Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today By Appointment

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The Best Dentist in the world! Extremely nice to my little ones, knows exactly how to treat kids.
My boys love Dr. Lund! They look forward to going to see him every 6 months.
C
1 month ago
We love Dr. Markham and his staff!
We have been coming to Dr. Markham for at least 6 years. We drive 45 minutes each way to see him. (I know other people who actually come from out of state to see him) It is so worth the drive to have a caring staff and an awesome dentist. I wouldn't trust my children to anyone other than Dr. Markham! THANKS!!
A
2 months ago
Best Service and Help
Today, just like all previous visits in the past 14 years, we were treated like we were valued. All staff members are friendly and helpful. Dr. Markham is concerned about my son's overall health, not just his teeth. We always come away learning something new, like about "geographic tongue."
C
2 months ago
Worth the long drive
We have gone to Dr Markham for over 20 years. We currently live in St George and continue to make the long drive because of the exceptional care we recieve from him and his staff. Its worth every mile:)
K
2 months ago
This office is amazing in general and he is incredible with my son who has Autism
This office is amazing in general and he is incredible with my son who has Autism
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are very professional and do all that they can to make sure you have a fantastic visit. Dr. Lund is sure to answer any questions you have.
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Provo Pedicatric Dental.
All the staff is amazing and work so well with kids. My son actually looks forward to his check ups at the office. But this was the first time he has had to have anything major done. The Staff were extremely good with my son. They were so good to explain what was coming and asked him multiple times if he had any questions. My son handles things so much better if he knows what to expect, so I was very appreciative of how the explained things to him and asked him if he had any questions. The Assistant to Dr. Lund was amazing. She was so good with my son. I don't think there was anything that could have made his visit a better experience.
E
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional!
My kids absolutely love Dr. Lund. Everyone is extremely nice and make the kids feel comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My son has a hard time when it comes to going to the dental. They understood how he felt and worked well with him. I definitely will be bring him here from now on.
J
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
Our wait time wasn't long at all. My daughter was very hesitant to be at the dentist but the staff was very friendly and helpful. They are all so nice.