PS Dental

Dentist

12017 SW 70th Ave.

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

psdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Best dentist in Portland
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sepehri for over 15 years. Not only is she a highly skilled dentist, but a compassionate person who truly cares for her patients. Her team is incredibly kind and will take great care of you. The office is warm and immaculate. I truly cannot imagine a better dental experience ANYWHERE!!
G
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE & EXPERTISE
My broken crown was replaced by a new one, made on the spot. As usual, Dr. Sepeheri knew exactly what she was doing and all is well. But what I really like about this business is the casual & friendly atmosphere created by everybody. I know I will be comfortable. There is this obvious feeling of competence from everyone on staff. They have all the latest techniques so you will get excellent care. In an age of general mediocrity, this dentistry stands above that. I would be surprised if you would ever be disappointed. And getting a new crown in about 2 hours? Well, well, well!
E
6 months ago
Nice work. The crown making machine is pretty amazing.
L
9 months ago
Such a great dental practice
You will not be disappointed in the care from PS Dental
T
10 months ago
Dentist visit
PS Dental is great! Very nice people and great service!
C
10 months ago
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!
L
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Portland
Dr Sepheri is habds down the best dentist in Portland. Located in Tigard convient to I5. Multitalented in all aspects of dentistry. Clean proffessionally run office.
T
1 year ago
My son's first visit.
My son had his first visit to PS Dental. He was very nervous going in, but the staff at PS Dental welcomed him and put him at ease. The appointment went well, and his comment was-"Well that was easy". I don't often hear that from a 16 year old! Thank you PS Dental!
G
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Was in for a cleaning with Jessica who always seems to understand what I need. She is smart, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable! We seem to always be on the same wavelength. (Incidentally, I think her husband is a very lucky guy). With her help/advice, my gums and teeth are improving, so that is very good care. Afterwards, Dr. Sepheri looked me over and recommended new dental work; I have learned to completely trust her expertise. There has been some turnover among staff, and I will miss those leaving much, but I'm very confident their replacements will also be great. These people care. This is a first class operation in all respects, with an oh so comfortable atmosphere that really appeals to me. If you seek a great dentist and staff, THIS IS THE PLACE!!!
C
1 year ago
Emergency visit
I am a visitor from California and was in need of an urgent visit for temporary crowns that came off. I was upset. I was greeted by a very professional, courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Sepheri was so calming and attended to my dental work. She explained everything as she went along. The office beautiful as well! I would definitely have her as my regular dentist if I lived here! Thanks.