procedure to clean my teeth....and not the dreaded high pressure salt sprays or whatever they are. the bottom line is that with a little extra effort she made this a pleasant experience....which for a dental cleaning is quite a statement. In fact, I got very sleepy and could have very easily fallen asleep !! Now where else can one have that kind of wonderful professional service. And then Dr. Roberts came in and did his usual thorough exam and found, to my dismay, that I was not using my guard at night. HOW THE HECK CAN HE TELL THAT ???? I just can't win. So I promised I would bring it in for him to adjust so that I start using that blasted thing again. Ok that's my story. you said be specific so you got what you asked for !! :)
J
2 months ago
Very high quality, professional and friendly service
From the moment I entered the office I was treated as a member of the family and it was obvious that my needs came first. The entire staff was successful in making me feel comfortable and confident in receiving the best care possible. I highly recommend Prosthodontics of NY for anyone looking for quality care in a beautiful office.
M
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Kind, compassionate and quality care. I felt more like a family member than a patient. Great staff. Fabulous dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Always a positve experience. The staff is knowledgeable, considerate of my time, attend to my needs. All of this us good but wouldn’t mean much if not for Dr Sirota’s extreme competance and abilities, which are extraordinary!