PS-Smiles / Green Hills Dental Center

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 109

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Staff, and Affordable
Dr Kirby is an amazing dentist! I went because I had a tooth that was killing me. I called and they got me an appointment immediately. The whole staff from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist himself were absolutely amazing. Everyone was very genuine and friendly. He had to extract my tooth and did so with very little pain or discomfort. He explained the entire procedure before and during. The price was very affordable. I cannot say enough good things about this dentist and his staff! I will never go anywhere else, 5 star review for sure!
M
4 months ago
impressed
Well impressed w their advanced technology Great CS! I had Jennifer and she was awesome Very professional and attentive. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Definitely coming back and sending my husband next!
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had periodontal care today. Hygienist did great job. Gave me tips for a thicker super floss for larger pockets. Suggested I try Smart Mouth for dry mouth. Will start using to see if it helps . Thanks .
A
8 months ago
Excellent care!
personable, thorough, and excellent bedside manner. She took care of our 5 day old’s tongue ties with pristine care. I would recommend her to anyone.
P
8 months ago
I came to Dr. Prater because the nice gentleman at Blue Cross said he had a very nice experience. My former dentist no longer accepted Blue Cross but also I went to them with a severe toothache and it was time for my cleaning. They took X-rays and said they say nothing and it was probably my sinuses. So I waited a couple of weeks and they pain was getting worse. I could no longer chew on my right side and the paid moved to my jaw and my ear. The staff at Dr. Prater's were wonderful. They took new X-rays and it showed that my tooth was cracked. Even though it is going to be a long process, Dr. Patel was patient in explaining all my options and possible range of cost. I have a long process to put an implant in where my tooth was cracked. But I feel very comfortable there.
A
9 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and amazing staff! They take care of my entire family. Highly recommend!
A
9 months ago
Super friendly staff
Great dentist for kids and adults. Awesome staff!
B
11 months ago
High quality service & very friendlr
I have a phobia against dentist. Dr. Patel and Terry were very patient with and filled my cavities with no pain. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
A
12 months ago
Amazing all around with my newborn
I have seen two pediatricians, a certified lactation consultant and an ENT with my 7 week old. All dismissed our breastfeeding problems and said there was nothing wrong. In less than 5 minutes, Dr. Prather diagnosed and treated his substantial tongue tie. She has potentially saved our breastfeeding journey, for which I'll be forever grateful. She was extremely compassionate, explained everything so well, and was just so gentle. He staff was fantastic as well, from the front desk to the girls I'm the back. We traveled over 3 hours to see Dr. Prather and our only regret is not seeking her advice sooner. Highly, highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
Dr. Prather is very professional and the office is welcoming. She happily answered all my questions about my son's revisions.