Pueblo Del Sol Dental

Dentist

1900 Paseo San Luis

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Excellent dental office
I am a physician and have been a patient in this office for more than ten years. The entire office is always meticulously clean. The staff is and has always been very professional and welcoming. The services are always timely. The transition to the new dental practice has been seamless and I have had the great pleasure of meeting Dr. Israelsen. I continue to have full confidence in the entire staff and the new dentists. I would recommend this practice without reservations. One new feature which I truly love is the text reminders of appointments.
J
1 year ago
Best dental service in town
Great technology, knowledgeable, polite, and friendly staff (Valery)
B
1 year ago
Personal attention, thorough, professional
Best experience with any dentist in 20 years. Highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
First appointment.
Very impressed with staff & doctor. Dr was very professional, personable, and thorough. He is highly recommended, and I am confident in his ability.
E
1 year ago
Lisa is always great and so are the rest of the staff
S
1 year ago
Great service.
W
1 year ago
Pueblo Del Sol Dental
Awesome staff, very nice facility and exceptional care. I've been going there for several years, and each visit is pleasant. I recommend others to give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
A
1 year ago
Best place in town
I have been going here for several decades and have been given great dental care that has increased to a higher quality of care and more up to date when Dr. Isrealson took over. I Absolutely ONLY continue to go there because of the wonderful cleaning experience as always given to me by LISA. The office staff is great, friendly and they know what they are doing. The facility is always clean. Thank you ALL.
L
1 year ago
Very high quality care. Very personable and caring...especially for a senior whose mouth is in bad shape.
J
1 year ago
Was seen quickly - so professional
I chipped a back molar, resulting in sharp edges around the tooth. The staff at Pueblo del Sol Dental was able to get me in to see Dr. Israelsen so quickly. Dr. Israelsen was so friendly, and discovered my molar would not need a crown. He smoothed out the sharp edges in just moments. And the tooth feels great! My entire experience at the dental office was nothing short of extraordinary and professional. Thank you to the entire staff at Pueblo del Sol Dental!