Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I was taken on time as usual by Sarah the hygienist. Was given a thorough examine and cleaning. Was also given suggestions to better my own personal gum and teeth care. I always leave with a better smile.
A
2 months ago
Top notch service with such professional people.
Linda Hadlock is the best dental hygienist around!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
I love Dr P, he is the first dentist that I have ever trusted and I'm 62. His assistant Lise, is funny and very professional. The office staff is welcoming with smiles and warmth every time I go. I would highly recommend this office for all ages.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
This is a great office with an extremely friendly and welcoming staff. My hygienist, Jamie, does an amazing job! I would highly recommend this office looking for high quality dental care in a professional and friendly environment. Can’t wait for my next visit!
P
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning and exam. Everyone is friendly. This time there was a mixup in my insurance. I paid the bill on the date of visit, however the insurance company paid the dentist instead of reimbursing me. I am still waiting for a check from the dentist.,
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Office
High quality, professional and friendly service. My family have been patients for 23 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else
T
3 months ago
Kind office
Both her hygienist, Sara, and her dentist, Dr. Puccini, have always been patient with with my daughter. She’s 6 and has been going to this office since she was 2. She gehad s great care, and loves god by to the dentist.
B
3 months ago
the best there is in taking care of me and family for over 25 years
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love my hygienist , linda, and all the staff. Dr. Puccini is awesome as well. Highly recommended this group
J
3 months ago
I love my dentist and his staff. I have been going to this office for over 20 years and always had great service and no issues with billing or making appointments.