PSJ Dental Care

Dentist

780 West Ave

Cocoa, FL 32927

Closed Today Closed

dentalcarecocoa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Love that Nitrous Oxide!
I recently had major dental surgery performed by the wonderful Dr. Craig A. Sater and is most caring staff. They made sure I was comfortable, had whatever anesthesia I needed including IV sedation. I am doing very well less than a week after the procedure. No infections, dry sockets, or any other big problem. Dr. Sater's office is very clean, neat, and well organized. There are no long wait times. If the problem is urgent his staff will find a way to bring the patient into the office. Dr. Sater explains the options available, details of the procedures, the costs, benefits and drawbacks to any process Any and all questions are answered. He reviews in detail the patient's medical history, including current medications, to be sure there will be no problems during a procedure. He is kind, patient, conscientious, and concerned about the well-being of his patients. Those are the reasons I have continued to see him for my dental needs. He is definitely a FIVE STAR PROFESSIONAL!!
N
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly
You can't ask for better service because they serve you a asap...they treat you like family!!!!!
K
6 years ago
Love the people
I'm very happy with the care I received. The staff is AWESOME! And I'm very happy with how fast I received my appointment and especially all the work done by Dr Sater. Sedation is such a blessing - I couldn't have dental work done otherwise. No pain is wonderful and will keep my teeth/gums healthy because I will actually come back for my annual appointments!!
Response from PSJ Dental Care
W are so glad you chose us for your dental care!
K
6 years ago
Knowledgable. Friendly. Accessable
I have been coming here for29 years and hope I can come here another 29 years
Response from PSJ Dental Care
We hope to see you for 29 more years too!
M
6 years ago
Root canal and Crown
Had very little to no pain and temporary and permanent crown looked great. The shades matched very well and I had no problem with either coming out.
Response from PSJ Dental Care
We are happy when you are happy
D
6 years ago
Great Dentist!!
He has always taken such good care of my husband, children and I. He has sedated me for wisdom teeth and he took such good care of me. He even called me that evening and the next day just to check on me. I would reccomend him to everyone. His staff is also great.
Response from PSJ Dental Care
We love taking care of your family!
S
6 years ago
Great office, staff and conservative, wonderful dentist!
Most amazing office. They have Care Credit to help the finances and Dr Sater is conservative and very nice. Painless for sure!
A
6 years ago
New patient, my first visit
Everyone was very nice and made you feel important. Had X-ray done and had no gagging which is a plus. All around great experience for going to the dentist
S
6 years ago
Very friendly
Professional people great service would recommend
K
6 years ago
Professional and friendly
It has been excellent!! Service is great and I would highly recommend coming here!