Providence Dentistry

Dentist

11532 Providence Rd

Suite P

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Excellent
Great staff
S
3 days ago
Love the staff
They found a way to fit me in and even stayed after hours to fix my yuck mouth. Other than having to suffer through listening to Dave Matthews everything else was great. I’m deathly afraid of dentists but doc was amazing. So much so that I let her drill away. Thank you
B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dentistry!!
Providece Dentistry does an outstanding job!! (Almost) makes you want to go to the dentist!!
P
3 weeks ago
The best!!!!
Have been going to this practice for many many years. Always a good experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Great care , great office
Just moved here from CT and needed a cleaning. Hygienist and Dr were both great.
C
1 month ago
Very high quality, professional and friendly!
My whole family goes to this practice and we have been going there for many years. From the front desk to the back, everyone...dentists and staff, are very professional, knowledgeable, interested, caring and gentle! Jennifer cleans my teeth and is the best!
T
1 month ago
Fast response and high quslity
I was able to get a quick appointment and my crown was fixed
V
1 month ago
Dr. Moran and Staff
Dr. Moran and staff consistently provide high quality service and are professional and friendly. I fly in from Buffalo to have her work on my teeth!
R
1 month ago
5 star
I always receive the best of dental care at dentistry at rea village. Dr Moran is so fantastic and professional. Leslie at the front desk is always so enthusiastic and friendly. Whenever I need to possibly move an appointment, she is always so very flexible. I have always received the best of care. I have been coming to Dr Moran since she had an office at Southpark. They have always been top notch and professional. I would always recommend them to anyone interested in great dental care.
N
2 months ago
Always professional quality dental care. They provide expert dental procedure advice that is the best overall for your present dental care needs. Thanks for your gentleness too.