Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly and Patient
I have a super high anxiety teenager. But the staff at Provo Pediatric Dental, especially Dr Lund, are always so kind and patient!! They take the time to make sure that he is comfortable.
J
4 days ago
Best Pediatric Denist!
Dr. Markham is so great with my kids, he helps them feel very comfortable—and I have several anxious children. He also is cautious about just filling every small cavity. He watches closely, but doesn’t jump to treat unnecessary things. He is also very generous and cut a portion of our bill when my insurance didn’t end up paying. We love Dr. Markham!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent place!!
I absolutely loved the hygienist and the dentist. They all had great personalities that my children felt really comfortable with. I was extremely pleased with the information given during the appointment and left with a complete understanding of my children's dental needs. Thank you Dr. Bott and staff for the wonderful experience, we will definitely be back!
K
2 months ago
Awesomeness!!!
Love Dr. Lund and his staff. Being going here for years. He is the best!
S
3 months ago
We love Provo Pediatric Dental
My girls have been going here for years. We love the staff. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Today they saw Dr Bott. They were really happy with him. I would recommend Provo Pediatric Dental to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Excellent!
My son had to have a filling. He gets anxious about these things. The staff is wonderful and Dr Markham is just the best. It was a very positive experince. They helped my son be calm, they work efficiently and do great work. We really appreciate Dr Markham and his staff! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
First Class Service for over 20 Years.
We have been coming to see Dr. Lund for over 20 years for our four children. They are always so professional and detail in their service. We like that they explain things to the children as well as the parents. They have always been patient and friendly especially to our differently abled child. We will keep coming for dental service until all the children are grown ups. Would definitely recommend this dentist office.
D
4 months ago
Appointment today was quick and everyone was nice
M
4 months ago
Great with children!
Dr. Lund and his team are an amazing group of people well qualified in Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely happy with the service. My kids are ALWAYS happy after their dental appointments. Thank you, great team!!