Puget Sound Dental Clinic

Dentist

2607 Bridgeport Way W.

Suite 1k

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pugetsounddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Very professional service
Thank you for always taking great care of me in a timely and professional manner. I always enjoy my visits there. Thank you, Greg Bronston
I
7 months ago
The best dental clinic and staff
I been coming here for years and before this I couldn't find a good dentist but this is the place for me. I like the staff in the clinic because they are always very helpful, informative and always try to work best with your schedule needs. The dentist himself is very professional and honest about your dental problems. He does a very good job on the cleaning teeth, fixing fillings and does an amazing job on the crowns. The clinic it self is very clean and organized with the newest technology. At the end what matters is that they care about your teeth and treat you like family.
J
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff. They always go above and beyond!
R
1 year ago
Great Service
The staff are extremely pleasant and I'm always seen on time, as scheduled. Definitely a great dental team!
T
2 years ago
Dr. Kevin is the only dentist to aligned and make even me teeth to where I can now chew on either side of my mouth. I do not experience pain while chewing, or be waken in the middle of the night from sleeping on the side of my face. Dr. Kevin, and with his professional staff have taken fantastic care of me, and I want to thank each of them for making my life so much better.
G
2 years ago
Had a very good appointment today. Excellent service.
J
2 years ago
Amazing
Been going here for many years I love the atmosphere and the people. Kevin is an awesome dentist.
L
2 years ago
Great Experience
Please allow user to decide filling type instead of forcing one type on them.
R
2 years ago
Great experience all around
I appreciate all the great and accommodating staff especially concerning scheduling appointments and tolerating our curious little toddlers. The dental cleanings were comfortable and thorough as was the dental exam. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Amazing Service
From check-in to the appointment itself, everyone was amazing! Everything was run super smooth as well. Very very satisfied!