Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
My kids have been coming to doctor Lund for 17 years! He is so patient and kind and very attentive to the kids and making them feel comfortable- his staff is the best also I love this place!!
J
2 weeks ago
Anxiety friendly
My son has anxiety and everything is a challenge for him. The staff made him feel comfortable and explained everything! We had a very successful trip! Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love this office, which is why I am willing to keep going even though occasionally the wait is long. Dr. Markham truly loves kids and is so patient and kind with them!
W
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love this office, which is why I am willing to keep going even though occasionally the wait is long. Dr. Markham truly loves kids and is so patient and kind with them!
W
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love this office, which is why I am willing to keep going even though occasionally the wait is long. Dr. Markham truly loves kids and is so patient and kind with them!
K
3 weeks ago
CRAZY DR. LUND AND HIS NURSES
NEVER NEVER BRING MY KID HERE...
R
2 months ago
you are really good with kain he likes coming
K
4 months ago
Amazing dental artistry!
We came to have a tooth checked and ended up having an emergency root canal. Total time in office was 1 hour 45 min. Awesome, since we had only booked the appointment the day prior! Dr. Markham & the staff were more than accommodating. Everyone is always so pleasant and happy to oblige any request from my child. The tooth looks amazing and Dr. Markham was so gentle, patient and kind. We LOVE PPD
C
5 months ago
The best staff!
My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist. I love that I get a short term and long term plan for my children's teeth and that they keep on the conservative side with treatment. I completely trust them when they recommend procedures and lets not forget the balloons.
K
5 months ago
BEST EVER!!
Dr. Lund is the most caring dentist I've ever ran acrossed he has been seeing my kids and now sees my grandkids I love him and his staff!