Providence Dental Spa

Dentist

225 N. Macon St.

Macon, GA 31210-6562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

providencedentalga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
My experience
I love this dentist office. Everyone here is very professional and nice. They greeted me by name upon arrival and was very eager to get started since I told them I was in a lot of pain
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, clean, comprehensive and conservative approach to intervention
Kelly is very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. Great front of the house person, in my opinion. Heather did my cleaning,..patient, knowledgable, and understanding...she is a good listener, friendly and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mann was comprehensive and thorough in his examination. He explained everything he saw...the patient education was taken very seriously and without rushing through the process. He also has a nice personality, which helps in all environments.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience was great! Everything was very professional, and job well done!
H
2 weeks ago
Enormous No-Show Fee
I have been a patient of Dr. Mann's numerous years, prior to him opening his own private practice. I trusted him as a dentist and connected with him on a personal level as well. However, after missing an appointment (that was never confirmed), I was charged a no-show fee of $100. I called the office thinking surely they would reverse the fee considering I was a long-term patient who had never missed an appointment but instead was asked if I wanted to take care of the charges over the phone right then. Needless to say this is my last encounter with Dr. Mann. If this is how he treats his patients, I have no desire to give my business to him and will make sure others are aware that might consider his practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and clean office . Friendly staff ! Love Tammy Howell and Dr Jason Mann
S
3 weeks ago
Tammy is the best hygienist I have ever had, takes her time, just does a great job of getting your teeth really clean. Not to mention, what a lovely person she is, she makes you feel like a friend, love her. Dr. Mann is great and makes you feel relaxed. A great dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
I work in the medical field and I can tell you I was very impressed with the whole office. Everyone was courteous and professional.
B
1 month ago
Crown re-installed
Everything went so good I don't think it could have been any better.
K
1 month ago
High Quality service and Friendly
I love this dental group. They are extremely friendly and courteous, go out of their way to help you with any concerns you may have (dental plans, costs, etc) Extremely knowledgeable and informative, no pressure, and most of all "Very Gentle" from the cleaning, X-rays and work being done. This is important to me as I have extremely sensitive teeth and had many bad childhood dental experiences which left me very fearful of dentists. I am no longer anxious about going to the dentist because of this group and their "complimentary services" are a great perk! Dr. Mann is caring, calming and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Highly professional service in a very calming atmosphere. The staff takes their time and provides services not offered by other practices. I left feeling I had been well taken care of and had any questions answered. I would highly recommend this practice !