Providence Dental Spa

Dentist

225 N. Macon St.

Macon, GA 31210-6562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

providencedentalga.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Who Knew Dental Care Could Be So Nice??!
I'm so grateful to have dental providers who I can trust to give me compassionate and competent service every time! Thank you Providence Dental Spa - for making dental care so easy and comfortable! The personalized attention I receive during dental visits rivals that of other personal service facilities - including traditional spas and nail/hair salons. And the quality couldn't be surpassed! It feels good to know know that my teeth are in good hands!!
P
2 months ago
Needed a Quick Appointment
Recently I broke my tooth and contacted Providence Dental. My tooth had a jagged edge that was cutting my tongue and causing me discomfort. I had the expectation of calling and having an appointment made for the next week, but was pleasantly surprised that they were able to fit me in the following day. The next morning Dr. Mann was able to repair my tooth for immediate relief and I was set up with another appointment to install a more permanent fix to my broken tooth. While I was there Debbie was also able to give me a cleaning, inspection, and x-ray. My expectations were surpassed and my appointment wasn’t a rushed event in-between patients. The people at Providence are professional, friendly, and courteous. I would recommend them to anybody I know for their dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service, the whole office staff was very professional and very friendly.
i had reconstructive surgery April 4th due to bone loss around my implants I had installed in 2005 by Dr. Zinney. I was treated like a king the moment I walked through the door. Dr.Zinney and the whole staff very professional and informative about the procedure. It is a nice drive for me from Fairburn to Macon,Georgia but worth it. I can only give you a 5 star rating, no other option. See you in two weeks.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
I recently had a tooth extracted and an implant on the same day. Dr. Zinney was AWESOME and I cannot say enough kind words for his gentleness and kindness during this procedure. I am doing great and it is amazing that all is going so well. I would highly recommend Dr. Zinney to anyone needing an extraction or implant. His staff is very professional and made me feel as comfortable as possible during my visit. Dr. Mann and his entire office staff are also very polite and professional. Every experience has been pleasant from the time I arrived until the time I was finished. The office provides a relaxing atmosphere and the staff accommodates you to make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend Providence Dental Spa for all your dental needs. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in the office takes the time to ease your stress/anxiety of being in the dental chair.
T
3 months ago
Providence Dental Spa the Home of the Winning Smile
You can't have a winning smile without a winning team of professionals. Dr. Zinney (DDS) and Dr. Mann (DMD) have created a dental spa practice worthy of celebratory praise. After searching for an in-network DDS practice who were competent and innovative in the area I stumbled upon this stellar center. I scheduled an appointment for Zoom (teeth whitening) and met Dr. Mann's dental assistant Toni, a beautiful woman with a personality to suit. She was personable and informative on many topics related to cosmetic dentistry and dental maintenance. Toni was courteous and thoroughly educated that I immediately felt I needed to become a regular patient. With a problematic crown, I consulted with Dr. Zinney and Dr. Mann who worked seamlessly together. They operated the dental practice with a spa-like quality which was calming, tranquil and efficient. Each Doctor had his own team of assistants as I mentioned earlier Toni (Dr. Mann) and Laura Beth and nurse Ashley were Dr. Zinney's whom I deemed the wonder twins. Dental treatments should be worry free and the environment of the procedures should support positive influences and negate stressors. Dr. Mann and Dr. Zinney have reached a level of mastery that is needed and welcomed in the Macon area. This entire team from reception (Lindsey & Kelly), and finance consultant (Meredith) and dental examination is flawless. You'll receive a winning smile without undue stress or dental anxiety when you choose these professionals. Get you smile together at Providence Dental Space Taylor McGhee CPC.
L
4 months ago
Had two implants so far never had a problem,best experience of my life.
K
4 months ago
Excellent care
I have dental phobia, as a 51 year old adult It's so embarrassing. I walk in with tears, shaking and ready to run right back out. My Wife goes in, signs me up and sits in side till I'm called. Not only does my wife come out to get me, but so does a staff member. (I'm horrible with names) She immediately begins to set me at ease. Telling me "take your time. We will go in when you are ready. We are here for you." I have NEVER felt belittled, embarrassed or pushed. I have had to have complete upper implants. I expected to have intense pain through the recovery. I have NOT. Little twinge here and there. Nothing like I expected. The entire staff and the Dentist themselves are KIND, CARING, professional people with the ability to be down to earth. They are now our entire families dental team. We love each of them.
S
5 months ago
Love the spa atmosphere
Everyone at Providence Dental Spa was amazing. From the front office staff to the Hygeinst Tammy and even Dr. Mann himself made me feel welcome and part of the family on my first visit. If you are looking for an amazing dental office give them a call. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
S
8 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
My experience at dentist for general cleaning was good in that I was given the feeling the attendant knew and demonstrated that she knew and cared about my teeth and general health. i.e B/P, premeds before treatment. Thank you very much; will tell my friends about the great service I received.
T
8 months ago
This office is a great place to go to for any dental work. The staff is nice and courteous. Dr. Mann is the best! I have recommended several people to this office and will continue to recommend.