Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone at this office is great; I had some work done the other day and was pretty anxious. They were so understanding and one of Dr. Puccini’s assistants was so helpful in getting me more comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service and professional staff. Hygienists make you feel comfortable, patient centered care.
I
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
M
1 month ago
The best
I’ve been going to Dr. Puccini for 27 years and he’s the best. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service!
What can I say; always treated like family!
B
2 months ago
Visit
As always a positive experience. Dr. Puccini and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Procedures are explained and issues are addressed ina timely manner.
K
2 months ago
Best decision ever!
I switched to Dr Puccini's office 10 years ago because I had such a fear of the dentist. Now, in big part thanks to my favorite hygenist ever, Lynda, I NEVER dread going to thedentist!!!
J
2 months ago
Top notch
Dr Puccini & his staff are fantastic. They always make every effort to accommodate patients & provide thorough explaination of options.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service! Fun atmosphere
I left my dentist of 20 years because I needed a dentist closer to my work and home. My only regret is that I did t leave my old dentist 20 years ago! Everyone in the office makes me feel like I am their most important patient! No one rushes me and they even laugh at my jokes!
R
3 months ago
Went in for a crown, as always Dr. P and his assistant were awesome. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I look forward to ever visit and really appreciate the professional care.