Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
We have always received excellent care. the staff is professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with results of treatment of both my children.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Pryse and his staff.
A
1 month ago
All the staff is amazing! They really care about their patients.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and polite
Every appointment that we have hag with Dr. Pryce's office is always pleasant. All staff are courteous, professional, and polite. They listen to questions and concerns and answer so that I understand. They make my child feel comfortable and at ease with every procedure.
H
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
Extra pleased with our first visit. Office staff explained everything thoroughly and did so in a timely fashion.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind. They answered all my questions and they were very helpful. They were very assuring and provided me with enough information to make my decision on my braces.
B
2 months ago
I went in for my retainer check and everyone was friendly and efficient as usual. I would definitely recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Great staff
Pleasant people running the office!
K
2 months ago
Great practice
We've been very pleased with this practice. No long waiting to be seen, staff is friendly and well trained, and Dr. Pryse genuinely cares for his patients and provides quality service.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly and nice :) Always get the best care ❤️