Puget Park Dental

Dentist

520 128th Street SW, Ste. A-12

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Very good Dentist and Staff. knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. There for you whenever you need them.
J
3 months ago
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and dentist. We have been going to this office for almost 20 years and really like the staff year after year. The current dentist is great, gentle and very positive.
D
4 months ago
Thank you Sam and Dr Nadeem
Thank you for a great appointment! Looking forward to future appointments. Having the option for Saturday checkups fits into my busy schedule.
J
4 months ago
Fast Acting Relief
I was in need of a root canal...determination made Wednesday and addressed by Puget Park Dental the following morning! The staff was friendly, efficient and affordable for a senior citizen with only a minimal dental plan. And...the infection is hopefully gone, too!
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you for your kind words ! It was a pleasure serving you Mr. Richards.
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
My husband and I have been going to Puget Park Dental for four years. They have always been informative and given us excellent work. The whole staff is caring, fun, and professional. We would highly recommend this office for children as well as adults.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service!
All staff members are so kind, thoughtful, and supportive. They truly care for their patients. Jill always greets me with a warm smile and she's super helpful in many ways. Lauren is always checking in on how I'm doing. She's extremely thoughtful and hardworking. Hope is very informative and makes sure I know exactly what's going on. Dr. Nadeem is awesome. Super gentle and such a professional. Best place to go!
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you Sylvia, we just love having you in the office. Good luck w your daughters b day party this weekend!!
S
6 months ago
Very Friendly
I needed my teeth cleaned for my up coming surgery. When they told me how much it was I said I could not pay that much. They went ahead and did it for me. I am very thankful for that. I will be going back.
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you Solomon, it was our pleasure serving you and best of luck with your surgery! -Dr Ahsen Nadeem DDS
J
6 months ago
Highly intricate procedure performed with minimal pain. Excellent front desk support.
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you Jared, we enjoyed seeing you!! ( As usual)
K
6 months ago
Great service & great charges
I love the people and they gave me great service. Hey, Lauren thank for the bag of present that you gave me to take me home!
Response from Puget Park Dental
Khasan, thank you for your kind words. You are a great person!
S
7 months ago
Friendly
I would love to thank you for your help. Your a great group Will be back
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you Solomon, we love having you come in!!