Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today By Appointment

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always great
Very professional as always
T
3 weeks ago
Great office with excellent staff
Love working with prosthodontics of New York. They have always taken great care of me and my dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly recommended
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
Wonderful!
D
2 months ago
Best Hygiene Visit
Angela is the best hygienist and Dr Roberts is thorough as always. Great office and staff!
O
2 months ago
Initial appointment with doctor Sirota
Doctor Sirota appears to be very thoughtful. He listened to my problems and provided the extensive checking of my mouth. Everyone on his team was courteous, helpful and professional.
P
3 months ago
Appreciated the professional atmosphere.
Everything went well. Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Real excellence
There's a reason why I've been Dr. Roberts's patient for many years. The hygienist (I didn't get her name) was first-rate--teeth cleaned wonderfully, with no stress whatsoever. When Dr. Roberts came into check her work and my teeth, all was well. I so appreciate the professionalism of this office that I'm willing to pay a premium for care here.
L
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, Personal, Gentle, Friendly
Dr Sirota puts you at ease, is completely knowledgeable and friendly. He diagnosed my daughter, treated her and referred her. The entire expeience was wonderful.
M
4 months ago
Everyone was courteous, helpful and professional. My appointment started and finished on time. They were very thorough.