Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
Great service and "gentle" care!
Just had my six-month cleaning. Amanda is a great hygienist - very friendly, professional and thorough!
L
2 weeks ago
excellent service, efficient and friendly
Amanda took excellent care of me from start to finish, just like always. She's very professional and explains what she's doing. I enjoy our conversations when I can talk :) I use to hate going to the dentist but I've become more willing due to the excellent care and treatment I receive at Provident. thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone at the office - from check in to checkout - was pleasant, efficient and professional. The hygenist took the time to speak with me after my son's appointment and made sure I had all my questions answered. Well done.
M
3 weeks ago
hygentist was great Dr Kessler was great as always
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
MY four kids and I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for several years and love it. She's professional, courteous and really listens. My son broke his front tooth in half while ice skating on a Friday evening. We called the office after hours number and Dr. Sharma called us back immediately. By 9am Saturday morning, my son had a temporary cap and you couldn't tell anything had happened. She did a great job and was very understanding and empathetic.
B
3 weeks ago
Nice, Professional & Personable
I've been a patient for over 40 years. The personnel are always respectful, friendly, & professional. Dr. Kessler is my dentist & he is great. Sarah my hygienist is fantastic. The front desk employees are always welcoming. Obviously, I would recommend them to family & friends
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent fitting of needed crown
Candace and Dr. Kessler were professional and personable --- all was good with the crown. Thanks. My family has been with Provident since almost from their beginning -- 40 years..... Dr. Kessler all that time!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in the area. Dr. Kessler and Hygienist Jeana are doing an outstanding job to ensure my teeth continue to remain healthy. The Dentists, Hygienists and the Supporting Staff at this practice are just great.
B
4 weeks ago
Love my Hygienist
I have been a patient for many, many years. My appointments are always on time. They always use state of the art technology. My hygienist is outstanding, very thorough and offers good suggestions to help me maintain my dental health between visits. She also reminded me that I needed to take my antibiotic before my visit. Normally I receive several reminders along the way to my appointment but today it was only her so I appreciated that she was my last line of defense :)
C
1 month ago
Efficient, Accommodating, and Professional
I have been a patient for over three years and Provident continues to maintain its high standards to fulfill patient expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.