Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I've been with Provident Denistry for over 25 years...never had a bad experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Appreciative
The staff at Provident Dentistry are excellent when it comes to caring for your teeth, but more importantly they care about you as a person. They always greet you with a smile. The attention you are given makes you feel like you’re the only person that matters. Visiting the dentist hasn’t always been the best experience for my family. Since coming to Provident Dentistry, we feel more comfortable and don’t dread having to go. I am extremely appreciative of the way my family and I are cared for. 👍🏻
R
3 weeks ago
Things went well
My visit went well. I had a temporary crown procedure. I felt comfortable and felt the staff was attentive to my concerns and explained things as the procedure progressed.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendl
Been going to Sara for Years love her!!! Would recommend her to others for dental hygienist
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Right when walking in, I was greeted with a smile and a hello. Very comfortable place. Dr. Sharma is gentle and very kind!
M
1 month ago
I am 56 years old and have been to a handful of dental offices in my life and I have to say the staff at Provident Dental are outstanding professionals and treat the patient with the best care. Dr S is so sweet,kind and caring. Great experience !
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - simply the best!
I have been extremely pleased with Provident Dentistry, its personnel, and the services they provide for many years now. Yesterday’s visit was no different, except for the fact that it was the first time I was scheduled to have a breathing test. The technician was extremely pleasant, explained everything beforehand, and immediately put me at ease. Dr. Sharma, in her kind, professional and thorough manner, went over the test results with me and provided her recommendations. I would highly recommend Provident Dentistry to anyone. They have state-of-the-art technology and a wonderful staff!
J
1 month ago
Wow!
The staff at Providence Dentistry are amazing, especially Dr. Sharma. Their confidence, professionalism and friendliness make you feel at ease during your visit. The staff make you feel important, as if you were the only appointment for the day. My family and I appreciate the work each staff member does to enusure a positive experience during every appointment.
E
1 month ago
Provident Dentistry is the place where everyone is professional and helpful.
Amanda and Dr. Kessler are the best! I appreciate the thorough cleaning and check I always receive here. My teeth have been well cared for over the many years I have been a patient here.
J
1 month ago
Small practice to dentist dealership
I have been coming to provident dentistry for over 4 years and today may be my last. Sad to say, but the practice has turned from a small comfy 2 dentist operation to a 4 dentist mega practice. For the past 4 years the dentist has told me to keep an eye on my wisdom teeth, but pulling them out would be my choice. Today, I didnt believe Dr Seywa when she said there is a minor cavitiy on each of the teetth before my bottom wisdoms. Seemed liked too much of a coincidence. I asked objective questions, but the answers were not convincing or to my satisfaction one bit. The cavity on the x-ray just looked like a chip in the filling. The hygenist was very nice though. Never had any problems on that regard. I felt like the practice is only concerned about billing, because they have two additonal Dr. salaries to pay.