Pulver Oral Surgery

Dentist

2629 45th Street

Highland, IN 46322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pulveroralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
Great Wisdom Teeth Experience
very knowledgeable staff and properly took care of me and answered every question we wanted to ask! Zero complaints! Great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
First Visit-Ortho Extractions
This was our first time using this office. The front-line staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Pulver's staff took time & explained everything step by step. Dr. Pulver had a wonderful way about him and was excellent with my child. This will definitely be our new go-to office when anyone else in the family needs teeth need out!
B
3 weeks ago
I recommend Dr Pulver . I didn't have hardly any pain after having my wisdom tooth pulled .
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people
I had a terrific experience with every aspect of Dr. Pulver’s Office. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was informed and comfortable. Dr. Pulver is excellent!
D
4 weeks ago
Pulver and staff ROCK!
Dr. Pulver and his team are amazing. Not only are they dental aficionados, their ability to connect with patients is inspiring. I appreciate Dr. Pulver’s thorough communication process and ability to make me comfortable able about my options of care.
D
1 month ago
professional doctor and assistants, all of my questions were answered and my procedure, which i was quite nervous about, was made to quite relaxing and quick. i had absolutley no qualms or worries
M
2 months ago
Widsom teeth removed.
The staff was great! They were very knowledgeable and accommodating. I was nervous, but I didnt fill a thing.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional, staff was very nice and welcoming
Would recommend this place for anyone that is looking for a good oral surgeon. Dr. Pulver explained in detail to me as well as my daughter what was going to be done before hand as well as his assistants and staff so she would not be scared or me worry about anything. They made me feel very comfortable and answered any questions or concerns i had. Will be coming here for future visits.
S
2 months ago
Excellent quality, very professional.
They took great care to make sure I was well informed about my procedure. Very caring about how I was feeling at all times. Very concerned about my pain levels, which were almost zero. A very awesome experience.
G
2 months ago
Another pleasant visit
Dr Pulver and staff are awesome‼️