The Renton Dentist

Dentist

115 Pelly Avenue

North Renton, WA 98057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pugetsounddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
My Teeth Feel Great!
Great cleaning by a first class hygienist. The Dentist was excellent, his evaluation and advice were top notch. I’ll be back for sure.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, friendly and helpful. Excellent service! Highly recommend everyone in this office!
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great service as always Vickie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth also enjoyed my interaction with our new dentist.
Y
1 month ago
The Renton dentist
Very goods service, feel no pain at all.
C
1 month ago
The Friendliest Staff
How often can you say you look forward to going to the dentist? They do great work and very conscientious, but my favorite part is how friendly and fun everyone there is. They are all wonderful people and I can't recommend them enough.
J
1 month ago
Great thorough doctor and friendly hard working hygienists!
The hygienist Vicki cleans my teeth and gets all the plaque. Friendly and professional! The doctor is the most thorough I’ve ever had and genuinely cares about your mouth.
R
1 month ago
Reliable dental care
I love my dental hygienist (Vicki) car at Renton Dentist. She is professional, compassionate, dedicated, and incredibly well-informed about all aspects of dental health. I feel very well served by the competent office administration, and I especially appreciate receiving clear information about costs, discounts and payment options. The new dentist seems great.
E
2 months ago
Cleaning and annual check up
Excellent services
T
2 months ago
Great office
Would give 5 stars but new Dr so am reserving for now. My hygentist Vicki is awesome. I have been working with her for years and as always a great job and great advice. Love her! The new Dr was pleasant and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional , very caring and friendly.