Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today By Appointment

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Perfect appointment
On time, professional, did what needed to be done, careful and effective
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My 11 year old son broke his front tooth. Dr. Sirota did an amazing job of making him a new tooth that looks amazing. He was on time, so good with my son and really it was all a wonderful experience. I would very highly recommend him.
S
1 month ago
Real people and real pros
On time, neat, clean and professional. All this is to be expected. The Doctor and Staff are fantastic.
J
1 month ago
the best dental office
the staff and doctors are extremely friendly, courteous and professional. it is obvious that they love what they are doing. my hygienist Angela was outstanding. I feel totally pampered and cared for!
J
2 months ago
second time at the office !
Very happy with Craig and the staff professional and friendly !
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service!
R
3 months ago
My wife Jane, a patient of Dr.Roberts as well, received excellent dental treatment. The staff is very professional and we highly recommend this practice to everybody.Richar
D
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Helpful
I saw Dr. Sirota and he was extremely helpful in his diagnosis. He took his time, explained everything and offered options. I would definitely go back and recommend him. The office staff was also very friendly. A very positive experience.
L
4 months ago
Excellent!
K
4 months ago
The best around!
Dr. Sirota is top notch: precise, careful, an artist in the evaluation and carry-through of a thoroughly professional program of dental care. Highly recommended!