Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service with a very personable touch
I always feel welcomed and at ease in the office, which has never been true for me at other dentist offices. The job gets done quickly and efficiently and I always receive great advice.
S
4 days ago
I'm satisfied with the work that was done
Everything went as expected for getting crowns on a couple of teeth.
R
4 weeks ago
Sarah and Dr. Kessler a great combo
This was just for a cleaning, and after 45+ years with Provident and most with Dr. Kessler, my wife and I are very pleased with our care.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful practice . Been going here since 2010.
I love Dr. Sharma! My hygienist Amanda is the best . I would recommend PD to everyone I know
J
1 month ago
Sarah is awesome
Always a pleasant experience. Totally state of the art updated office
P
1 month ago
I love the new office setting! Everyone there is always professional and helpful with any questions.
I am glad that I joined the team at Provident. They are very professional and I'm not afraid to ask any questions. I feel that I am getting the best advise available and I feel that I don't get ripped off when I go there because they are honest with me with the procedures that will need to done in the future so it gives me time to plan.
S
1 month ago
A great experience
Amanda Lynn is an amazing hygienist, probably the most pleasant cleaning experience of my entire life. I was disappointed/upset to hear that I have a cracked tooth and need a crown, but the information was presented in a straight forward and supportive way, and I look forward to getting it taken care of soon - as much as it's possible to look forward to a dental procedure :)
M
1 month ago
I love Dr. Sharma! She makes me feel like I matter and takes time to interact. And she does great work! The whole staff is very kind, efficient and welcoming. My hygienist, Sara, is the best! I would recommend PD to anyone.
R
1 month ago
FANTASTIC!!
Amanda is the best ever!! She is very professional and makes my visit fun too. All the staff are very friendly and it's actually a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
M
1 month ago
I was running a few minutes behind, but they were still able to accommodate me. Throughout the procedure they made sure I was comfortable. I even received a follow up call the next day to make sure everything was good. I have been going to this office since the late 90's , 30 years! Wow