Pulos Family Dentistry


1002 N Mitthoeffer Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Excellent care
Warm personalities made me relaxed and comfortable while maintaining focus and professionalism. I required two cavities to be filled. Attentive to my questions and concerns. Completely pain-free including the needle part. Friendly and I left there in a good mood.
1 week ago
Excellent service as usual Dick C
3 weeks ago
My experience with Pulos Family Dentistry, was great, warm, friendly, comfortable, the Dentist, Hygienist, and Administrative made me feel realxed, they were gentle, helpful, and really kind. 😊 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4 weeks ago
Prompt, thorough, informative
Came for a second opinion and all my questions and concerns were answered professionally. Very satisfied.
1 month ago
High quality dental practice
Pulos family dentistry comes highly recommended for compassionate staff, experienced dentists and hygienist and the billing administration will take time to explain any charges in detail. Our family's teeth have become healthier since switching to Pulos Family Denistry 8 years ago. My child still likes the staff in office even though she needed teeth pulled (for Ortho reasons). They were able to calm her prior to event..
1 month ago
Today was my first visit and I will say it was a great experience and can’t wait to see my new smile...very nice and caring staff
1 month ago
High quality service, professional , Staff is very friendly
My experience was very pleasant The new dentist she was very nice, and she and the her assistant put me at ease. Thankyou also to the the lady who checked me out was very friendly and knows a lot about Ins and helped me with any questions I had . Thank you to all the staff for a great visit
2 months ago
Wonderful People and Wonderful Service
I have been a patient for three years now and I couldn't be happier! I feel so comfortable during my appointments. Every staff member has been inviting, polite and very down to earth. I love this dentist office !!! Gus is a great dentist. Angela is equally great and awesome to talk to! Thanks for keeping my teeth healthy Pulos team ☺
2 months ago
Care about patients
Hygienist was gentle and helpful. Front office staff always acknowledges me when I come in and are helpful with bills and scheduling.
2 months ago
Emergency Dentistry
I was eating a biscuit this morning when a front upper crown just fell off! I called Dr. Pulos office and they got me in a chair, 3 hours later! Now that is a fast response to my problem! Dr. Pulos fixed my tooth in about 30 minutes! I call that great service, from a great Dentist ! Sincerely Fred S Bennett