Providence Dental Spa


225 N. Macon St.

Macon, GA 31210-6562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 month ago
Providence Dental Spa the Home of the Winning Smile
You can't have a winning smile without a winning team of professionals. Dr. Zinney (DDS) and Dr. Mann (DMD) have created a dental spa practice worthy of celebratory praise. After searching for an in-network DDS practice who were competent and innovative in the area I stumbled upon this stellar center. I scheduled an appointment for Zoom (teeth whitening) and met Dr. Mann's dental assistant Toni, a beautiful woman with a personality to suit. She was personable and informative on many topics related to cosmetic dentistry and dental maintenance. Toni was courteous and thoroughly educated that I immediately felt I needed to become a regular patient. With a problematic crown, I consulted with Dr. Zinney and Dr. Mann who worked seamlessly together. They operated the dental practice with a spa-like quality which was calming, tranquil and efficient. Each Doctor had his own team of assistants as I mentioned earlier Toni (Dr. Mann) and Laura Beth and nurse Ashley were Dr. Zinney's whom I deemed the wonder twins. Dental treatments should be worry free and the environment of the procedures should support positive influences and negate stressors. Dr. Mann and Dr. Zinney have reached a level of mastery that is needed and welcomed in the Macon area. This entire team from reception (Lindsey & Kelly), and finance consultant (Meredith) and dental examination is flawless. You'll receive a winning smile without undue stress or dental anxiety when you choose these professionals. Get you smile together at Providence Dental Space Taylor McGhee CPC.
2 months ago
Had two implants so far never had a problem,best experience of my life.
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have dental phobia, as a 51 year old adult It's so embarrassing. I walk in with tears, shaking and ready to run right back out. My Wife goes in, signs me up and sits in side till I'm called. Not only does my wife come out to get me, but so does a staff member. (I'm horrible with names) She immediately begins to set me at ease. Telling me "take your time. We will go in when you are ready. We are here for you." I have NEVER felt belittled, embarrassed or pushed. I have had to have complete upper implants. I expected to have intense pain through the recovery. I have NOT. Little twinge here and there. Nothing like I expected. The entire staff and the Dentist themselves are KIND, CARING, professional people with the ability to be down to earth. They are now our entire families dental team. We love each of them.
3 months ago
Love the spa atmosphere
Everyone at Providence Dental Spa was amazing. From the front office staff to the Hygeinst Tammy and even Dr. Mann himself made me feel welcome and part of the family on my first visit. If you are looking for an amazing dental office give them a call. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
6 months ago
My experience at dentist for general cleaning was good in that I was given the feeling the attendant knew and demonstrated that she knew and cared about my teeth and general health. i.e B/P, premeds before treatment. Thank you very much; will tell my friends about the great service I received.
6 months ago
This office is a great place to go to for any dental work. The staff is nice and courteous. Dr. Mann is the best! I have recommended several people to this office and will continue to recommend.
6 months ago
I adore Jason!! So thorough in all his work while explaining it to me! And Toni is super sweet. Beautiful office with such positive vibes!!!
6 months ago
Excellant Quality of Service, Professional and Kind
I use to dread going to the dentist forever, everything changed once I started going to Dr. Mann. his staff are so friendly, professional and conscientious making sure you are comfortable. Thank you
6 months ago
I evacuated from Florida to Macon ahead of hurricane Irma. While in Macon, I needed to see a dentist and Providence Dental worked me into their schedule at the last minute. I really appreciated their professionalism and care during this stressful time. I would highly recommend your practice! Thank you!
7 months ago
From the time I entered the front door I can assure you that this was the place for me The staff was so professional and knowlegable about their jobs Every one I came in contact with was so kind and the smiles on their faces said it all I would recommend Providence Dental one hundred percent