Puget Park Dental

Dentist

520 128th Street SW, Ste. A-12

Everett, WA 98204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff
Everyone on staff makes sure that you're taken care of. Their warmth and friendliness definitely take away much of the anxiety of visiting the dentist.
D
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice people
C
2 months ago
Perfect experience
I have always dreaded going to the dentist. But Dr Kant and her team make the experience warm, comfortable and totally free of pain. Jill always takes time for a sincere and effervescent greeting, even when she is busy. Lauren remembers to ask about my family and is so thorough, gentle and always tells me exactly what the procedure will be and explains everything as we progress. Dr. Kant is the best dentist I have had. She is patient, shares all information and takes time to help you make decisions. She is efficient, gentle and uses the latest technology. Today, I had a cleaning, an old filling taken out where a cavity was growing and a new filling. My appointment was at 2 pm and I was driving home at 2:50pm....with clean shiny teeth! Thank you ladies for taking good care of me. If someone is looking for a great dentist... you've just found the best.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly. Felt comfortable
Thr process was quick and easy. I don't enjoy going to the dentist much, but the staff here makes me feel very comfortable and now I'm not so afraid to go to the dentist. Will definitely be coming back.
D
3 months ago
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and put you at ease. My provider is good at listening and addressing concerns.
J
4 months ago
Long wait
I had a 10am cleaning and filling apt, and was seated about 10 min before. It took half an hour to do xrays and them they numbed me with just the topical gel for my filling. 25 min later the dentist came in to numb with the needle...I felt everything and was in so much pain, I started crying. Then 25 min later, she came to do filling. The whole apt was painful, including cleaning. This was not done by my normal dentist, it was someone new.
A
5 months ago
I always look forward to my dental appointments. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. The staff is so friendly and nice. Every procedure is explained. And the staff & dentist always make sure I am comfortable.
Response from Puget Park Dental
Thank you Anita, we all look forward to seeing you! You are such a joy to have in the office.
M
6 months ago
There to help in an emergency
I had a dental emergency and chose this dentist because they opened on Saturday morning earlier than any other dentist in the area. 7:00 am! They also did not have some of the scary reviews I found on the other emergency dentists in the area. I was lucky to pick this dentist in an emergency! I would recommend this dental office to anyone as a primary care provider. I love this office! I had a bridge come loose and the dental assistant rapidly got me into a dentist chair and began looking at my teeth. Unfortunately, they could not make a full repair and they were HONEST about this! They did give me a great explanation and diagnosis as to what caused the bridge failure that I will share with my dentist. Very Honest! Open early on Saturday! Very reasonable pricing for the work they performed! Very professional, polite and personable staff. Thank you very much Puget Park Dental for being there for me when I needed help at a moments notice!
D
8 months ago
Awesome staff
Hello, I just love everyone in the office. You all are running a great office from all the confirmations to just being aware of the patient & great communication!!! Keep up the great work!!!
J
8 months ago
Great experience. The staff are all very friendly and professional. The dentist spends quality time with her patients and does a thorough job cleaning and checking my teeth. They answer any and all questions I have and make sure that I understand they answers they give me.