Provident Dentistry


40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
Always a treat to see Sara and the desk crew.
The new office is splendid, as are the cookies and Keurig coffee. I have and shall as long as possible recommended your practice when I have an opportunity.
7 days ago
Great job and thorough
Had a great time, felt comfortable thru various procedures. Great job.
1 week ago
Great experience!!!
Doctor Sawa is alway friendly and professional . The assistant we had this time was awesome . Patient and very friendly
1 week ago
Quality service by professional and friendly staff.
I have had only excellent service and professional care by all the staff members here. As a business they care about your health and as caring people they want you to be satisfied with their services.
2 weeks ago
Quality of work is always excellent, been a client for 30+ years. Would definitely recommend the dentist as well as the staff.
2 weeks ago
Excellent high quality timely service
Timely start of appointment. Attention to details in cleaning but efficient in time use. Excellent care
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff, state of the art facility
Always a pleasure going to Provident Dentistry! Our family couldn’t be happier with the quality of service that they have provided to us for over 10 years! Beautiful office and wonderful employees! We love our hygienists and dentists!
3 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. Very professional. I would definitely recommend there services to others.
3 weeks ago
Great job, quick and efficient.
3 weeks ago
The Dentist and his assistant were very helpful in configuring a way to change my old partial to work instead of having to build a brand new one. I really appreciated that. They were also kept me well informed as to what was going on during the procedures. I am glad I decided to return to Provident instead of choosing a new dentist near my new location.