Providence Dental Center

Dentist

241-3 Plaza Dr

Collegeville, PA 19426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and informative
I had a visit today for a crown. I was a bit nervous because I didn't know what to expect. Both the dentist and the hygentist took their time and explained each step.
J
2 days ago
Great customer service, great care
D
3 days ago
Professional and friendly. Genuine and caring.
This time I had a new hygienist named Allissa who I was very impressed with. I like the way she talks to people and the way she explains each thing she is going to do. It's very reassuring and educational at the same time.
J
4 days ago
Always a positive experience visiting Providence Dental Center. Clean, state of the art facility with friendly knowledgeable staff. Dentists are professional, thorough and gentle. Every procedure is explained, every step of the way. Been to many dentists in my lifetime -- PDC is by far the best.
C
1 week ago
Always a positive experience
The hygienists are always so gentle. Dr. Candice and Dr. Angela are both very knowledgeable and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and physician
I called at last minute as a new patient in quite a bit of pain. They were very accommodative and compassionate enough to work me in quickly.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional ; friendly and highly skilled staff.
Have been visiting Providence Dental center for the last 1 year. Always impressed with the efficiency of the place - friendly staff ; service very punctual.
K
3 weeks ago
RECENT VISIT
Dr. Candice worked a tooth that was incredibly painful. It winds up I had a piece of food in it. She cleaned it out and even before I left the office it was already feeling better. The day after feels even better. She gave me a medicated mouth wash and it is helping. I WOULD ALWAYS RECOMMEND DR. CANDICE!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience - New Patient
From start to finish the entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything seemed to run efficiently, my hygienist was gentle and knowledgable, and they provided some very useful advice. They just seemed to care. Highly recommend especially for new patients looking to make a change!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional - from Dr Angela, Alyssa and the front office staff
I have been treated by several dental offices in my 66 years And this office by far start to finish was the best. Thank you Alyssa Thank you Dr. Angela Susan M Jennings