Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great office
A great office. All I had hoped for as a new patient.
H
5 months ago
last visit
This was my first visit besides cleaning, and it was extremely satisfactory. Both dentist and assistant were outstanding in their ability to make me comfortable throughout the session. In addition, I never even felt that a procedure had been performed; their work resulted in allowing me to relax throughout the process Thanks to both of you.
J
6 months ago
Very professional combined with a great work done. High quality service all around. Very friendly staff. So far, this Dental office is the best in town.
C
8 months ago
Best place in town!
Shout out to Dr. Isrealson and assistant Nikki! Two highly skilled professionals with a heart. I'm a difficult patient with dental anxiety and they are both so calming and compassionate. Dr. Isrealson is like no other dentist I've ever seen. He never fails to check on me as I go through oral surgeries. He works tirelessly to coordinate with my Tucson Oral Surgeon to complete my planned implant treatments. Nikki is an amazing person! She has been so supportive and uplifting each and every time. She is an angel. I'm so blessed to have them both on my side.
M
9 months ago
Lisa cleaned my teeth & it didn’t hurt. It had been over a yr. Dr Justin pickuped where Dr Schrader left off. Lisa & Dr Justin professional & friendly! I highly recommend them as I did Dr Schrader! Mary J Wagner
M
9 months ago
Love the place!
Everything about PDSOL is great. Doctors, staff are all helpful and nice. The dentistry is top notch !
D
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I was seen at my appointment time. Service was fast, professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
V
11 months ago
Professional and corteous
Good cleaning by the hygienist and answered all of questions and concerns.
B
11 months ago
The changes over the months have not affected the professional, courteous, and friendly atmosphere of the office. My hygienist, Valerie, is so wonderful and aware of my many years of procedures when cleaning. The front office is always cheerful and ready to help. They were wonderful with my family and grandkids as well. 😊
R
12 months ago
I was called in right of way , and I was treated wonderfully. Averyone treated me very. friendly