Pullman Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1125 North West Nye Street

Suite C

Pullman, WA 99163

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Amazing!
Dr. Volk and staff are amazing. They have worked with me to help me heal after an accident. I am always greeted with professionalism, kindness and a great deal of empathy that is outdone only by the knowledge, training, and experience that Dr. Volk utilizes. The massage therapist (Robin) is so good, I highly recommend both Dr. Volk and Robin for any needs you have in this area. The new computer program is a little cumbersome and restrictive, but it looks like a good tool for the Doctor, so well worth the effort it takes to fill out. The whole place is clean and comfortable, and Jennifer at the front desk is always greets me with a smile coming and going. Highly recommended!
A
3 years ago
High quality, great as usual
As always, my visit was great. My back and neck problems are always dealt with even though I have a lot of arthritis.
D
3 years ago
High quality experience, profesional and friendly
Everyone at Pullman Chiropractic is great. The service is professional and very efficient. Dr. Volk's exams are thorough and extremely helpful. I do not go anywhere else for chiropractic care.
R
3 years ago
Change in massage appointment, interactive computer program, and chiropractic treatment
I am usually early for all appointments.Today I had to drive over two hours from Pullman and my goal was to get back to my chiropractor appointment by 3:30PM. That appointment was to follow with a massage appointment at 4PM. All of my appointments are made at least one month in advance. On the drive back to Pullman I met with several trucks, as it is harvest time. I could see that I might be 1-3 minutes late so I called via my cell phone to see if that would be a problem. Jennifer said, "Oh you didn't get my message then". I said, "Right, I did not". Robin Dull was taken ill and sent home, so Jennifer called my home line. It would have been very helpful to me to know this information. Although I thought I had given my cell phone number, when I got to the clinic I made sure that Jennifer had it and requested that if she calls my home line and doesn't get me, but leaves a message and I don't call her back to please call my cell, as I will probably be out of the area. I think this is now cleared up. The new computer system being used there, and at which the patient interacts, needs works. The questions leave one with several scenarios in mind, although Jennifer is quick to explain. The chiropractic treatment was quick, as usual. I suppose because I don't have many complaints. I like knowing what is being found on my body and so I have to ask questions in order to get that information,it isn't forthcoming. Robin Dull does amazing massages, is informative, likes feedback, is careful and intuitive.
A
3 years ago
As always, I felt great after my visit. Melody always finds the spots that need special attention.
S
3 years ago
high quality, professional
great experience and treatment was great.
K
3 years ago
Chiropractic care and massage therapy
both absolutely great! Great service and very professional.
P
3 years ago
Robin Dull, Massage Therapist
Robin hit many trigger points in my back today and I just feel like a new person right now. Two thumbs up!!!
D
3 years ago
Really excellent!
I am continuing to be impressed by both Melody and Robin. Melody's work is so great. I came recently because my regular chiro was going to have surgery and now I feel that I have found my new, best chiro! She focused on fixing a problem that I thought wouldn't be improved. It is a work in progress but the future looks so great regarding my lo back. Robin has also impressed me with her ability to work on my problem areas. And the headrest issue has been resolved! Thanks to both, as I feel so much better!!
S
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable chiroprachter
The reason I went to this clinic was to receive chiropractic services, and the chiropractor was wonderful. I was worried at first that since she was a woman, she wouldn't be strong enough to adjust me well. She knew what she was talking about, I could feel that her manipulation of my muscles helped and she knew where to push and apply pressure to my skeleton. I felt better upon leaving. Her bedside manner was great and her hands were strong enough that she was working with the parts of me that ached. The only drawback was her receptionist seemed a bit scattered. She admitted the regular gal was gone that day, but she didn't know where any forms were, wasn't sure if she needed my insurance info, didn't know how to check me in. So that was frustrating. But Dr Volk was fantastic!
Response from Pullman Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for the feedback. We did have a substitute receptionist filling in for an absence on the day of your visit. We are sorry your experience at the front desk was disorganized. We will work more with our substitutes to be sure they have all of the information they need.