Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very Professional
Mu hygienist Valerie was prompt, professional and friendly as always. I am not a person who cares for a lot of changes, and there have been a lot in this dental office. But the staff is still professional, courteous and timely.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
The staff was friendly and Mr Israelsen DMD was so very helpful. I know Im in good hands and will have people that care about me and my dental needs. I would highly recommend doing business with Pueblo del Sol Dental.
C
1 week ago
Dr Trujillo was instrumental in connecting me with the specialized oral surgery care that I urgently needed
L
1 week ago
PDS IS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
I have been a patient for 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else; the staff and the dentists are just great. My hygienist is Lisa and she is just the greatest !! Dr Tony is my dentist, and he is excellent as well.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. The dentists have great bedside manners and I really love the service they provide.
D
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
Superb care. Professional, caring staff. I would not go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and never keeps you waiting. Really like Nancy and Dr Trujillo
A
3 weeks ago
Great overall service. Thorough cleaning
Like the text appt. Reminders. Also great staff. I like the new way of checking out and getting a new appt. Much faster. The hygienist was very thorough and informative
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous care.
Kept me informed at all times as to what was occurring. Very professional and concerned.
T
3 weeks ago
I love these folks! They are all great... from Dr. Isrealson, Nancy and the office staff. It’s as pleasant of an experience as is possible for a dental visit!