Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Extraordinary collaberative care
I love Dr. Pryse and his whole crew! They have a view of oral health that ecompasses its relationship to the whole body. Their collaboration with providers is unrivalled by any office that I have dealt with. They coordinate care to come to solutions for multifaceted health issues. They have changed my sons life by pinpointing an airway problem and collaborating care to reverse the issues. Dr. Pryse embodies what coordination between healthcare providers should be.
S
1 month ago
Brilliant
Dr. Pryse and his staff are well organized and treat my daughter well. Dr. Pryse was the first person to recognize my daughters oral issues were related to her gigantic tonsils and adenoids. Once we got those removed her quality of life and sleep greatly improved. Now we can move forward with her oral care. I love the staff and I love how he has different clinics throughout.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!
E
2 months ago
Very happy
We have been so happy with all of our experiences thus far. The staff are friendly and kind.
S
3 months ago
First visit
The staff was friendly and attentive. They were very busy and short staffed today, but they didn’t let that disrupt their professionalism or attention to our needs.
A
3 months ago
Couldn't be better!`
I was almost late because I forgot my appliance until I was almost there the first time, and no one fussed at me. That's a plus! Then it was like homecoming to see everyone and chat. Merry Christmas to all!Anne
J
4 months ago
Always super friendly and the work is exceptional.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, highly knowledgeable and extremely welcoming!
Couldn’t ask for a better experience than what we had with Dr. Pryse and his entire staff! We came with an unusual problem that other professionals didn’t have answers for. Dr. Pryse and his staff took the time to explain all avenues and didn’t waste any time getting the answers he needed to come up with solutions. He and his staff were very welcoming and took the time to explain everything in terms we could understand. Couldn’t ask for a better experience and outcome.
K
7 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Truly a 5 star business. I have always been impressed with the staff at Pryse Orthodontics. Through 3 decades of daughters, i have never had a hint of “dreading the dentist appointment.” They are never behind schedule, very mindful of your time, and always very thorough about explaining the visit to both you and the patient. I am currently on my third daughter to be a patient of Dr Pryse, and also wish there was a place to show the before and after photos. Perfect smiles. Thank you to everyone for making this truly a 5 star business