PS Dental

Dentist

12017 SW 70th Ave.

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

psdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Expensive for little service
Had a crown glued back on. Over $200.00. Took more time to fill out the information forms than to fix the tooth. I wonder what it would cost if I actually had something done?
S
5 months ago
Out standing !
R
5 months ago
Got me out of a jam.
It's was a warm Friday heading into the weekend when a mishap left me with two crowns pulled out. I contacted PS dental and they worked me into their schedule an hour later to take a look. Even though they dont do appointments Friday afternoon, due to the situation she had me come in after lunch. She is very attentive and kept the Novocaine coming until I gave the green light to proceed. Due to the damage, I needed a root canal. No pain, and actually dosed off at one point for a few minutes. 2 1/2 hours later I left with no pain, one crown permanently returned and another temp crown that will be replaced when a new one is made. They worked with my insurance company and I was only 285 bucks out of pocket!
H
11 months ago
Best dentist in Portland
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sepehri for over 15 years. Not only is she a highly skilled dentist, but a compassionate person who truly cares for her patients. Her team is incredibly kind and will take great care of you. The office is warm and immaculate. I truly cannot imagine a better dental experience ANYWHERE!!
G
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE & EXPERTISE
My broken crown was replaced by a new one, made on the spot. As usual, Dr. Sepeheri knew exactly what she was doing and all is well. But what I really like about this business is the casual & friendly atmosphere created by everybody. I know I will be comfortable. There is this obvious feeling of competence from everyone on staff. They have all the latest techniques so you will get excellent care. In an age of general mediocrity, this dentistry stands above that. I would be surprised if you would ever be disappointed. And getting a new crown in about 2 hours? Well, well, well!
E
1 year ago
Nice work. The crown making machine is pretty amazing.
L
1 year ago
Such a great dental practice
You will not be disappointed in the care from PS Dental
T
2 years ago
Dentist visit
PS Dental is great! Very nice people and great service!
C
2 years ago
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Portland
Dr Sepheri is habds down the best dentist in Portland. Located in Tigard convient to I5. Multitalented in all aspects of dentistry. Clean proffessionally run office.