Providence Dental Care

Dentist

931 Providence Rd.

Chesapeake, VA 23325

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Made me feel at ease
I, like many others have a intense fear of dentists. My first visit was full of anxiety that was quickly de-escalated by the tech and the dentist. I explained my emotions and was met with understanding and respect. Very compassionate, professional, kind and reassuring. I’m glad I found this office and will remain a faithful loyal patient
D
3 months ago
Just got my teeth cleaned here. I was very pleased with the overall experience. Elizabeth the hygienist was efficient, kind and gentle. Dr. Turck was very thorough and pleasant. And the office staff was cordial and gave me great directions to make the place easy to find.
J
3 months ago
I'm very pleased with with Providence dental Care I've also recommended my friends and family members as well. 😀😁😁
R
4 months ago
High quality service
I received excellent service from Dr. Turck. However, at the end he seemed unhappy and didn’t say the usual goodbyes, didn’t ask me about how I was doing with the pain I was having with a tooth 2 weeks ago or the med he prescribed last visit. No mention of seeing me again for further work. I don’t know if he was just rushed to get to next patient.
E
4 months ago
Awesome dentist this was my husband's appointment n Dr Turk gave him another option to get denture repaired. He is my dentist as well n does an awesome job with me as well
K
4 months ago
I actually enjoy coming to this dentist because I know I will have a good experience
B
5 months ago
Hygienist is great.
I have seen this hygienist twice and she does not hurt me. I have had other hygienists at other practices hurt me so much I hated to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone in the office is friendly and pleasant. I would recommend this practice.
L
5 months ago
Great friendly staff
Best care felt no pain at all
L
5 months ago
I It was amazing
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff.