Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and corteous
Good cleaning by the hygienist and answered all of questions and concerns.
B
4 weeks ago
The changes over the months have not affected the professional, courteous, and friendly atmosphere of the office. My hygienist, Valerie, is so wonderful and aware of my many years of procedures when cleaning. The front office is always cheerful and ready to help. They were wonderful with my family and grandkids as well. 😊
R
2 months ago
I was called in right of way , and I was treated wonderfully. Averyone treated me very. friendly
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
Mu hygienist Valerie was prompt, professional and friendly as always. I am not a person who cares for a lot of changes, and there have been a lot in this dental office. But the staff is still professional, courteous and timely.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff was friendly and Mr Israelsen DMD was so very helpful. I know Im in good hands and will have people that care about me and my dental needs. I would highly recommend doing business with Pueblo del Sol Dental.
C
2 months ago
Dr Trujillo was instrumental in connecting me with the specialized oral surgery care that I urgently needed
L
2 months ago
PDS IS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
I have been a patient for 16 years and wouldn't go anywhere else; the staff and the dentists are just great. My hygienist is Lisa and she is just the greatest !! Dr Tony is my dentist, and he is excellent as well.
A
2 months ago
The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. The dentists have great bedside manners and I really love the service they provide.
D
2 months ago
Today's Visit
Superb care. Professional, caring staff. I would not go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Always very professional and never keeps you waiting. Really like Nancy and Dr Trujillo