Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High quality service
My hygienist was amazing and so thorough and Dr. Irvine is asp thorough and wants the best for her patients. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Great service, friendly stuff
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Office!
Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating! Very understanding of anxiety and fear of the dentist. Dr. Irvine is very thorough and happy to explain and answer any questions. Very positive and calming!
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Dr Moran and the staff are great. I especially love Jennifer, who has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Wouldn’t go any where else. :-)
L
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist! So warm and friendly. Dr Tori is great.....love her!
C
2 weeks ago
Great people - on time!
Great people - on time which is so appreciated due to work - thx u!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly and professional staff. Theresa a great job on cleaning my teeth. Doctor Spence sufficient time to review and discuss my x-rays and teeth condition. She was very friendly and outgoing. The best thing about the visit was that it was found that needed work! Very pleased with my overall experience and would highly recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best experience possible
Dr. Moran and the entire organization is amazing. Got me in for an emergency crown replacement and used the latest technolgy available to make sure both crowns fit perfectly. Our family has been seeing her since 2005 and won't go anywhere else.
H
4 weeks ago
Simply the best!
You can search the world high and low and not find better dentists than Dr. Irvine and Dr. Moran. Their staff is incredible! They take great care of my whole family! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs! They are the best!
W
1 month ago
Very professional great staff
Gerry is the best hygienist I have encountered. She is a ray of sunshine and a consement professional.