Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Our daughter has seen Dr. Pryse and staff for the past two years. The office is always on time with our appointments. We are always told how long the next appointment will be so we can plan ahead. The staff is friendly and Dr. Pryse is top notch. We would highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontist help.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My son and I are always treated with kindness and professionalism. The dental plan for my son's braces has proven to be on target and accurate. 99% of the time, they hold true to appointment times. My son is in an out without delays.The staff will let you know how much time your next visit will take so you can plan accordingly. Dr. Pryse is an excellent orthodontist and his staff is superb. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
Excellent as usual
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I don't have to wait very long. The people are friendly and gently.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
The staff thoroughly explained everything and helped put my mind at ease. My daughter seemed very comfortable with the staff and that is important to me as a mom. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, and efficient service
I have been very please with the services we are receiving from Dr. Pryse and his team. They are friendly, efficient, and thorough. Everyone goes the second mile to make sure questions are answered and needs are met.
L
1 month ago
Fast and Efficient
Love this office. Thank you for being so prompt and friendly!
G
2 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional
This office is always very Friendly and very Professional. I love how they acknowledge everyone walking in and leaving.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
The staff is remarkably wonderful! They are engaging, friendly and takes the time to answer any questions and/or simply to get to know you and the family well.
M
2 months ago
excellent customer service!
Very helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Or use as well as all of his staff were amazing at coaching my 6 year old son about what to expect and engaging him in his care. I am very pleased!