Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Exceptional Care for my Toddler
I loved the staff. The wait was not long at all. They have a special way with children. Thank you Provident!
T
6 days ago
Profesional ,
From the minute I walked in I was greeted and made comfortable ! My appointment was on time. Heather did a excellent job as working with me! I would highly recommend Provident for anyone looking for Dental Care.
M
2 weeks ago
Good professional care
B
2 weeks ago
I WAS GREETED WITH A FRIENDLY HELLO AND WAS TAKEN ON TIME. IT HAD BEEN 6 MONTHS, AS I WAS IN FLORIDA, SO I THINK I WAS GIVEN A LITTLE MORE TIME FOR CLEANING. I AM PLANING AN EXTRA CLEANING BEFORE I RETURN TO FLORIDA. IT WAS NICE TO SEE YOU ALL AGAIN. AND CARLA WAS AS NICE AS EVER.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, caring team!
The experience at Provident Dentistry is always the hugest of quality! The atmosphere and people couldn't be more genuine and profoundly professional! I've referred two of my friends here! Very family oriented!
J
2 weeks ago
Personally very considerate, cooperative and professional - with smiling dispositions
A preliminary meeting concerning additional work to begin tomorrow. Let me know all the specifics of what is to be done, including possible modifications to the procedure, and costs, depending on what they find.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Great
Dr Kessler and Sara always are the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Customer service
The atmosphere at Provident Dentistry is warm, friendly and welcoming from the time of sign-in until discharge. The doctors, their assistants and other associates are efficient, professional and patient-focused. I appreciate their genuine concern in providing care that will ensure the best outcome for me.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I have a fear of going to the dentist as many people do. However, after searching for a dentist I found Provident Dental and I couldn't be happier. The caring attitudes of everyone in the office beginning with Heather, their receptionist, to Dr. Saywa (a great dentist), Amanda (their hygienist) and especially Chelsea (Dr. Saywa assistant) who went way beyond to help me get through my xrays and a crown. I honestly can say I am so happy I found them and I can't thank them enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable Staff, friendly, caring
Kala, is an excellent hygienist. She was the best.