Pullman Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1125 North West Nye Street

Suite C

Pullman, WA 99163

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Knowledgable
Dr. Volk seems very knowledgable and got right down to fixing my specific problem the first time I came in.
C
4 years ago
thoughtful visit
I am not really in love with the idea of "big moves" during chiropractic work, and Dr. Volk totally listened to me and honored my wishes. Not to mention, I had wonderful results from the work she did for me, and I walked out feeling SO MUCH better.
M
4 years ago
Aaahhh!
I just got my once per semester tune-up. The office was neat and clean, the people were really friendly, but most importantly, my back felt way better going out the door than it did going in the door. Thank you so much!
D
4 years ago
Chiropractic tune up
The office is great, friendly and helpful. Dr Volk is a great chiropractor, she gets me back in line with new and innovative techniques.
N
4 years ago
Worth the wait!
I was seeing another chiropractor in the area and was disappointed with the results. I made and appointment with Dr. Volk and had to wait 2 weeks to see her. She was worth the wait. On my first appt. she spend time with me and looked at my x-rays (from my previous Dr.) and answered my questions about sleeping, pillow and other therapies to help my condition. She is quite a bit more expensive than the other Dr. in town but I think it is a case of you get what you pay for!
M
4 years ago
My aching back!
I had a really hard day and my upper and lower back were extremely painful. I called to see if by any chance I could get an appointment. They had no open appointments but the receptionist told Dr. Volk about my condition and she stayed after office hours to give me a treatment. It was the best one I've ever had, she really worked on me. I felt better right away and felt better and better as the evening progressed. Thank you so much, I don't know what I would have done without you!
T
4 years ago
just what I needed
Each point that I spoke of what covered and cared for. Thank you.
C
4 years ago
I inly wish I were able to get in for appointments more immediately after calling. Service is great! My body responds well to the Doctor's adjustments! Her personality is extremely approachable and I feel we can communicate effectively. Thanks for being available to us in Pullman!
P
4 years ago
Good basic checkup
Thorough going over after I specified the problem. I feel better after several hours or regular activity.
S
4 years ago
Great care
Dr Volk does a wonderful job at listening and working on the areas that are specifically bothering me. Her front staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Response from Pullman Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you Sharon.