Pullen Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

2353 Whitesburg Dr

Huntsville, AL 35801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pullencomprehensivedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My entire family has been going to Dr. Pullen‘s office for years. The Doctors and staff are very kind and take care of our dental needs. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
5 days ago
Sorry - but I awoke sick and had to reschedule! I rated on last visit!
J
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
I have had several unpleasant experiences with dentists in the past and was afraid of going. Other family members told me that Dr. Pullen was gentle, kind and had a great reputation. I pushed through my fear and made an appointment with him. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else now! I’ve had Shawn Earwood as my hygienist, and she’s wonderful! I laughingly say, “I’d rather fight than switch!” They do great work, are friendly and gentle. I’ve been with them for about 12 years and highly recommend them!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly staff
Pullen’s Denistry provides professional dental services along with a courteous support staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Very friendly, professional and patient conscious.
I have a patient for over 20 years. I found the staff to be willing to do anything to make for a positive experience. In my early years I was very skittish of dental activity. I found them to be unnerving and very negative. But my experience with Dr Pullen and his caregivers has been great. I have had fillings and crowns done at this office. Very qualified and service minded staff members. I would recommend having all your dental needs performed here. Thank you for years of great care.
R
4 weeks ago
Another satisfying experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a professional staff and friendly atmosphere
W
4 weeks ago
Another great visit
I have always enjoyed going to Pullen. They always take great care of me.
J
4 weeks ago
Got in quickly to check a small problem. Left with peace of mind knowing I didn't have any serious problem.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient with Pullen and Associates since I was a child. I love the staff, the service is always top notch. My favorite is Stacy. She is so sweet and went above and beyond to make sure my partial was fitted correct.