Pure 1 Dental

Dentist

1180 Blossom Hill Road Suite 4

San Jose, CA 95118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Above and beyond Excellent customer service,
Pure One is the place to go for any and all dental needs,The staff and everyone there will make you feel very comfortable. Thank you Pure One you all are Amazing πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ½
D
2 months ago
Never have we been disappointed in over 15 years coming here, Staff is very professional and courteous. Thank you all for giving us such great service.
A
2 months ago
Amazing people
Every one is so friendly. They take time to explain everything.
T
6 months ago
The reviews are true!
I came in with 5 star expectations, and was not disappointed. Everyone was very polite and professional, even on a Saturday.
J
6 months ago
Efficient and Professional Staff
Wait time is never long and staff very thorough and professional. Dr. De La Paz I highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
excellent work on my root canal
Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr. De La Paz took care of me in a very professional manner. She was super nice and friendly. She made me feel very safe and comfortable during the entire root canal procedure. I liked her a lot. Thank you Pure 1 Dental!!!
S
7 months ago
AWESOME Orthodontic Care
Our youngest daughter began the road to Braces today. This will be the third time through this process with Pure1 Dental, but we are secure knowing that this experience will include the same high level of professional care that our other two children received. There are lots of trips, (we drive all the way from Santa Cruz), and trials and tribulations with kids and braces. We are so thankful that we found this office and doctor to guide us through the treatment. Every aspect of care, from billing and office staff to patient AND parent education were seamless and painless, and in this business painless is a big deal. LOL. Visits to clinics, especially with children, are potentially stressful on so many levels, but the absence of that along with awesome care by the doctor is the best thing about Pure1. We could not recommend them more highly.
H
7 months ago
Awesome poeple
Awesome poeple in awesome place
T
8 months ago
Great dental office
Amazing staff and work
J
10 months ago
Dentist and assistant
Afternoon appt everyone seemed nice from office staff to dentists and dental assistants Always asking if I needed anything or if I was okay Pleasant office experience and friendly staff