Pullman Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1125 North West Nye Street

Suite C

Pullman, WA 99163

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and high quality!
I was running a few minutes late and the masseuse still made time to work out the kinks. One of the best masseuse I have been too!
J
3 years ago
great insight
I was hesitant to invest because Dr. Volk is outside my insurance network, but the visit was well worth it. She identified old problem areas I hadn't even mentioned as well as addressing my immediate concerns. My first appt was just today, but so far I feel better already!
D
3 years ago
Good work
The therapeutic massage was excellent. Robin worked on my sorest points today and it felt really excellent afterwards. I am hoping that with continuing work, most of my sorest points will markedly improve. One problem though: the thing that holds the head/face. It was not comfortable though not unbearable during the treatment. Thus I didn't complain. But afterwards, my TMJ joints on either side wouldn't stop crackling and snapping. I've had some problem with my right one, but not both. I am hoping it will get better in a few days. I am hoping that with my next massage, something can be done about the headrest. Thank you.
Response from Pullman Chiropractic Clinic
Diane, we are sorry the face rest was uncomfortable for you. Please let our staff know immediately when any of our equipment is uncomfortable. Please let Robin know next time so she can make accommodations.
J
3 years ago
Always Tops
Everything was excellent. Melody has the invaluable ability to listen carefully and assess accurately. Her sincere caring is apparent, and, added to her expertise, is the best attribute a healer can have.
C
3 years ago
Waiting for next visit.
I feel really good this morning. Hardly any pain in the hips. Thank YOU.
K
3 years ago
Great customer service
I was greeted personally with a warm welcome. I was cared for and Dr. Volk sought to understand how I was feeling and where I was experiencing pain. The adjustment looked and felt different than what I've experienced at other chiropractors, but she explained what it would be like beforehand and I felt very comfortable. Overall, I am happy to be a customer of Dr. Volk and the Pullman Chiropractor Clinic.
C
4 years ago
Awesome Awesome people
Caring and understanding. Jennifer is very kind. Dr.Volk is great at what she does.
C
4 years ago
Awesome people
Love these people very friendly and fun. I would recommend to a friend.
D
4 years ago
Relief!!
Dr. Volk was great! She asked all the right questions to help me feel better. I left the office feeling better than I had in months!!
R
4 years ago
Massage with Robin Dull
Robin is blessed with amazing skills and intuitiveness. I am grateful we have her in Pullman and that Pullman Chiropractic Clinic offers her services. Thank you so much!