Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today By Appointment

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesomeness!!!
Love Dr. Lund and his staff. Being going here for years. He is the best!
S
3 weeks ago
We love Provo Pediatric Dental
My girls have been going here for years. We love the staff. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Today they saw Dr Bott. They were really happy with him. I would recommend Provo Pediatric Dental to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
My son had to have a filling. He gets anxious about these things. The staff is wonderful and Dr Markham is just the best. It was a very positive experince. They helped my son be calm, they work efficiently and do great work. We really appreciate Dr Markham and his staff! Thank you!
M
2 months ago
First Class Service for over 20 Years.
We have been coming to see Dr. Lund for over 20 years for our four children. They are always so professional and detail in their service. We like that they explain things to the children as well as the parents. They have always been patient and friendly especially to our differently abled child. We will keep coming for dental service until all the children are grown ups. Would definitely recommend this dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Appointment today was quick and everyone was nice
M
2 months ago
Great with children!
Dr. Lund and his team are an amazing group of people well qualified in Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely happy with the service. My kids are ALWAYS happy after their dental appointments. Thank you, great team!!
K
3 months ago
Hands down the BEST pediatric dentist office!
So incredibly impressed with Dr. Lund and his staff. They are so patient, so kind and most importantly HONEST!! If I could have had Dr. Lund as a kid I wouldn’t be so terrified to see the dentist.
L
3 months ago
Amazing people
We love Dr. Lund and the staff here. My kids are always treated great when they visit. I love that they explain things to them on a level they understand, and that they explain them to me as well. Such a caring staff. We’d recommend to everyone, especially those families that deal with cleft lip and palates.
L
3 months ago
Experienced, professional, excellent bedside manner
I have a lot of respect for Dr. Lund and his staff at Provo Pediatric Dental. I trust his judgement as to what my children need done to have a healthy mouth. He is soft spoken and so sweet with my kids. He always smiles and speaks directly to my kids. He gave a shot to numb my daughter's mouth today for a filling she needed and my daughter never made a noise or fussed about the pain. He treats my children gently and with respect. He is the best pediatric dentist I've been to, and I've used 3 or 4 in the past. I'll be staying with Provo Pediatric Dental throughout their childhoods.