Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today By Appointment

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We were in and out as fast as we could and everyone was so helpful and nice and the dentist is always so encouraging and nice and thorough
M
2 months ago
He’s the BEST
S
2 months ago
Very long wait to be seen, but staff is very kid friendly
My appointment was at 9. I was not taken back until 945. At that time, they did x-rays and offered the cleaning (which my child refused), and then sent us back into the waiting room for another 25 minutes before we were finally able to see the dentist. There was another lady there whose appointment was at 8 and she didn't get in until 930. I'm just confused how you can be so backed up first thing in the morning. The dentist seemed knowledgeable and explained a procedure we will need in the near future. After looking at his teeth, the dentist was saying his goodbyes, but I still had questions. As a first time mom I would have liked some basic, general information given to me on what I need to be doing for my child's oral health. Because of the questions I asked, we discovered that my child needs a prescription for a flouride supplement. Overall it was an average experience. They were really great with my shy, somewhat anxious kid, but I'm not sure if it's worth having to be at the dentist for two hours for a total of ten minutes of work.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Patient
I have a super high anxiety teenager. But the staff at Provo Pediatric Dental, especially Dr Lund, are always so kind and patient!! They take the time to make sure that he is comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Denist!
Dr. Markham is so great with my kids, he helps them feel very comfortable—and I have several anxious children. He also is cautious about just filling every small cavity. He watches closely, but doesn’t jump to treat unnecessary things. He is also very generous and cut a portion of our bill when my insurance didn’t end up paying. We love Dr. Markham!
C
2 months ago
Excellent place!!
I absolutely loved the hygienist and the dentist. They all had great personalities that my children felt really comfortable with. I was extremely pleased with the information given during the appointment and left with a complete understanding of my children's dental needs. Thank you Dr. Bott and staff for the wonderful experience, we will definitely be back!
K
4 months ago
Awesomeness!!!
Love Dr. Lund and his staff. Being going here for years. He is the best!
S
5 months ago
We love Provo Pediatric Dental
My girls have been going here for years. We love the staff. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Today they saw Dr Bott. They were really happy with him. I would recommend Provo Pediatric Dental to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Excellent!
My son had to have a filling. He gets anxious about these things. The staff is wonderful and Dr Markham is just the best. It was a very positive experince. They helped my son be calm, they work efficiently and do great work. We really appreciate Dr Markham and his staff! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
First Class Service for over 20 Years.
We have been coming to see Dr. Lund for over 20 years for our four children. They are always so professional and detail in their service. We like that they explain things to the children as well as the parents. They have always been patient and friendly especially to our differently abled child. We will keep coming for dental service until all the children are grown ups. Would definitely recommend this dentist office.