Prysock Insurance Group, LLC

Insurance

6841 Rochester Road North

300E

Rochester Hills, MI 48306

Open Today By Appointment

insuranceproviderrochesterhills.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent individual customer service
Mr Prysock is a very professional and pleasant person. He goes above and beyond for this customers. I am the first to admit that I can be a bit hard to deal with. He responds to emails on weekends and after hours. A true gem for your agency..
Response from Prysock Insurance Group, LLC
Thank you Delores for providing feedback. Having satisfied customers is our ultimate goal
D
2 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Gerry helped me get better coverage at a lower price! Can't really ask for more than that!
F
2 years ago
Nicest insurance rep I've ever had.
Mr. Prysock has always treated me respectfully and courteously. He handled my inquiries in a timely manner. I highly recommend this agency. Thank you.
Response from Prysock Insurance Group, LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Prysock Insurance Group for your insurance needs.
J
2 years ago
Love it!
Prysock Insurance Group is a great company! They take care of all my insurance needs. It is an honest company with a lot of integrity. I have my parents insurance from here too.
S
2 years ago
Very professional and helpful
P
2 years ago
Best Insurance Rep EVER!
Mr. Prysock has ALWAYS been very nice, respectful, and accommodating! He goes above & beyond the call of duty to ensure that he's offering you the best in class deal on top shelf insurance. My family and I have been loyal clients of Mr. Prysock's for many years and are very satisfied! Currently, we have auto and renter's insurance through him. Trust me, try him and you WIL NOT be disappointed! :)
Response from Prysock Insurance Group, LLC
Thank you Paula for providing feedback and choosing Prysock Insurance Group for your insurance needs. Please tell your friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors about our service.
J
3 years ago
Appreciating the service of Prysock Insurance
I have been with Prysock Insurance for over 15 year and I have always been happy with the service I have received excellent customer service . I spent my time telling friend and family about the great service I receive. if, you want good service and good insurance. Try Prysock Insurance.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have a couple of policies with Prysock Insurance and I must admit that every time I have a problem or concern help is a phone call away. His willingness to set meetings to actually go over and discuss all options...making sure the customer is aware of what they are investing in! I've had policies while single and now that I am married, my family is still connected with Prysock Insurance. Looks like they are a "keeper"...thank you Prysock Insurance for being that kind of company that people want to connect to!
J
3 years ago
Policy service review
I have been a customer of Prysock Ins. Group for ten years now. I switched because I get an immediate response. And talk to a human being. Instead of getting into a phone system. He has always gotten back to me with an answer to all my questions. The service can't be better. It's exactly what one would expect from an Insurance agent, or representative.
S
3 years ago
Client for years & never leaving !
My husband and I have been with Gerry & the Prysock Group for years. We have our homeowners, life insurance and both cars insured through Gerry. Not matter what he has going on, Gerry is quick to respond with answers and detailed information when we've requested it. We've thrown him a couple of curveballs over the years with last-minute requests and unusual questions but Gerry has always handled every situation with prompt professionalism, extremely competitive rates and always a huge friendly smile and attitude. We would always refer any friends and family to the Prysock Group, fantastic service !