Pullen Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

2353 Whitesburg Dr

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pullencomprehensivedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Always great, professional service
Cleaning done every 3 months.... just had a crown placed for cracked tooth. They got me in wicked fast..
U
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Prompt, friendly and efficient.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been using this office for over 30 years. When I went for the first time, i had not been to a dentist in years. They didnt criticize or make me feel embarrassed. I had to have some fillings and they made me feel comfortable through it all. I trust them and won't ever change.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Always prompt, friendly and do a great job.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have an awesome experience with Tabithia she was warm and friendly very caring and knowledgeable,she made my day. Dr pullen was also great he gave me options and explained them in a way that I understood. Thank you for your service.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, very friendly, professional
The staff is very friendly and works with my schedule. They give great care. By far the best dental office I have ever been to.
W
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in Huntsville
I have been with Pullen for sixteen years. I've had two dental hygiene techs only because the first retired and one dentist. Dixil Humphrey is the best dental hygiene tech ever. She's a delightful person! Dr. Ellis is an excellent dentist. I love the calm family atmosphere of the practice. The music they play is soothing!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Once I checked in at the desk, I was called before I could even sit down. Dr. Pullen & Dr. Pullen & his assistant were friendly & kind. The filling I received took less than 15 minutes. My only complaint was that the deadening of my mouth lasted 3 hours. I would have preferred to have the small amount of drilling that was necessary to be done without the deadening.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly competent, professional service
All the dentists, technicians, and front office personnel I have dealt with at Dr. Pullen's office are technically competent, friendly, and are willing to take the time to explain options be they procedural or insurance related. The last visit was for a routine cleaning. The procedure was quick and painless. The consult with Dr. Pullen was concise and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly knowledgeable honest
Amazing staff. Lindsay is super gentle with cleaningsxans Dr. pulled is professional honest and knowledgeable