Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Couldn't be better!`
I was almost late because I forgot my appliance until I was almost there the first time, and no one fussed at me. That's a plus! Then it was like homecoming to see everyone and chat. Merry Christmas to all!Anne
J
1 week ago
Always super friendly and the work is exceptional.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, highly knowledgeable and extremely welcoming!
Couldn’t ask for a better experience than what we had with Dr. Pryse and his entire staff! We came with an unusual problem that other professionals didn’t have answers for. Dr. Pryse and his staff took the time to explain all avenues and didn’t waste any time getting the answers he needed to come up with solutions. He and his staff were very welcoming and took the time to explain everything in terms we could understand. Couldn’t ask for a better experience and outcome.
K
3 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Truly a 5 star business. I have always been impressed with the staff at Pryse Orthodontics. Through 3 decades of daughters, i have never had a hint of “dreading the dentist appointment.” They are never behind schedule, very mindful of your time, and always very thorough about explaining the visit to both you and the patient. I am currently on my third daughter to be a patient of Dr Pryse, and also wish there was a place to show the before and after photos. Perfect smiles. Thank you to everyone for making this truly a 5 star business
M
3 months ago
Very prompt, friendly, professional. Took time to explain beyond basics. Answered all questions. Very organized.
Prompt. Courteous very professional. Took time to answer all my questions. Gave information beyond the mere basics. Very organized and thorough.
M
4 months ago
Extremely Nice people
The employees make you feel comfortable. All of them are extremely nice and friendly always.
H
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very little wait time. Friendly staff and made us feel welcome. Great place to visit!
R
5 months ago
All smiles at Dr. Pryse's office!
We have been coming to Dr. Pryse's office for years with several children and the staff is always friendly and courteous. The ladies at the front desk are accommodating and patient with scheduling appointments and the staff working with Dr. Pryse are always smiling and so nice to the kids. Dr. Pryse is always a pleasure and is wonderful with the kids! Most importantly, all of my kids' teeth are beautiful thanks to Dr. Pryse and his fantastic staff!
M
6 months ago
Caring Team
I really appreciate the time the staff spends with you and explains everything in detail. They make sure you don't leave wondering about how things work.
E
6 months ago
Always an amazing experience. You can't go wrong with Dr. Pryse.