Pullman Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1125 North West Nye Street

Suite C

Pullman, WA 99163

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendly service and amazing treatment, looking forward to going back
T
2 years ago
Great!
Awesome service both massage and chiropractic service is great. Very professional, and kind staff.
J
2 years ago
Effective Help
I've a congenital problem that leads to a stiff and uncomfortable thoracic spine. Occasional treatment keeps me more flexible and much more comfortable.
C
2 years ago
From checking in to checking out I was treated with professionalism. Dr. Volk is always on time which I really appreciate She took care of my issue, explaining what might be causing the problem, treated me, and explained the next steps, if needed. Many thanks!
M
2 years ago
They were very timely, helpful and supportive. Listened to my concerns.
K
2 years ago
Thank you Dr. Volk
I had a great appointment and appreciated Dr. Volk's down-to-earth approach. I've never visited a chiropractor and had high hopes for some chronic pain. I'm feeling better already and looking forward to my next appointment.
A
3 years ago
Friendly individual attention
I enjoy the hands on massage. :-)
C
3 years ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
I have been going here for about 3 years. I have always had a great experience. Very friendly and professional. The Chiropractor will take your personal preferences into account when providing services which is nice. The massage therapist does a great job of getting the muscles relaxed before my chiropractic adjustment. I would definitely recommend going here.
P
3 years ago
Being in good hands
The staff are friendly and show a genuine concern for your well being. From the moment you enter the building, you are greeted with a smile and checked in on state of the art electronic process, which enables you to update your own symptoms and comfort level. From there I have never waited more than a few minutes before being shown to the exam or massage room. You are treated with respect and dignity. I would highly recommend anyone who has back pain and needs adjustment or relief of sore muscles through a massage to contact Pullman Chiropractic clinic.
K
3 years ago
Excellent, caring provider!
I had not been in to see Melody in a couple of years, as my lower back and neck had been doing much better. There was a new smiling face at the counter who patiently walked me thru the new check in procedure, and then was taken straight back. Melody works her magic on my neck and back, and I left better than when I walked in! What more can you ask for??