PS-Smiles / Green Hills Dental Center

Dentist

2000 Richard Jones Rd.

Ste. 109

Nashville, TN 37215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The most amazing experience I have ever had at a dentist
The whole staff was fantastic. I can’t believe I had such a great experience and I felt, surprisingly, comfortable the whole time. I came in thinking I had so much wrong with me and left with a clean bill of health. I can definitely say I have found my dentist for many years to come. Thank you all so much again!!
E
1 month ago
New family dentist
Our family just relocated to Nashville from Charlotte. I called several practices before I found one that would accept Met Life Insurance. Netra is so polite and professional whenever we speak. The rest of the staff is just as friendly and helpful. Loved my hygienist as well. Dr. Kirby was super nice, thorough and answered all my questions. The office is centrally located and it’s been easy to get appointments for my family. Thanks to Green Hills Dental for making our transition a little less stressful.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Staff, and Affordable
Dr Kirby is an amazing dentist! I went because I had a tooth that was killing me. I called and they got me an appointment immediately. The whole staff from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist himself were absolutely amazing. Everyone was very genuine and friendly. He had to extract my tooth and did so with very little pain or discomfort. He explained the entire procedure before and during. The price was very affordable. I cannot say enough good things about this dentist and his staff! I will never go anywhere else, 5 star review for sure!
M
6 months ago
impressed
Well impressed w their advanced technology Great CS! I had Jennifer and she was awesome Very professional and attentive. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Definitely coming back and sending my husband next!
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had periodontal care today. Hygienist did great job. Gave me tips for a thicker super floss for larger pockets. Suggested I try Smart Mouth for dry mouth. Will start using to see if it helps . Thanks .
A
10 months ago
Excellent care!
personable, thorough, and excellent bedside manner. She took care of our 5 day old’s tongue ties with pristine care. I would recommend her to anyone.
P
11 months ago
I came to Dr. Prater because the nice gentleman at Blue Cross said he had a very nice experience. My former dentist no longer accepted Blue Cross but also I went to them with a severe toothache and it was time for my cleaning. They took X-rays and said they say nothing and it was probably my sinuses. So I waited a couple of weeks and they pain was getting worse. I could no longer chew on my right side and the paid moved to my jaw and my ear. The staff at Dr. Prater's were wonderful. They took new X-rays and it showed that my tooth was cracked. Even though it is going to be a long process, Dr. Patel was patient in explaining all my options and possible range of cost. I have a long process to put an implant in where my tooth was cracked. But I feel very comfortable there.
A
11 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service and amazing staff! They take care of my entire family. Highly recommend!
A
11 months ago
Super friendly staff
Great dentist for kids and adults. Awesome staff!
B
1 year ago
High quality service & very friendlr
I have a phobia against dentist. Dr. Patel and Terry were very patient with and filled my cavities with no pain. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.