Puget Sound Dental Clinic

Dentist

2607 Bridgeport Way W.

Suite 1k

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today By Appointment

pugetsounddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff are extremely pleasant and I'm always seen on time, as scheduled. Definitely a great dental team!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Kevin is the only dentist to aligned and make even me teeth to where I can now chew on either side of my mouth. I do not experience pain while chewing, or be waken in the middle of the night from sleeping on the side of my face. Dr. Kevin, and with his professional staff have taken fantastic care of me, and I want to thank each of them for making my life so much better.
G
5 months ago
Had a very good appointment today. Excellent service.
J
6 months ago
Amazing
Been going here for many years I love the atmosphere and the people. Kevin is an awesome dentist.
L
7 months ago
Great Experience
Please allow user to decide filling type instead of forcing one type on them.
R
8 months ago
Great experience all around
I appreciate all the great and accommodating staff especially concerning scheduling appointments and tolerating our curious little toddlers. The dental cleanings were comfortable and thorough as was the dental exam. Thank you!
S
11 months ago
Amazing Service
From check-in to the appointment itself, everyone was amazing! Everything was run super smooth as well. Very very satisfied!
D
1 year ago
Pain-free and efficient dental work
I always think dental work is going to be painful and annoying but each time I come in for work here, I am reminded that it doesn't have to be. So much care is taken by everyone there. Highly recommended.
T
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
I have enjoyed this dentist over the years & he does an amazing job with fillings! I get really nervous & he has always been kind! The office manager Tiart is super nice and I truly appreciate it! 😉 Good job guys!
G
1 year ago
Dental filing
I received excellent care and attention, Everyone was very professional. I had a great visit for my appointment. Thank you so much.