Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent service! Fun atmosphere
I left my dentist of 20 years because I needed a dentist closer to my work and home. My only regret is that I did t leave my old dentist 20 years ago! Everyone in the office makes me feel like I am their most important patient! No one rushes me and they even laugh at my jokes!
R
7 days ago
Went in for a crown, as always Dr. P and his assistant were awesome. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I look forward to ever visit and really appreciate the professional care.
J
7 days ago
I felt comfortable. I am not usually comfortable around dentists. People were very friendly. They gave me different options to choose from. Highly recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Quick appt...quick outstanding results!!
Went in with chipped tooth. Saw me on a days noticed. Can't even tell I had a anything done. Looks like my original tooth. Outstanding job...thanks! Oh...and painless!!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The staff at Puccini & Roberts always makes me feel so comfortable when I’m there. They take a dental cleaning to the next level.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Always go the extra mile to ensure you have the best they can offer. Highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, welcoming atmosphere makes visiting the dentist like an afternoon spent with old friends.
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, thorough & competent exam & cleaning.
S
2 months ago
I was taken on time as usual by Sarah the hygienist. Was given a thorough examine and cleaning. Was also given suggestions to better my own personal gum and teeth care. I always leave with a better smile.
A
4 months ago
Top notch service with such professional people.
Linda Hadlock is the best dental hygienist around!