Pulos Family Dentistry

Dentist

1002 N Mitthoeffer Rd.

Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulosdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Excellent appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Nice staff and dentist
I am brand new to this practice. Today I came to have a crown recemented and plan to use many of their services in the future. Everything went well today.
A
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and answered any questions.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist we have ever been to, for all services. We have been patients for at least 15 years.
My husband has some physical issues and they take very good care of Lori T
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had a crown done today and was so stressed going into the procedure. He and the staff were reassuring and professional. Dr. Pulos completed it quickly and I left with a new crown. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Excellent services friendly staff smile all time
I am impressed with customer service staff . Doctor is great I love to get honest feed back from him .
J
1 month ago
Fast, friendly & expert treatment
Bi-annual cleaning and X-rays with a repair and re-cement to my permanent retainer. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Gus Pulos is an expert on any repairs. The scheduling staff works hard to get me into the office whenever I have an emergency. The insurance & billing gals are super too.
K
2 months ago
20 Years and Counting!
I've been a patient for 20 years and counting. Dr Pulos and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Very friendly and courteous
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff, and caring dentist.
Dr. Gus Pulos has been our dentist for our family for over twenty years. We are extremely happy with the quality of his work, his technical ability and the care Dr. Gus Pulos and his staff provides to our family. While, I was home on Military from Iraq and Afghanistan, I visited Dr. Gus Pulos for a dental check up and to repair some of teeth before I returned to Combat Operations with the 25th ID and the 10th Mountain ID (OEF/OIF) US ARMY. Dr. Gus Pulos and his Staff are outstanding dedicated group of professionals and medical providers. We strongly recommend his services. Juan Jose Soto Perez MAJ, FA, USA USAR (RET) E-MAIL: CPTJJSP@AOL.COM