Pulos Family Dentistry

Dentist

1002 N Mitthoeffer Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulosdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
My experience
Very friendly group of people. I have not had a bad experience yet.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in Indy
I love the staff the are like family...been doing there for over 20 years
K
1 month ago
Great service from friendly staff. Quick, yet quality care!
C
1 month ago
Considerate and very caring!
Took a fall and thought I broke a tooth. Pain was so horrible! And of course it was Friday evening! Called and left msg. Dee called me back within 20 mins. Got me on meds. Saw doc on Monday...determined it needed fixed...took care of it Tuesday! Love the staff and docs!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and timely visit. Clean environment with refreshments and kid friendly ,class act.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Always a pleasant experience, for routine cleanings or emergencies.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic service!
I broke a took at breakfast. In a panic because our daughter gets married this Saturday. Staff got me in quickly today, its all fixed and can concerntrait on the wedding again. Thank you so much
T
2 months ago
Very High Quality Very Informative and Friendly
My mother had referred me to Dr Polus office, and I was welcomed right in. As a matter of fact, the same day that I had called. I had broken a front tooth, and they just had a cancellation. They were all very professional and knowledgeable on their care and took into consideration what would work best in my situation. After my exceptional care, the receptionist that were working too, had me scheduled and took into consideration my strange working hours. Overall I could not believe what a wonderful staff I was dealing with and their helpfulness on my first visit and would highly recommend them from the care I received today and would/ will recommend them to others!
O
2 months ago
Always amazing! Great atmosphere, and always friendly!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Trustworthy
Having been with Dr. Pulos’ organization over 16 years, I have nothing but the utmost respect and confidence in the staff.