Providence Dental Center

Dentist

241-3 Plaza Dr

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great people; great care in a most professional atmosphere. So glad we made a switch!
A
1 week ago
Taking the bite out of dental care
What a refreshing experience; gentle, efficient; timely and yes gracious dental care. Try it you will love it!
T
1 month ago
The Best Ever!
Incredibly nice, extremely professional, totally comfortable, modern, top quality work, personable. They are the best dentist team ever!
S
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
Went in to get a missing filling replaced and wow! So quick and zero discomfort! Can’t recommend this place enough.
A
2 months ago
Great staff who truly care
I along with my wife and kids all go to Providence Dental Center. Everyone from the office staff to the Hygenists to the Docs are all great. They truly care to learn about you outside the walls of their office. I’ve referred and will continue to refer anyone I know that is looking for a Dentist in the Collegeville and surrounding areas.
S
2 months ago
Dentist
Excellent service all around. They are thorough and gentle. Takes care of your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
I love the atmosphere
Everyone there is SO nice. Great experience.
S
2 months ago
What I’ve been looking for!
Needed a dentist that was closer and had hours that fit my schedule. Called them up to see if they were accepting new patients and an hour and a half later i was already a new patient getting my cleaning. Very friendly staff, very clean with modern technology. Very impressed and highly recommended!!!
P
2 months ago
Wait time was short. Dental technician was friendly , polite & professional as she worked on my teeth. All questions that she was able to answer were precise. Dr. Candice came in after the tech was finished to examine any extraordinaire that were sighted by the tech as well as follow ups on previous matters with the teeth. "Left No Stone Unturned", so to speak. Would recommend this practice to anyone who wishes to experience the modern day state of the art dental care.
F
2 months ago
Fillings
Informative and timely. Thank you! Happy Holidays