Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality service
Good Job
G
4 days ago
Everyone is very kind and accommodating. Highly recommend.
J
4 days ago
My cleaning was wonderful. The hygienist was patient and did a great job
K
5 days ago
Both
I needed to see my dentist asap and she wasn't available however another one step in and gave me the service and everything I needed and I felt very comfortable with that Dentist as well. The entire staff is friendly, fun and upbeat. It's a great atmosphere!!!!
S
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Jenna cleaned my teeth today and she is always so helpful, friendly and goes the extra mile. Today, she took a minute to show me exactly the best tongue cleaner, goodness maybe I will have a fresher mouth. My exam by Dr Saywa, was very pleasant. I like her thoroughness in the exam and the notes taken and the things we will be watching for.
B
5 days ago
Wonderful place
I have going to provident dentistry for about 25 years with Dr. Kessler. Have been going every 6 months. Love him. The only thing that I was disappointed in was, today I had my 6 month check up and Dr. Kessler ended up not being there, which was fine, but they should have called to let me know. I would have rescheduled till he came back. I ended up liking the Dr. That saw me today, but I was not thrilled about the one my daughter saw. We will be sure to wait for Kessler and probably call to make sure he is there. All the staff is very friendly.
E
5 days ago
Excellent professional service and great quality eork
The team that work with me is Dr. Saywa and Chelesea. The quality of work in my mouth is superb I never felt anything. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends.
D
5 days ago
This is a very friendly dentist office with state of the art equipment and the latest technology. Great for adults as well as, kids.
T
6 days ago
I had an appointment for the next Wednesday to have a crown installed to complete the implant procedure and I called on a Monday, 2 day's before my appointment, to see if there were any cancellations and they were able to take me in later the same day and finish the process. It could not have worked out any better.
A
1 week ago
Great office with friendly and knowledgeable staff.