Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Nice visit
It’s always good to see Dr. Puccini and the staff - got my tooth fixed too.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office!!!!!
V
1 month ago
ANOTHER QUALITY VISIT
What a pleasant "cleaning" experience - and, as always and I LOVE Lynda. She truly understands people's energy fields and works accordingly. That's a great gift to the patients. And, I also received some great feedback about how to clean a "not-so-easy- to-reach" back tooth that needs just a wee bit more attention. Yes, another quality visit in the books. THANK YOU!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service, amazing people
Been long time patient and then enrolled entire family including my mom Kindness, competence, efficiency, people who care Why ever go anywhere else for our dental care The practice is a blessing for my family!
F
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and high quality service.
Everyone there is very friendly, the service was above and beyond, and very professional. They are also very helpful. I do not like going to the dentist but love going to Puccini & Roberge!
T
2 months ago
I showed up for my cleaning,it turns out, a day early but Jamie took me anyways and did my cleaning , saving me having to make another trip. And it was my best cleaning ever having started using the electric burst toothbrush at dr puccini 's reccomendation.
L
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
I’ve been a patient for more than 25 years and have always been treated well! Staff is great! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
T
3 months ago
Great service and a super friendly staff
Just had a cleaning and initial consultation today at Puccini and Roberge. Jaimie and Lynda were extremely thorough and I appreciate Dr. Larry’s advice and expertise. All the staff members are amazing!
B
3 months ago
Dental hygiene can be fun!
I always love talking to Lynda - and she never hurts me.
C
3 months ago
The Kind Of Place You Like Going Back To!
Stopped in early this cold winter morning for a routine cleaning. The staff and Dr. Puccini were cheerful and ready to get to work. There was no wasted time waiting around while reading old magazines about good housekeeping or some ladies home journal, like what happens at most other dental or medical office visits. I was very happy with the friendly and professional patient care that I received today and look forward to going back again. I might even swing by sometime when they are having a slow day to have coffee with them and see what magazines they have available in case I ever do have to wait.