Pulver Oral Surgery

Dentist

2629 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulveroralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional. The whole staff was great!! My daughter and I were pleased.
R
1 month ago
Really good at what they do.
I've been avoiding getting a tooth pulled for months. I'm really glad I went here. Dr. Pulver is an expert in his line of work. I didn't feel a thing.
T
1 month ago
I would very highly recommend Dr. Pulver and his team. They made me feel comfortable ,explained everything step by step, and answered any questions I had. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if I needed oral surgery again!
T
1 month ago
I would very highly recommend Dr. Pulver and his team. They made me feel comfortable ,explained everything step by step, and answered any questions I had. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if I needed oral surgery again!
J
1 month ago
Great job with my daughter
Really put my daughter at ease, walked us through the process step by step. He told her to tell him if she was concerned about anything during the process. She was happy as it ended up being quick and besides the shot, painless. They were very helpful and gave her a pint of ice cream when when we left, which she loved!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Pulver and his team were excellent!! They made an uncomfortable procedure as pleasant as possible. The team explained everything they were doing before and while it was being done. They also had a sense of humor, which was refreshing. I would highly recommend Dr. Pulver and his team.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional professional service
I had come from 2 previous specialists with opposite opinions and Dr Pulver clarified a specific prognosis. Dr Pulver presents in a clear fashion basing his conclusion on 360 scans that give the patient 100% confidence. We need more surgeons like Dr Pulver.
D
2 months ago
Totally trustworthy
Top shelf professional work
C
3 months ago
👍
Quick and as painless as possible.
J
3 months ago
Dr.Pulver and Staff Review
Dr.Pulver has a very well eqippped and knowledgeable staff. Each staff member I encountered was very friendly and welcoming. Lisette, at the front desk, was very pleasant and professional while working in a efficient manner. Kelsey was very knowledgeable while assuring me the procedure would run smoothly. Dr.Pulver was very personable as well as conversational in attempts to ease my nerves. Overall, my experience with Dr.Pulver and his team was nothing less than great. I would definitely recommend to future patients!