Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Experience
This is a great office with an extremely friendly and welcoming staff. My hygienist, Jamie, does an amazing job! I would highly recommend this office looking for high quality dental care in a professional and friendly environment. Can’t wait for my next visit!
P
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and exam. Everyone is friendly. This time there was a mixup in my insurance. I paid the bill on the date of visit, however the insurance company paid the dentist instead of reimbursing me. I am still waiting for a check from the dentist.,
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Office
High quality, professional and friendly service. My family have been patients for 23 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else
T
1 month ago
Kind office
Both her hygienist, Sara, and her dentist, Dr. Puccini, have always been patient with with my daughter. She’s 6 and has been going to this office since she was 2. She gehad s great care, and loves god by to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
the best there is in taking care of me and family for over 25 years
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love my hygienist , linda, and all the staff. Dr. Puccini is awesome as well. Highly recommended this group
J
1 month ago
I love my dentist and his staff. I have been going to this office for over 20 years and always had great service and no issues with billing or making appointments.
O
2 months ago
Superb service: relaxed, unhurried but attentive
I updated my records and various health issues, had my teeth cleaned thoroughly by a confident, competent hygienist, discussed electric tooth brushes when I asked, and made an appointment for my next exam/cleaning. It was a very pleasant experience. I would strongly recommend them for all dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Love my hygenist and my dentist!
Lynda does a very thorough job, and makes the experience fun with her stories of Goose, rug hooking, life in general!
K
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly
Linda went above and beyond Kristophers expectations for his first cleaning after getting his braces off. You are the best!