Pulos Family Dentistry

Dentist

1002 N Mitthoeffer Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulosdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very high quality of service, friendliness, work, and extra needed information.
My 2nd, experience with Dr. Pulos was even better than my first visit. I like the friendliness that I received. I like the fact that the hygienist talk, laugh, explains what steps she is doing, and that helps to make me calm. Afterwards the Dentist comes in to also check to see if there are any needed concerns that I may have, and that they may need to share. Thank you!!!!! Anita Jones
B
4 weeks ago
I had exam & cleaning the staff was very polite, helpful and very professional would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
The boom . Com
L
1 month ago
Routine exam with exam and cleaning
Excellant care by great personable staff (Angie) office staff (Donell) and of course Dr. Pulos. Gentle individual care and very professional. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and encouraging!
L
1 month ago
Quality care with a personal touch
Dr. Pulos and his staff have been the teem caring for me for years. He is caring and kind and painless and both his office staff both front and back are like Dr. Pulos. Once having a fear if dentists he has won me over. So it's always a good experience.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Indy
Dr. Pulos and his office staff makes you feel like a family member....they take the time to get to know their patients...I've been going there over 20 year.
K
3 months ago
Professional, caring, supportive staff
I absolutely HATE going to the dentist!! The sounds, smells, all around anxiety of it all... BUT!!! Dr. Polus and staff do their VERY best to make me feel at ease and the process go smoothly! We've been coming here for years and I HIGHLY recommend them!!
R
3 months ago
Best staff ever. Every single one
Best Family Dentistry. From us, to our kids, and now introducing our grandbeans. They truly are that great, friendly, accomadating, and they just feel like being with fam.
C
3 months ago
Love it.
I love this dentist office and all employees. Awesome people, awesome place.