Pulver Oral Surgery

Dentist

2629 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulveroralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Service, Caring Environment
I would give you 7 stars if I could, per my daughter's request. They were finished before I could even Check-In on Facebook. It was just that fast. All 4 wisdom are gone super fast. The staff was pleasant, informative and accommodating. Dr. Pulver is professional and very efficient. The spray before the IV was a huge plus. We have a request for cartoon bandaids...hehehe
T
6 days ago
Thomas H.
This is my 4TH time having teeth extracted at Dr. Pulver's office since February 2007. I was sedated as usual because of my severe gag reflex. I had 2 back teeth extracted. The procedure took about an hour. After 2 day's it's starting to feel better. Dr. Pulver is among the absolute BEST oral surgeons in his field. I would not go any where else. I live in the Midway Airport area, where there are a lot of oral surgeons to choose from. I put my trust in Dr. Pulver because he among the best in the country - period.
H
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for anything more
Everyone in the office from the front desk to Dr. Pulver was exceptional. They made you feel comfortable, informed and most definitely have you in good hands. My wisdom tooth extraction was a breeze and after day 1 of recovery complete I couldn’t be happier. They were able to squeeze me in for an appointment on short notice and I couldn’t be happier I got my treatment here and everything they were able to do for me.
B
2 weeks ago
very friendly and very professional
I would recommmend Dr Pulver to anyone needed oral surgery! Would go back myself just not hoping anytime soon. Lol
R
3 weeks ago
Doctor Pulver and staff were excellant. My son had all four wisdom teeth removed and they made us both feel so calm and relaxed about the whole procedure. I would recommend this office for all oral needs.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Friendly group who explained procedures thoroughly.
J
1 month ago
Great service 2 teeth extractions
I am one to have panic attacks at the dentist office no where was able to take me today and when i say this office saved my life today from all the pain i was having i am so thankful and grateful to have found them. The employee were so nice and very understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and so was the surgeon he was so nice and made me feel comfortable i will definelty go there again and refer people. I am no longer In that pain thanks to you all thank u sooo much ....
J
1 month ago
professional, caring
My 19 y/o daughter needed her wisdom teeth removed during this summer, before college starts again in the fall. We were able to get an appointment within a week of calling the office. my daughter is VERY afraid of needled, to the point of hyperventilating at times, and I let the office staff know. When we went for our appointment, I reminded the staff of her being scared. When we got in the room, and they started talking about the procedure she started crying. Dr Pulver came in and talked to her, and explained everything to her, told her the X-ray looked good and he shouldn't have any problems. He asked her if she had any questions, and she did not. They gave her time to calm down, then came back into the room, asking her if she was ready. She said yes, still looking nervous about the whole thing. I left the room, and 25 minutes later she was done! They said she did fine, even with getting her IV inserted. THANK YOU to Dr Pulver and his great staff. I will continue to recommend Dr Pulver to family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Great Wisdom Teeth Experience
very knowledgeable staff and properly took care of me and answered every question we wanted to ask! Zero complaints! Great experience!
M
2 months ago
First Visit-Ortho Extractions
This was our first time using this office. The front-line staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Pulver's staff took time & explained everything step by step. Dr. Pulver had a wonderful way about him and was excellent with my child. This will definitely be our new go-to office when anyone else in the family needs teeth need out!