Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
From the first call to the office for help to the dental treatment the whole staff is phenomenal. I have a dental phobia and my first experience with Pueblo del Sol was wonderful. I left with tears - of gratitude and another appointment.
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Dr Trujillo & Eleanore are wonderful, combining professionalism with compassion. The front staff is friendly & accommodating. New to the area, I am so pleased to have discovered Pueblo Del Sol Dental.
C
10 months ago
Great office
A great office. All I had hoped for as a new patient.
H
1 year ago
last visit
This was my first visit besides cleaning, and it was extremely satisfactory. Both dentist and assistant were outstanding in their ability to make me comfortable throughout the session. In addition, I never even felt that a procedure had been performed; their work resulted in allowing me to relax throughout the process Thanks to both of you.
J
1 year ago
Very professional combined with a great work done. High quality service all around. Very friendly staff. So far, this Dental office is the best in town.
C
1 year ago
Best place in town!
Shout out to Dr. Isrealson and assistant Nikki! Two highly skilled professionals with a heart. I'm a difficult patient with dental anxiety and they are both so calming and compassionate. Dr. Isrealson is like no other dentist I've ever seen. He never fails to check on me as I go through oral surgeries. He works tirelessly to coordinate with my Tucson Oral Surgeon to complete my planned implant treatments. Nikki is an amazing person! She has been so supportive and uplifting each and every time. She is an angel. I'm so blessed to have them both on my side.
M
1 year ago
Lisa cleaned my teeth & it didn’t hurt. It had been over a yr. Dr Justin pickuped where Dr Schrader left off. Lisa & Dr Justin professional & friendly! I highly recommend them as I did Dr Schrader! Mary J Wagner
M
1 year ago
Love the place!
Everything about PDSOL is great. Doctors, staff are all helpful and nice. The dentistry is top notch !
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
I was seen at my appointment time. Service was fast, professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
V
2 years ago
Professional and corteous
Good cleaning by the hygienist and answered all of questions and concerns.