Puravi Patel, DDS

Dentist

232 East Main Street

Patchogue, NY 11772

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

advanceddentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Patel for almost 6 years now. She and her staff have always given the highest quality of care. My son actually gets excited to go for a cleaning! Thank you to everyone at Advanced Dental for taking care of my family!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Excellent practitioner, very easy going, compassionate and caring Very friendly and efficient staff, great team - Karen, Kerin and others
T
2 months ago
Professional friendly practice
Expert dental care, pleasant staff, squeaky clean, and most important ON TIME!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I was very happy with my first visit today. I came from a very antiquated dentist office and was impressed with the hygienist and the cleaning of my teeth. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Patel was wonderful, spent time with me and explained what treatment I will have at my next visit.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dental office I have ever been to, professional, friendly, and super clean! Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and spends time with her patients, you never feel rushed. I have often recommended this practice to others and I will continue to use and recommend Dr. Patel.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
L
3 months ago
I was highly recommended by two of my friends and today I can see why. I am going to continue going and have already recommended Dr. Patel to my son and his family. I give my experience five stars.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
A
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent hours, nice staff, excellent work, all up to date equipment. Very family friendly business, three cavity fillings at once.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, Profesional, & Skilled
I have been a patient here for many years now. Gone through numerous Dentists in my lifetime, I am almost 50 years old, lots of dental problems...much pain. If it can be done, I have probably had it. I was always looking for a competent dentist. One that could help me reduce the everyday pain, with the procedure as painless as possible. Someone smart and loves what they do...help people. I found her and I am truly grateful!
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
J
3 months ago
Very thorough and all in all a pleasant experience (for a change). No waiting, I was seen promptly.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Patel is an exrodinary dentist. She does excellent dentistry with concern that her patients are comfortable.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.