Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
We love this place. Best staff around.
D
3 days ago
High quality professional service, as always
Because I had to cancel an appointment the previous day with my regular hygienist, I was seen by Heather, who had never treated me before. She was very friendly, professional and efficient. She started on time and completed in less than an hour.
L
4 days ago
Prompt, professional service
I called in the morning about tooth pain and I saw a dentist at 4:00. That's good service! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful
P
4 days ago
Great experience
Always well taken care of, professional, go out of their way to see that patient is comfortable. Super clean and everyone is friendly. Always prompt and easy X-rays. Tv and radio are good distractors for those of us with anxiety. Wish there was a tv when I get crowns done but perhaps no room or another reason. Totally recommend this office.
M
4 days ago
Friendly professional staff
Amanda is terrific. Friendly staff and very professional. I like the fact that I have had the same hygienist for several years.
P
5 days ago
This is an excellent practice-the staff is highly qualified and professional. It's a beautiful, well-run office and everyone is most friendly. Thanks to Dr. Kessler, and Sara, for providing expert care!
J
5 days ago
just a semi annual cleaning with Sara & as always she was very pleasant and efficient.
T
1 week ago
Processed quickly and efficiently
Love the new updates to office! First visit with Dr. Hassan (sp?). Nice guy (kid) to me. :) Though Dr. Kessler has been my dentist for years, I hope to transition to Dr. Hassan when Kessler retires. Friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
It was not easy working on the tooth in the back of my mouth. My mouth is small but they were kind and steadfast and very talented . I love this office.! Dr Kessler is very very patient!!
R
2 weeks ago
Good fitting implant bridge
Doc Kessler is great again. Fits well and looks good. Thanks.