Providence Dental Group

Dentist

220 Bridges Road

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Caring Staff
I am terrified of the dentist office, but Dr. and team do a great job of keeping your mind off of things and showing that they care. The staff isn't focused on the MONEY they are focused on care of their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome group and Dr. Makowski is so personable and friendly and great. I trust him with our teeth health completely.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
J
2 weeks ago
As always, high quality service and a professional atmosphere.
My cleaning went very well as it always does. The xrays were easier for me this time.
V
1 month ago
Best dental group!
Everyone at this office is awesome. I could not ask for better services.
M
1 month ago
An Awesome Experience.
An Awesome Experience. The Dentist and staff are very professional. Able to work with my work schedule. Takes great care during the procedure. Highly recommend Providence Dental Group to anyone looking for Outstanding Dental Care. Great and relaxing environment.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional and I always feel I am in good hands when I'm there.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased
Dr. Jason was very friendly and informative explaining step by step treatment plan for me and my husband. The hygienist was extremely thorough and the front office staff was so sweet and accomodating.
T
2 months ago
Love the staff and service at Providence Dental. You always make my appointment as comfortable as possible, and that's high praise coming from someone who struggles with anxiety in the dental chair! Thank you for your care, as always I recommend you to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous and wonderful people
Very pleasant experience