Puravi Patel, DDS

Dentist

232 East Main Street

Patchogue, NY 11772

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
My first experience back at the dentist in a long time and I was very comfortable, the staff are very nice, and the waiting area is elegant yet cozy.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Thank you for choosing our office. We make every effort to make our patients feel comfortable (from the waiting area to the dental treatment areas). We look forward to serving your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and professional Dr. Puravi Dixie-Patel
Dr. Patel is not only friendly and courteous but was also noted to be very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr.Patel to anyone.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Thank you for the opportunity to meet your dental needs. We look forward to continuing to provide the same service as we build our relationship. We also appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Someone there are very good at their job. their treat you with care.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Our sincere thanks for the opportunity to meet your dental health needs. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Have a wonderful Holiday season!
L
5 months ago
Kind, patient, and gentle.
Dr. Patel is the most patient, gentle dentist I have ever used. I am fearful of dental work from previous bad experiences, Dr. Patel always puts me at ease and takes her time to ensure I am comfortable. The entire staff is amazing and I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future. Thank you for making us a delicious Cheesecake!!
D
6 months ago
Excellent
Doctor Patel is an amazing dentist! I went in really bad shape and she made me so comfortable! I would highly recommend her to anyone who is afraid of dentists! She's that good!!!
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Our sincere thanks for the opportunity to meet your dental health needs. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Patel for almost 6 years now. She and her staff have always given the highest quality of care. My son actually gets excited to go for a cleaning! Thank you to everyone at Advanced Dental for taking care of my family!
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Excellent practitioner, very easy going, compassionate and caring Very friendly and efficient staff, great team - Karen, Kerin and others
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
T
9 months ago
Professional friendly practice
Expert dental care, pleasant staff, squeaky clean, and most important ON TIME!!
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Thank you! We understand that everyone's time is important and do our best to see you at your scheduled appointment time! Thank you for helping us carry the printer into the office! We appreciate patients like you!!!
J
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I was very happy with my first visit today. I came from a very antiquated dentist office and was impressed with the hygienist and the cleaning of my teeth. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Patel was wonderful, spent time with me and explained what treatment I will have at my next visit.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.
D
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The best dental office I have ever been to, professional, friendly, and super clean! Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and spends time with her patients, you never feel rushed. I have often recommended this practice to others and I will continue to use and recommend Dr. Patel.
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS
Response from Puravi Patel, DDS THANK YOU. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.