Providence Dental Spa

Dentist

225 N. Macon St.

Macon, GA 31210-6562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

providencedentalga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I recently had a tooth pulled, a labial frenectomy, & two implants. I had all done at the same time. I admit I was quite apprehensive, but my fears were unfounded. Everything went well, & I was shocked at how little pain there was with the implants. The staff even helped me set up an easy payment plan before hand, so I didn't have to worry about that at all. I highly recommend Providence Dental Spa to anyone. They are all A+ in my book!
L
3 months ago
EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT WITH TIME. LOVE THIS PLACE. VERY RELAXING AND I JUST LOVE THE MUSIC HEADPHONES WHICH REALLY HELPS ME TO RELAX!
S
3 months ago
I have never had a more pleasurable experience at the dentist. Dentists usually make me cringe. This group of professionals are the best ever!!! Dr. Zinney and Dr. Mann were so kind and treated me like I was someone special. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. The entire staff are WONDERFUL!! Not only do I love my new smile, I love everyone here. I had a lot of work done. Implants on top and partial on bottom. Some teeth were removed surgically and I had stitches. BUT, no pain hardly at all. I didn't even have to take the prescribed pain medication. I was amazed!! I cannot say enough about my experience. I am totally pleased and I personally recommend this place to anyone who needs work done. They are the BEST!!!
T
7 months ago
Who Knew Dental Care Could Be So Nice??!
I'm so grateful to have dental providers who I can trust to give me compassionate and competent service every time! Thank you Providence Dental Spa - for making dental care so easy and comfortable! The personalized attention I receive during dental visits rivals that of other personal service facilities - including traditional spas and nail/hair salons. And the quality couldn't be surpassed! It feels good to know know that my teeth are in good hands!!
P
7 months ago
Needed a Quick Appointment
Recently I broke my tooth and contacted Providence Dental. My tooth had a jagged edge that was cutting my tongue and causing me discomfort. I had the expectation of calling and having an appointment made for the next week, but was pleasantly surprised that they were able to fit me in the following day. The next morning Dr. Mann was able to repair my tooth for immediate relief and I was set up with another appointment to install a more permanent fix to my broken tooth. While I was there Debbie was also able to give me a cleaning, inspection, and x-ray. My expectations were surpassed and my appointment wasn’t a rushed event in-between patients. The people at Providence are professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend them to anybody I know for their dental needs.
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service, the whole office staff was very professional and very friendly.
i had reconstructive surgery April 4th due to bone loss around my implants I had installed in 2005 by Dr. Zinney. I was treated like a king the moment I walked through the door. Dr.Zinney and the whole staff very professional and informative about the procedure. It is a nice drive for me from Fairburn to Macon,Georgia but worth it. I can only give you a 5 star rating, no other option. See you in two weeks.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I recently had a tooth extracted and an implant on the same day. Dr. Zinney was AWESOME and I cannot say enough kind words for his gentleness and kindness during this procedure. I am doing great and it is amazing that all is going so well. I would highly recommend Dr. Zinney to anyone needing an extraction or implant. His staff is very professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible during my visit. Dr. Mann and his entire office staff are also very polite and professional. Every experience has been pleasant from the time I arrived until the time I was finished. The office provides a relaxing atmosphere and the staff accommodates you to make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend Providence Dental Spa for all your dental needs. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in the office takes the time to ease your stress/anxiety of being in the dental chair.
T
9 months ago
Providence Dental Spa the Home of the Winning Smile
You can't have a winning smile without a winning team of professionals. Dr. Zinney (DDS) and Dr. Mann (DMD) have created a dental spa practice worthy of celebratory praise. After searching for an in-network DDS practice who were competent and innovative in the area I stumbled upon this stellar center. I scheduled an appointment for Zoom (teeth whitening) and met Dr. Mann's dental assistant Toni, a beautiful woman with a personality to suit. She was personable and informative on many topics related to cosmetic dentistry and dental maintenance. Toni was courteous and thoroughly educated that I immediately felt I needed to become a regular patient. With a problematic crown, I consulted with Dr. Zinney and Dr. Mann who worked seamlessly together. They operated the dental practice with a spa-like quality which was calming, tranquil and efficient. Each Doctor had his own team of assistants as I mentioned earlier Toni (Dr. Mann) and Laura Beth and nurse Ashley were Dr. Zinney's whom I deemed the wonder twins. Dental treatments should be worry free and the environment of the procedures should support positive influences and negate stressors. Dr. Mann and Dr. Zinney have reached a level of mastery that is needed and welcomed in the Macon area. This entire team from reception (Lindsey & Kelly), and finance consultant (Meredith) and dental examination is flawless. You'll receive a winning smile without undue stress or dental anxiety when you choose these professionals. Get you smile together at Providence Dental Space Taylor McGhee CPC.
L
10 months ago
Had two implants so far never had a problem,best experience of my life.
K
10 months ago
Excellent care
I have dental phobia, as a 51 year old adult It's so embarrassing. I walk in with tears, shaking and ready to run right back out. My Wife goes in, signs me up and sits in side till I'm called. Not only does my wife come out to get me, but so does a staff member. (I'm horrible with names) She immediately begins to set me at ease. Telling me "take your time. We will go in when you are ready. We are here for you." I have NEVER felt belittled, embarrassed or pushed. I have had to have complete upper implants. I expected to have intense pain through the recovery. I have NOT. Little twinge here and there. Nothing like I expected. The entire staff and the Dentist themselves are KIND, CARING, professional people with the ability to be down to earth. They are now our entire families dental team. We love each of them.