Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
High Quality Service
Always have a great experience at this office! Staff is friendly and provides excellent care! Highly recommend!
J
6 days ago
As always, my visit was great! Best dentist office I have ever been in - very friendly and caring! I am blessed to have them as my dentist!!
D
2 weeks ago
Ode to Rea Village
The new design aesthetic at Providence Dentistry resembles—and certainly feels—like the Emergency Room at CMC Pineville. Miss the warm mojo & super cool moxie of Rea Village. The old crew is still there so the service is great! Just take your sunglasses, and some intelligent reading material. Not every patient does (or should) read Lifestyle Magazine.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great at Providence dentistry
Everyone is great at Providence dentistry I have had nothing but great results in customer service from the entire team at Providence dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Unprofessional & Rude!
Unfortunately this was one of the most distasteful appointments I have ever had. Sad my son didn't get an opportunity to be serviced by the Dentist because the front desk receptionist was incompetent, and rude. It is imperative that a doctor office have the most pleasant receptionist because depending on their welcome it sets a tone if a potential patient would even want to see the Dr. Instead of being called by the name Ive had since birth I was called "This lady" not to mention she had no knowledge of how old my son was and then when I arrived the door was locked. Never again! And for the record I have several degrees and pay personally out of my multiple businesses for my son healthcare .....you never know who will walk through your door to be serviced. It is best I spend my money elsewhere and be treated like a civil human being instead of being degraded. Not to mention the appointment was for my 13 year old son. I could imagine how he would have been treated moving forward. As a experienced and notable Publicist you guys are lucky I'm only deciding to post a negative review on FB, because I'm sure others would love to know not to be serviced here to be mishandled. Very distasteful NEVER AGAIN!!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office staff, great hygienists, super Dentists! Love this practice, our entire family come here! Highly recommend ❤️🦷
D
3 weeks ago
It was another great visit to the dentist office… If there is such a thing. Well, there is with Dr. Levine and her staff!
A
3 weeks ago
Love my Dental Care!
Excellent care and friendly service!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
I have been a patient for many years and have always been extremely pleased with my care. The dentists, hygienists and front office staff are all excellent. I never feel I am receiving unnecessary treatments. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Scott did a great Job cleaning my teeth and eliminating the tarter