Pulver Oral Surgery

Dentist

2629 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulveroralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
3D -ray
I was brought in early and treated graciously. Very friendly professional group.
G
6 days ago
Everyone was kind and thoughtful
Everything went smoothly with my wisdom teeth removal. They even gave me a free pint of ice cream afterwards. They answered any and all questions that could pop into my head to make me less nervous about my procedure. They even scheduled my extraction a week after the consolation so that got done quickly. They took care of everything when it came to my insurance as well and called them up to get the pricing so I didn’t have to do it! My only complaint was that my appointment was at 10:45 and they finally took me in 15+ minutes later.
T
7 days ago
Exceptional service!
From the first call to the office I had an Amazing experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. Made everything easy for my son. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of their service. Thanks you for everything!
T
7 days ago
In shock at how fast and easy my appointment was
I truly cant believe how fast and efficient Dr.Pulver and his team were. I had to have surgery on my wisdom tooth and the tooth next to it. I have never had any troubles with my teeth and everyone said it would hurt but I felt no pain at all and feel totally fine now. I absolutely recommend Dr.Pulver for all your oral surgery needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Good place to go
I had to get my 4 wisdom teeth out and the procedure was quick and easy. The place is very clean and nice looking. I would recommend to anyone needing to get their wisdom teeth removed.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, extremely detailed when describing procedure and answering - very pleasant staff!
C
2 months ago
Pulver Oral Surgery
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed at Pulver Oral surgery this morning. The experience was excellent top to bottom. The front desk staff is well-informed and kind. Dr. Pulver’s assistants went over every detail with us before and after the procedure. Dr. Pulver is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He informed us everything thing that was going to happen and patiently answered all of our questions. He made sure to check on my daughter after the procedure before she left to make sure she was OK and all our questions were answered. I highly recommend Pulver Oral Surgery.
M
2 months ago
My experience with Pulver Oral Surgery was excellent. The staff was very professional and thorough. Everyone was patient with me and made me feel more like family instead of like a patient. Dr. Pulver had great bedside manner and was very concerned with my comfort and well being. If ever I need oral surgery in the future, Dr. Pulver's office will at the top of my list. Thank you all so very much!
K
2 months ago
Unprofessional and messed up my medication
They failed to give me the proper medication and left me after surgery with nothing more than Ibuprofen when I should have been on a Narcotic. Very unprofessional and the front desk staff is rude. Save yourself the pain (literally) and go somewhere else.
P
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, informative, etc. Overall good, I would recommend