Provo Pediatric Dental

Dentist

745 N 500 W

Ste 103

Provo, UT 84601-1475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

provopediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Appointment today was quick and everyone was nice
M
1 week ago
Great with children!
Dr. Lund and his team are an amazing group of people well qualified in Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely happy with the service. My kids are ALWAYS happy after their dental appointments. Thank you, great team!!
K
3 weeks ago
Hands down the BEST pediatric dentist office!
So incredibly impressed with Dr. Lund and his staff. They are so patient, so kind and most importantly HONEST!! If I could have had Dr. Lund as a kid I wouldn’t be so terrified to see the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing people
We love Dr. Lund and the staff here. My kids are always treated great when they visit. I love that they explain things to them on a level they understand, and that they explain them to me as well. Such a caring staff. We’d recommend to everyone, especially those families that deal with cleft lip and palates.
L
1 month ago
Experienced, professional, excellent bedside manner
I have a lot of respect for Dr. Lund and his staff at Provo Pediatric Dental. I trust his judgement as to what my children need done to have a healthy mouth. He is soft spoken and so sweet with my kids. He always smiles and speaks directly to my kids. He gave a shot to numb my daughter's mouth today for a filling she needed and my daughter never made a noise or fussed about the pain. He treats my children gently and with respect. He is the best pediatric dentist I've been to, and I've used 3 or 4 in the past. I'll be staying with Provo Pediatric Dental throughout their childhoods.
J
1 month ago
Warm, Friendly and always professional
Our family has been coming here since my children were two or three and now my youngest is 12 and they never want to stop going to Dr. Lund! Even the High Schoolers! haha.. Thank you for your many years of kind dental work on our family. We love you all!
K
3 months ago
Love this place
Love Doctor Lund he is always so patient with my little boy we have been going there since he was about 9 months old and now he is 8 years old and no cavities so very Grateful to them
C
3 months ago
I have been so blessed to have found Dr. Lund to be my children’s dentist. He is so kind, gentle, compassionate, and patient. You can just see that his heart is really in his work and the genuine concern for the children he works with. He and his staff always makes our visits so personal and welcoming. If that wasn’t enough in itself he’s also been very understanding of my financial situation and allowed me to make payments as long as I’ve needed whatever I’ve been able to pay which has taken a lot of worry off of me as a mom knowing that my kids teeth will still be taken care of. Needless to say I recommend Dr. Lund to anyone I get a chance to!
E
4 months ago
Extremely understanding when it comes to little children
I love how they all are understanding of little ones, especially those that have never been to the dentist before.