Pullen Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

2353 Whitesburg Dr

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pullencomprehensivedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Dentist Office
I've been a client of Dr. Pullen for about 20 years, and have always been pleased with the services I've received. My wife and I have both had root canals, crown installation, fillings, cleaning, and other procedures performed by Dr. Pullen or his team, without problems or "re-do's". Today I had a simple filling and was there less than half an hour. His staff are always friendly, efficient and helpful. It's a great place to go when you need dental services!
T
4 weeks ago
Visit for a crown Step 1
I didn't have to wait to be called back. All of the employees smile and speak when they see you. Dr. Ellis and her assistant were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable and pain free. Made my visit very pleasing. Check out was just as easy. I would certainly recommend Pullen and associates to others.
E
1 month ago
Pullen DMD: Quality service from a quality Detnal Office
When first signing/checking in, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Ellis (Hope I'm spelling her name correctly) was extremely detailed and a delightful sense of humor that made my cleaning visit less tense. As for more Dental Hygienist, Maria, she always does the best job when cleaning my teeth. Maria always gives helpful dental care tips; more important, while the cleaning is going on, Maria conversation is uplifting and humorous. Great visit to the dentist office! I'm very pleased, Edrek L. Jackson
S
1 month ago
Awesome Services
I've been coming to Pullen DMD anout 15 years. Mark and his ENTIRE staff provie EXCELLENT service. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Everyone is s professional.
M
1 month ago
Crown
My procedure went well
G
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and professional care
High quality, friendly, and professional care. Dr. Ellis and Tequila were awesome.
R
2 months ago
I have already recommend Dr. Pullen to others and at least one couple is using the business. Very satisfied with the services. The staff is very professional as well as friendly.
H
2 months ago
High quality service.
Very good service.
K
2 months ago
Great Visit
I've been going there for 30+ years. First with Dr. Joe & now Mark. When I got married my wife started using them. Now my grown children go there. Must have treated them right when they were kids.
R
3 months ago
Highly Professional, Efficient and Painless Dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Pullen (and his father, the late Dr. Joe Pullen) for over half a century. I have never had an unpleasant visit—even for root canals and crowns. I have previously recommended this business to my friends and family members.