Proud Smile Dentistry

Dentist

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

proudsmiledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The best experience ever! Dr. Ngo is a gentle care Dr. Her assistants are so polite, no reason for worries. A very steady hand, really lite handed during injection, No Pain. Sheer pleasure. And I would recommend Dr. Ngo.
L
1 month ago
Quality service, very professional, and kind.
I have been going to Dr. Ngo's office for 20 years! She's very knowledgeable about her field. She has always helped my family out by allowing us to make payments on outstanding balances. Every one in the office is kind and courteous and are very intuitive to your needs. I have never had any bad incident at Dr. Ngo's. She always checks to see how much of my insurance I have to cover whatever she's working on. They always keep me informed of what needs to be done on my teeth. I have had good experiences with this office and I would recommend anyone going there 😊.
D
3 months ago
SHE RIPPED ME OFF FOR $5200
Im not the only one that has been ripped off by her. She did not go by my ins contract. She charged me $3100 to replace my bad bridge. 3 months later the bridge broke and she stated it would not be under warranty and it would be another $2100 to replace it. Because I trusted her (like a dum ass) I paid it but then called my ins. They told me that she should have charge me contract price of $ 1800. They also stated any thing she does in your mouth is under warrant for 5 years. So I should have only paid one time and one time only. My ins co. sent me to a different Dr. to have the 2nd bridge checked out and found out that it was also done wrong and I would have to have it done again. I called Dr Nogo (Ngo) and she stated I could not came back to her office and wanted to know why I called my ins co. So I called my ins co. again and they sent me to another Dr. After The new Dr chaecked me out, He stated that the bridge area was so damaged by her that I would have to have implants and I would cost me $ 6500. I about S--T myself but I had no choice. So now Im into it for $11700. I have talked to other people (like 5) that have had about the same problems with Dr Ngo. I would not go to her for even a cleaning. She will rip you off for that to I like she di me. I paid for a cleaning in advance but she nver did it and stated I nerver paid for it.
Y
3 months ago
Happy smiling
This has been my best dental experience ever. From the minute I walked in to my first appointment the staff was amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. When the Dr walked in she was very professional, caring, honest sweet etc etc. I could of have not chosen a better dentist office and my dental work is amazing and I am very happy with a "proud smile"
M
3 months ago
Professional and caring
This is just my first visit to the office and I haven't had any work performed so far but there is things that you can tell from this first, the way they did there evaluation exam is professional, Dr Tracy looks very well educated and knowledgeable and up to date very patient. Staff are well trained and friendly, office is clean. I know it's to early to rate a dentist from first visit but I went to a lot of dentists in the past and I can tell the differences.
A
5 months ago
Greatest Dentist Office Ever!!!
Dr. Ngo has great soft hands that make the dental experience pain free and easy. Her staff, as well as herself are extremely personable, friendly and even funny. I enjoy my dental visits and look forward to the next. The best dental office and staff ever!!!
S
6 months ago
Amazing care from the moment you enter the door!
Dr. Ngo and her staff treat every patient like a member of the family. With as many patients as they have, Dr. Ngo and her staff take the time to form personal relationships with each patient...and they remember your stories months later! Procedures are explained simply and efficiently, extra care is taken for those with a fear of the dentist, and recommendations are made based on the individual need of each patient. This dental office genuinely CARES! Highly recommend!!
S
6 months ago
Amazing care from the moment you enter the door!
Dr. Ngo and her staff treat every patient like a member of the family. With as many patients as they have, Dr. Ngo and her staff take the time to form personal relationships with each patient...and they remember your stories months later! Procedures are explained simply and efficiently, extra care is taken for those with a fear of the dentist, and recommendations are made based on the individual need of each patient. This dental office genuinely CARES! Highly recommend!!
J
6 months ago
Friendly/Kind/Informative
This was my first visit to Dr. Ngo I was very pleased with her and her staff - I felt very much at home as if I had been coming to Dr Ngo for years - she made me feel very comfortable since I have had such very bad experience with other dentist in the past - I just want to thank Dr Ngo and her staff for making me feel part of their family - THANK YOU !!!!!!! :-) :-)
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
Keeping it simple, great experience !