PS Dental

Dentist

12017 SW 70th Ave.

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

psdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Such a great dental practice
You will not be disappointed in the care from PS Dental
T
4 months ago
Dentist visit
PS Dental is great! Very nice people and great service!
C
4 months ago
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Portland
Dr Sepheri is habds down the best dentist in Portland. Located in Tigard convient to I5. Multitalented in all aspects of dentistry. Clean proffessionally run office.
T
6 months ago
My son's first visit.
My son had his first visit to PS Dental. He was very nervous going in, but the staff at PS Dental welcomed him and put him at ease. The appointment went well, and his comment was-"Well that was easy". I don't often hear that from a 16 year old! Thank you PS Dental!
G
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Was in for a cleaning with Jessica who always seems to understand what I need. She is smart, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable! We seem to always be on the same wavelength. (Incidentally, I think her husband is a very lucky guy). With her help/advice, my gums and teeth are improving, so that is very good care. Afterwards, Dr. Sepheri looked me over and recommended new dental work; I have learned to completely trust her expertise. There has been some turnover among staff, and I will miss those leaving much, but I'm very confident their replacements will also be great. These people care. This is a first class operation in all respects, with an oh so comfortable atmosphere that really appeals to me. If you seek a great dentist and staff, THIS IS THE PLACE!!!
C
10 months ago
Emergency visit
I am a visitor from California and was in need of an urgent visit for temporary crowns that came off. I was upset. I was greeted by a very professional, courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Sepheri was so calming and attended to my dental work. She explained everything as she went along. The office beautiful as well! I would definitely have her as my regular dentist if I lived here! Thanks.
C
11 months ago
Very thorough evaluation and informative. Very nice staff and extremely helpful.
Response from PS Dental
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It has been a pleasure getting to know you. We are honored to participate in your oral care.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
This office is great! The front desk ladies were really nice and very helpful. When I was taken to the back the assistant was very nice and very professional. I was very impressed with the dentist. She really knew what she was talking about and was able to answer all of my questions. Is was a very relaxing experience.
Response from PS Dental
Thank you for trusting us with your care! We have enjoyed working with you too,
P
1 year ago
Best cleaning experience
A most pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone in the office is pleasant, friendly and made me feel welcome. Very professional
Response from PS Dental
Jessica, the hygienist, has angel hands! So skilled. We are lucky to have her on our team. She was so tickled to hear your positive feedback. We look forward to providing many more pleasant cleanings in the future. :)