Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Caring Team
I really appreciate the time the staff spends with you and explains everything in detail. They make sure you don't leave wondering about how things work.
E
1 week ago
Always an amazing experience. You can't go wrong with Dr. Pryse.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome quick service!
Very quick with appts! very friendly! Love Dr Pryse and his staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Attentive care customized for me using the latest technology
Dr. Pryse and his team used the latest technology and came up with a plan for orthodontic correction that best suited me. Results took less time than expected. I'm appreciative of the easy going, quality driven care I received.
W
1 month ago
Accommodating and gracious
Showed up at the Oak Ridge office when I thought my son had an appointment, to find out it wasn't on their schedule and the waiting room was full. The ladies decided they could fit us in. Good thing, because my son's clear retainer needed replacing, and they took an impression and scheduled his next appointment.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and quick service
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Pryse’s for approximately 9 years? As always, Dr. Pryse’s staff is very polite, professional and experienced at what they do making my child comfortable during all of her treatments which are always done in a timely manner. You will not need to wait a long time in the waiting room which helps with our busy schedules and her drastic results will be amazing!
A
2 months ago
Confident!
Initially I was nervous, but my consultation appointment went so well, I'm now feeling excited and super confident in Dr Pryse and team!
L
2 months ago
Impressive!
When we entered the door we were whole heartily greeted by Dr. Pryse's front office team. We felt very welcomed into the office and we're quickly taken back to meet Dr. Pryse. Dr. Pryse is very knowledgeable and educated us on why he practices like he does. CT imaging is used in this office to be able to provide the best possible care without the guess work. We could tell he loves people, his job and learning. We are excited to begin our orthodontic journey with this great TEAM!
E
4 months ago
Caring Staff
I always appreciate the positive staff and caring concern we receive!
L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Our daughter has seen Dr. Pryse and staff for the past two years. The office is always on time with our appointments. We are always told how long the next appointment will be so we can plan ahead. The staff is friendly and Dr. Pryse is top notch. We would highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontist help.