Providence Family Dental

Dentist

475 Providence Main St NW

Suite 301

Huntsville, AL 35806

Open Today By Appointment

providencefamilysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional , friendly , and caring staff
Highly recommend !!! I have been a patient since they opened Providence location . Excellent facility, ease of scheduling , they will work around your schedule. Awesome I 💗💗💗 Providence Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality work
Very courteous staff, able to squeeze me in after a crown fell off. I liked the meticulous attention to detail and pride they take in their work, it shows they care about their patients. I've had several problems with that crown, falling off, sharp glue edges, etc., been to other dentists, experienced "colorful" staff. Though I approached the application with trepidation, they were very courteous, and mature. The staff and Doctor both, are by far the best in Huntsville.
M
3 weeks ago
I loved my visit today! I have been in search for a new dentist. My dentist has retired that I have been seeing since I was a little girl. So needless to say I was sad. My dentist new me and the hygienist were great there. I was reluctant on finding someone new. After unhappy visits to other dentist in Huntsville I was recommended to visit Providence Family Dentistry. I am beyond excited about my new Dentist family! They were AMAZING!! Staff was friendly and professional. I loved my hygienist she was Great! Everyone is so highly experienced. Dentist was so sweet and the Visit was quick and just a great laid back experience. At departure the help at the desk was more than happy to help me figure out payment set ups for upcoming visits. I look forward to next cleaning and many years with my new dentist!!
P
2 months ago
10 year Patent
I have been going to Providence Dental for about 10 years, they are great, the first and only major procedure I had to have done was today a crown, they fit me in around there busy schedule, the only issue I had was the temporary crown came off at lunch, but I called them and they got me back in right away and put another one back on. Very professional and friendly office all around.
J
2 months ago
Awesome place!
Great friendly staff and bedside manner. Just a great dental facility. Highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish!!!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Excellent service! Everyone in the office is courteous, friendly & caring! Love this place!
L
2 months ago
Huge customer service!
I am of dentists and there were wonderful. I am thankful.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a routine check-up and cleaning. They were able to fit me in on the same day due to a cancellation. Both the doctor and the dental hygienist were excellent. I was also impressed with the positive environment at this clinic. I highly recommend them and plan to return as needed.
J
2 months ago
See the 5 stars?
That pretty much says it all, and it goes for the whole staff. Friendly, professional service in all respects.