Pryse Orthodontics

Orthodontist

180 Edgewood Ave.

Clinton, TN 37716

Open Today By Appointment

pryseortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Extremely Nice people
The employees make you feel comfortable. All of them are extremely nice and friendly always.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very little wait time. Friendly staff and made us feel welcome. Great place to visit!
R
2 months ago
All smiles at Dr. Pryse's office!
We have been coming to Dr. Pryse's office for years with several children and the staff is always friendly and courteous. The ladies at the front desk are accommodating and patient with scheduling appointments and the staff working with Dr. Pryse are always smiling and so nice to the kids. Dr. Pryse is always a pleasure and is wonderful with the kids! Most importantly, all of my kids' teeth are beautiful thanks to Dr. Pryse and his fantastic staff!
M
2 months ago
Caring Team
I really appreciate the time the staff spends with you and explains everything in detail. They make sure you don't leave wondering about how things work.
E
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience. You can't go wrong with Dr. Pryse.
T
2 months ago
Awesome quick service!
Very quick with appts! very friendly! Love Dr Pryse and his staff!
M
3 months ago
Attentive care customized for me using the latest technology
Dr. Pryse and his team used the latest technology and came up with a plan for orthodontic correction that best suited me. Results took less time than expected. I'm appreciative of the easy going, quality driven care I received.
W
3 months ago
Accommodating and gracious
Showed up at the Oak Ridge office when I thought my son had an appointment, to find out it wasn't on their schedule and the waiting room was full. The ladies decided they could fit us in. Good thing, because my son's clear retainer needed replacing, and they took an impression and scheduled his next appointment.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and quick service
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Pryse’s for approximately 9 years? As always, Dr. Pryse’s staff is very polite, professional and experienced at what they do making my child comfortable during all of her treatments which are always done in a timely manner. You will not need to wait a long time in the waiting room which helps with our busy schedules and her drastic results will be amazing!
A
4 months ago
Confident!
Initially I was nervous, but my consultation appointment went so well, I'm now feeling excited and super confident in Dr Pryse and team!