Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Love this place
Love Doctor Lund he is always so patient with my little boy we have been going there since he was about 9 months old and now he is 8 years old and no cavities so very Grateful to them
C
1 month ago
I have been so blessed to have found Dr. Lund to be my children’s dentist. He is so kind, gentle, compassionate, and patient. You can just see that his heart is really in his work and the genuine concern for the children he works with. He and his staff always makes our visits so personal and welcoming. If that wasn’t enough in itself he’s also been very understanding of my financial situation and allowed me to make payments as long as I’ve needed whatever I’ve been able to pay which has taken a lot of worry off of me as a mom knowing that my kids teeth will still be taken care of. Needless to say I recommend Dr. Lund to anyone I get a chance to!
E
1 month ago
Extremely understanding when it comes to little children
I love how they all are understanding of little ones, especially those that have never been to the dentist before.
M
1 month ago
The best of the best
We have never ever had a bad experience. We love Dr Markum and his super staff. Tell everyone how wonderful his office is!! Not one complaint!!!!!
M
1 month ago
The best of the best
We have never ever had a bad experience. We love Dr Markum and his super staff. Tell everyone how wonderful his office is!! Not one complaint!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
All the techs make sure my kids have a positive experience! They are patient and go the extra mile by taking time to see that we arw treated right.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
My two year-old was scared and uncooperative and everybody there was helpful and understanding
K
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
My kids have been coming to doctor Lund for 17 years! He is so patient and kind and very attentive to the kids and making them feel comfortable- his staff is the best also I love this place!!
J
2 months ago
Anxiety friendly
My son has anxiety and everything is a challenge for him. The staff made him feel comfortable and explained everything! We had a very successful trip! Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love this office, which is why I am willing to keep going even though occasionally the wait is long. Dr. Markham truly loves kids and is so patient and kind with them!