Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly quick visit!
Desk staff, Dr Sharma and the hygienist are all top shelf! Skill set and friendliness get a 10/10! They seem more like my friends than my dental office!
J
2 days ago
Friendly quick visit!
Desk staff, Dr Sharma and the hygienist are all top shelf! Skill set and friendliness get a 10/10! They seem more like my friends than my dental office!
R
3 days ago
Great and thorough crown treatment today by Dr. Kessler
the cracked crown was a complicated 25+ year old front crown that needed careful removal and then a replacement. He and his assistant stayed with it and the temp was installed the first appointment and the delivery of new will be in a week. Terriffic.
S
3 days ago
High quality service
A very friendly, professional & personalized experience. Jena did an excellent job & would highly recommend to anyone needing dental care!
B
5 days ago
High quality service!
My experience when I come here is always very pleasant and refreshing. I just came in for a routine cleaning, but the staff there always is friendly and is helpful when I come. Amanda’s attention to detail made me second guess the brand of toothpaste I’ve been using, making for a more cleaner palette! Thank you again!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hassan and Amanda did a very great job and were really friendly.
L
1 week ago
I am always a little apprehensive coming to my appointments, but once I am there, I realize everything will be ok. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and make my visits to Provident Dentistry as comfortable as possible.
J
1 week ago
Great customer service!
Went for my regular cleaning today with my favorite hygienist, Jena. She always does a thorough job and is very attentive.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I’ve been going here for years now. Even though I’ve since moved, I still come back here to get my teeth cleaned. They are always friendly, welcoming and gentle on my teeth. I love the new remodel, turned out great!
M
3 weeks ago
Polite and friendly service
Always a positive experience at Provident Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and welcome. Highly recommend.