Prosthodontics of New York

Dentist

18 East 48th St

Suite 1501

New York, NY 10017

Open Today By Appointment

prosofny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
No Need to Change
We have been going to the practice since 1962 - perhaps that says it all
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Roberts for many years and always enjoy seeing him, even when he has to do work on my mouth. Angela is a pleasure -- she has a great touch.
T
1 month ago
excellent
L
1 month ago
Exceptional
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Roberts had to completely restructure my mouth with crowns since I needed multiple implants due to dry mouth. His compassionate manner mixed with his technical excellence made for a very successful result. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, especially Gabriel, the office manager, which makes for a comfortable environment. They are respectful of your time and try their best to treat you promptly. It is quite a feat for a dental office to have the feeling of "home." Dr. Roberts and Dr. Sarota have accomplished this!
N
2 months ago
professional, friendly, informative
I came for an opinion. Dr. Sirota was very professional, friendly and informative. He took the time to answer my questions and explained what he observed about my case in detail. This is the type of doctor I would go back to.
P
2 months ago
Best yet hygienist
Hygienists here are always good, but Leslie is the best yet. Thorough, efficient, gentle, and explicit.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Roberts for many years. Today I had an appointment with the Angela who is a Hygienist. On time, friendly, caring, detailed and most important competent are the words that I use to describe Angela. These words apply to the entire practice.
C
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
Hygienist was waiting for me and did her work quickly and with sensitivity. Billing and scheduling of next appt went well.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Sirota is implanting my final teeth, and during my appointment on Jan 4, 2019 he started this process. He explained in detail what he was about to do, and made sure I was comfortable and without pain. It was a successful procedure. Many thanks to everyone. Barbara Bayliss
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Thank you for excellent service