Providence Dental Group

Dentist

220 Bridges Road

Simpsonville, SC 29681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and personal dental service with friendly staff & welcoming office!
I began going to Providence Dental about 14 years ago based on a friend's referral. I am so glad I did! The doctor and his staff have always provided prompt, courteous, and professional service and I have always been extremely pleased with the services I have received! I give Providence Dental my highest recommendation!
K
2 weeks ago
Upstateā€™s Best
Love Dr. Makowski and staff! Best ever!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Best Denttist and staff!!
T
4 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience!
I visited Providence Dentistry for the 1st time on Thursday after a friend recommended them. It was a great choice! The staff is very friendly, helpful and yet professional too. They answered all my questions and worked with my schedule for an appointment that was convenient for me. Dr. Makosky was very warm and approachable. He seemed genuinely concerned about me and my dental care. I feel confident in his approach to treatment and will wholeheartedly recommend him to my family and friends. It feels a little odd saying that a dental visit was pleasant but their care made it this way!
C
4 weeks ago
My experience today could not have been more positive! When I called I was in a great deal of pain and was scheduled immediately. Everyone on this staff is sensitive, thoughtful and caring. To my surprise, I felt very little pain and minimal discomfort. Relieved the pain is over and encouraged to visit Providence again. Dr, Makowski carefully explained dental options available to me and took the time to allow me to make the best decision for me. I certainly would recommend this practice to my friends and family.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental care.
Very professional and thorough cleaning. They ask and listen to any concerns and discuss it with you. I've used these dental service provider since I moved to Greenville area over 2yrs ago. Will highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
I received novocaine without any pain and Dr. Makowski did a great job! He is very professional and I have confidence in him. I highly recommend him!
Z
1 month ago
Great visit
Very professional, zero pain, and quick work while not feeling rushed.
D
1 month ago
Always helpful, friendly, and professional. Glad we found this office for our dental needs and would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
E
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Great team and great service.