Puccini & Roberge

Dentist

505 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Painless and Patient With The Patient
I hate going to get drilled and filled, and dread feeling helpless in the chair while high speed drills are removing bad fillings or cracked teeth. The procedure was painless, and I was able to lie still long enough to allow them to get the job done. I realize that I am a difficult patient, and so do they! Dr. Puccini went slow and took the time to get me through this in order for me to get fitted for a new crown. I wouldn't go to anyone else. The entire staff are very friendly and professional, so overgrown babies like me never have to cry.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My children and I have been clients of this practice for over 10 years. We feel like part of the family. Each and every provider in the office is friendly and competent. They are thorough in their assessments and caring in their practice. We have never had to wait to make an appointment. They find a way to get us in if there is a dental problem. We are very pleased with the care and would highly recommend to anyone!
P
1 month ago
Dental appointment
My recent dental appointment at Puccini and Roberge Dental Pract8ce was great! Staff was kind, friendly, and made me feel relaxed. Services were pain free and Dr. Puccini did a terrific job on my tooth.
K
1 month ago
Always the Best
Dr Puccini confirmed what I already suspected of my broken tooth. He does not suggest treatment for treatment sake but honors the patient's needs & wants.
B
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
J
2 months ago
Lynda and the entire staff are superb clinicians and wonderful people. AWESOME!
D
2 months ago
I recently went in for a cleaning and check up, and as always a good experience. Everyone is so friendly. I feel like it's my second home. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a Dentist. It's been many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr Puccini, please don't retire.
D
2 months ago
THIS IS A GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
Going to this dentist is like a visit with your friends. Great quality service with experienced and friendly professionals. Linda is the best!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional patient experience
As always, excellent patient care in a warm, caring environment. Dr. Puccini and the dental assistant (Lise) are amazing! The patient is their number one priority, and it shows. Very professional and attentive to every detail. The same goes for my dental hygienist, Sarah. I have been coming here for decades, and I couldn't be happier!
V
2 months ago
A WONDERFUL TEAM of Professionals
As ALWAYS, I have come to know and trust that I'm in safe hands with "the crew" at the office. Lynda is my hygienist and she's AMAZING! Having Dr. Puccini as a dentist is a very safe and secure feeling. They always care and have the patient's best interest at heart.