Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Confident!
Initially I was nervous, but my consultation appointment went so well, I'm now feeling excited and super confident in Dr Pryse and team!
L
2 weeks ago
Impressive!
When we entered the door we were whole heartily greeted by Dr. Pryse's front office team. We felt very welcomed into the office and we're quickly taken back to meet Dr. Pryse. Dr. Pryse is very knowledgeable and educated us on why he practices like he does. CT imaging is used in this office to be able to provide the best possible care without the guess work. We could tell he loves people, his job and learning. We are excited to begin our orthodontic journey with this great TEAM!
E
2 months ago
Caring Staff
I always appreciate the positive staff and caring concern we receive!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Our daughter has seen Dr. Pryse and staff for the past two years. The office is always on time with our appointments. We are always told how long the next appointment will be so we can plan ahead. The staff is friendly and Dr. Pryse is top notch. We would highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontist help.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
My son and I are always treated with kindness and professionalism. The dental plan for my son's braces has proven to be on target and accurate. 99% of the time, they hold true to appointment times. My son is in an out without delays.The staff will let you know how much time your next visit will take so you can plan accordingly. Dr. Pryse is an excellent orthodontist and his staff is superb. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Fantastic
Excellent as usual
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I don't have to wait very long. The people are friendly and gently.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
The staff thoroughly explained everything and helped put my mind at ease. My daughter seemed very comfortable with the staff and that is important to me as a mom. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and efficient service
I have been very please with the services we are receiving from Dr. Pryse and his team. They are friendly, efficient, and thorough. Everyone goes the second mile to make sure questions are answered and needs are met.
L
3 months ago
Fast and Efficient
Love this office. Thank you for being so prompt and friendly!