Provident Dentistry

Dentist

40105 Grand River Avenue Suite #1

Novi, MI 48375-2170

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable and Professional
Everyone is so very nice and professional. I’m one of those people who is terrified of Dentists. They always make me me calm down and feel comfortable.
C
5 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
R
2 weeks ago
I didn't see the Dentist. I had a short session with my hygienist which went very well.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional &Personable
I was being prepped for a replacement crown on a upper back tooth. Since I have a small jaw, it can be challenging. Also, due to a mild medical condition, it is difficult to breathe when lying on my back during the procedure. I was treated with the utmost respect & patience and I am so grateful to them for their understanding. I have been a patient for over 40 years. They have the best employees!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone I came in contact with was very nice and comforting. They made me feel at ease and that I was in good hands. Everything was explained thoroughly as it was being done. Most of my time was with Sarah and she is great! I was given estimates of my co payments which really helped ease a surprise of getting a bill with an unknown amount . From the front desk to the checkout everyone was polite, smiling and kind. I definitely would recommend them!
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
My family has been going to Provident Dentistry for more than 20 years. The tradition of professional treatment and service continues. Provident continues to provide best in class treatment. Booth family from Novi thanks you.!!
N
4 weeks ago
Good experience and friendly staff
As always the Staff and Doctors are very professional. They took care of me quickly and and explained everything they were going to do.
T
1 month ago
My visit on 11/17
I called at 1 pm and was able to get an appointment to examine at 4 pm. Very good service. Good and professional service. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
THE STAFF WAS POLITE AND FRIENDLY MY PROBLEM WAS SOLVED I AM ALWAYS TREATED VERY WELL
E
1 month ago
From the minute I walked through the door I could tell it was going to be great! Everyone is super friendly and caring. You can defiantly tell that they actually care about the health of your teeth and mouth more then the money coming in. I would 100000 times recommend this place to anyone! Thank you