Pullman Family Dentistry

Dentist

840 SE Bishop Blvd

Ste 204

Pullman, WA 99163

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff is composed of knowledgeable and kind personnel. Dr. Chiang is a skillful and gentle dentist.
C
10 months ago
Amazing expertise!
I always feel glad that I get to have my teeth taken care of by such a talented and scientific dentist! My chemical sensitivity is a concern that he is very good about but still getting excellent results!
G
10 months ago
X-Ray and Cleaning 10/25/2016
This is probably one of the best dental experiences that I've ever had. The tech was awesome, and she made me feel very comfortable even through the very awkward X-ray experience. Dr. Chiang and the tech coordinated with such deft coordination that I was too distracted to notice what was going on in my mouth. These people are pros. I don't typically leave reviews for anything, but this experience was just exceptional. Also, the view in the exam room was just fantastic. These people thought of everything. It seems like they took into consideration that the dentist experience is not pleasant and made pains to make it as nice as possible. And the tech gave me some clever advice on how to avoid brushing my gums too hard, which was cool.
M
10 months ago
Extraction day.
Having a tooth pulled can never be called a pleasant experience but I was made comfortable and the tooth was pulled after I was completely numb. The Dr. and his staff are very pleasant and do all that is possible to make the extraction go quickly and pain free.
N
10 months ago
i think Dr. Chiang did a complete and thorough exam and I appreciated his expertise and attention to detail. I was quite impressed with Dr. Chiang. He did a great job and his staff was very friendly and informative. thank you
N
11 months ago
Cleaning in a fun way
I came in the time for my regular cleaning. Had other problem, for which I was always too busy to address. All my questions and issues were addressed. I had really good time in the chair this time! This is a big one from me, who is afraid of dental offices, and avoids them at all costs 😁
L
11 months ago
All of my kids love coming to the dentist! We've been going here since we moved here. They always seem to do a wonderful job and they're fast!! I gave only four stars because the waiting room is small and not very kid-friendly. 🙁
M
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
A
11 months ago
It was a high quality service. Everyone was so friendly and professional and they treated me very good. The Dr. explained to me in detail what was my problem and mainly how she would treat this case. Of course I would recommend your service. Thank you, Armando
J
11 months ago
Dr. Campbell is the best!
My daughters have been seen by Dr. Campbell twice & she is amazing, very impressed. We were seen quickly & she was able to see my daughter for a filling & got us in & out the door in less than 30minutes & explained every thing she was doing & was very informative.