Pulver Oral Surgery

Dentist

2629 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulveroralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Totally trustworthy
Top shelf professional work
C
1 month ago
đź‘Ť
Quick and as painless as possible.
J
2 months ago
Dr.Pulver and Staff Review
Dr.Pulver has a very well eqippped and knowledgeable staff. Each staff member I encountered was very friendly and welcoming. Lisette, at the front desk, was very pleasant and professional while working in a efficient manner. Kelsey was very knowledgeable while assuring me the procedure would run smoothly. Dr.Pulver was very personable as well as conversational in attempts to ease my nerves. Overall, my experience with Dr.Pulver and his team was nothing less than great. I would definitely recommend to future patients!
M
2 months ago
Great Service, Caring Environment
I would give you 7 stars if I could, per my daughter's request. They were finished before I could even Check-In on Facebook. It was just that fast. All 4 wisdom are gone super fast. The staff was pleasant, informative and accommodating. Dr. Pulver is professional and very efficient. The spray before the IV was a huge plus. We have a request for cartoon bandaids...hehehe
T
2 months ago
Thomas H.
This is my 4TH time having teeth extracted at Dr. Pulver's office since February 2007. I was sedated as usual because of my severe gag reflex. I had 2 back teeth extracted. The procedure took about an hour. After 2 day's it's starting to feel better. Dr. Pulver is among the absolute BEST oral surgeons in his field. I would not go any where else. I live in the Midway Airport area, where there are a lot of oral surgeons to choose from. I put my trust in Dr. Pulver because he among the best in the country - period.
H
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for anything more
Everyone in the office from the front desk to Dr. Pulver was exceptional. They made you feel comfortable, informed and most definitely have you in good hands. My wisdom tooth extraction was a breeze and after day 1 of recovery complete I couldn’t be happier. They were able to squeeze me in for an appointment on short notice and I couldn’t be happier I got my treatment here and everything they were able to do for me.
B
2 months ago
very friendly and very professional
I would recommmend Dr Pulver to anyone needed oral surgery! Would go back myself just not hoping anytime soon. Lol
R
3 months ago
Doctor Pulver and staff were excellant. My son had all four wisdom teeth removed and they made us both feel so calm and relaxed about the whole procedure. I would recommend this office for all oral needs.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Friendly group who explained procedures thoroughly.
J
3 months ago
Great service 2 teeth extractions
I am one to have panic attacks at the dentist office no where was able to take me today and when i say this office saved my life today from all the pain i was having i am so thankful and grateful to have found them. The employee were so nice and very understanding. They made me feel so comfortable and so was the surgeon he was so nice and made me feel comfortable i will definelty go there again and refer people. I am no longer In that pain thanks to you all thank u sooo much ....