Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Great service and always caring and friendly.
I had three teeth filled and they performed excellent service. I was stressed out to get 3 teeth filled. The dentist and staffed made me feel relaxed. I always recommend Pebble Del Sol dental.
P
1 year ago
Painless.
I am not a fan of change, but everyone is still very nice, accommodating, and professional since the practice changed hands. I miss Dr Hanes, but really like Dr Israelsen. As always, love my hygienist, Lisa!!
R
1 year ago
Very friendly and Professional from the moment i walked in. Work that was done was with no pain at all. I am sure going to recommend friends and family here. Thank you
E
1 year ago
Home again
My experience returning to the Denist office after the change of staff was outstanding! It was like coming home after some time away. All were extremely welcoming and the dental assistant and denist were exceptional. There are many upgrades in prosesses and automation to make appointments and estimates of cost seamless. We could not be happier with this new and improved Dental Office.
M
1 year ago
Always excellent
Though renamed, I have been going to this dental office for 15 years, and I have never had anything but wonderful experiences.
J
1 year ago
Calm, considerate, careful
I needed two old fillings replaced and I was anxious. I had been with my last dentist for 30 years. I am so relieved. Dr. Israelson was wonderful! Careful, gentle, no pain or discomfort. My new fillings look and feel great. He’s a keeper.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Today I had my teeth cleaned by my favorite dental hygienist, Val. She is gentle and very thorough. And Dr. Tony Trujillo is an excellent and very caring dentist. I highly recommend Pueblo Del Sol dental.
V
1 year ago
Wonderful, caring service with a smile - for our smiles
I love this dental practice! From the front office staff, to the dentists to the dental hygienists, everyone is caring, kind and professional. I will never go anywhere else. Lisa has been cleaning my teeth for years and she is outstanding!
J
1 year ago
Painless, quick, very professional. Enjoyed my cleaning.
R
1 year ago
Quick and easy...
Very professional and a great staff...