Providence Family Dental

Dentist

475 Providence Main St NW

Suite 301

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

providencefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I have been going to Providence Dental for awhile now and I love the staff..they make you feel comfortable and at ease..I have always been afraid of the dentist but they have eased my fears..love Providence Dental
C
3 weeks ago
Professional , Patient, Excellent service
I love the experience I received while at Providence Family Dental. It was my first time visiting a dentist in 5 years and a new dentist at that.The staff were very patient with me, helpful and friendly. The cleaning was quick and painless and throughout my nervousness they assured me that everything would be ok. I would Without a doubt recommend Providence Family Dentist and have extended the invitation to. My family members.
C
3 weeks ago
Very bad experiences when I was younger left me with pretty severe dental anxiety. I dont even like to go for a cleaning. I just got home from getting a few cavities filled, and I am so thankful I went to Providence. Dr Vicki and Haley were sooo patient, kind, and encouraging. I wont go anywhere else now that I've been here.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Team, Beautiful, clean and quiet office
Had skipped a few appointments and they were still very nice and helpful. They do not waste your time.. They get you in and out timely.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and timely!
All the staff was extremely friendly, professional and there was no waiting. Was taken back as soon as I completed my paperwork. Service was exceptional!
C
4 weeks ago
Have visited for years, always a kind team
Like many folks, I have apprehension about dental visits. If I can be comfortable here, anyone can. Thank y'all for everything you do!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and punctual staff - keep up the excellent job!
C
1 month ago
Made me feel they really cared for me as a person AND a patient.
A
1 month ago
First time using them
I relocated from out of state and had not seen a dentist in 2 years. They were fast and efficent getting me and out. Teeth cleaning done in 30 minutes and dentist was very friendly even though I need to come back for fillings.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Patient Care
I would definitely recommend Providence Family Dental to family & friends. They were really friendly and professional - I was able to explain the problems I was having with my wisdom tooth, and they were able to identify the source of the pain and recommend a course of action to fix it. Outstanding level of patient care. I'm so glad that my wife referred me to Providence Family Dental; I'd love to pay it forward to anyone else for their dental needs.